English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 28/08 Hull City v Man Utd 00:30 816/834
G_KeN
Jul 7 2016, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(onepack @ Jul 7 2016, 01:52 AM) Most likely pogba.. hope we dont hv to break bank for him tho according to Di Marzio (reporter for Sky in italy, trusted source), agreement between the player (pogba) n man utd has been met, with salary of 12mil euro per year n transfer fee of 120mil euro, n now it is up to juventus to whether or not to accept it. any potential transfer would most probably be made after euro though.
max_cavalera
Jul 7 2016, 12:50 PM
Wow pogba 😳
Confirm or not
ljf123
Jul 7 2016, 01:14 PM
pogba mahal la
sheng
Jul 7 2016, 01:18 PM
This tancredi palmeri dude seems legit. And if it's true 100 mil pounds seem too excessive .. A bit desperate imho.. I hope mourinho doesnt flop like LVG becoz i think financially we cant afford another year without CL to stay as a big club.
G_KeN
Jul 7 2016, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(sheng @ Jul 7 2016, 01:18 PM) This tancredi palmeri dude seems legit. And if it's true 100 mil pounds seem too excessive .. A bit desperate imho.. I hope mourinho doesnt flop like LVG becoz i think financially we cant afford another year without CL to stay as a big club. well, i believe he is one of the best midfielders in the world, n still at the age of 23 yrs old
bansai
Jul 7 2016, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jul 7 2016, 01:38 PM) well, i believe he is one of the best midfielders in the world, n still at the age of 23 yrs old Mkhitaryans stats is better than pogba, he is good, but not worth 100m...
Winter-3
Jul 7 2016, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(bansai @ Jul 7 2016, 01:56 PM) Mkhitaryans stats is better than pogba, he is good, but not worth 100m... Mkhitaryan is an AM, I guess he would score or assist more goals. Can't really be used to compare with Pogba.
bansai
Jul 7 2016, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(Winter-3 @ Jul 7 2016, 01:59 PM) Mkhitaryan is an AM, I guess he would score or assist more goals. Can't really be used to compare with Pogba. Defensive stats? Passing stats? How to rate pogba? Hairstyle? On the serious note, he is good, but not 120m good.. Latest, just increased bid
max_cavalera
Jul 7 2016, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(bansai @ Jul 7 2016, 02:56 PM) Mkhitaryans stats is better than pogba, he is good, but not worth 100m... Both play different position 😳
Winter-3
Jul 7 2016, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(bansai @ Jul 7 2016, 02:01 PM) Defensive stats? Passing stats? How to rate pogba? Hairstyle? On the serious note, he is good, but not 120m good.. Latest, just increased bid Haha, when Juve heard United enter bid, straight away bump extra 50mil. We can afford it but doesn't mean we should pay it right? But Juve doesn't care. Who else to target if not Pogba? Someone who is 23 y.o and as good as him?
zhou.xingxing
Jul 7 2016, 02:10 PM
Kamon we have money. Dont keep it in the bank. Just spend it
three2wan
Jul 7 2016, 02:16 PM

What make u guys rate pogba that high? I know he a world class player but he not guarantee will be successful at United. What if he fail? With that amount of money, United should go for someone else.
G_KeN
Jul 7 2016, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(three2wan @ Jul 7 2016, 02:16 PM) What make u guys rate pogba that high? I know he a world class player but he not guarantee will be successful at United. What if he fail? With that amount of money, United should go for someone else. because we r pretty much fcuked in midfield. i dont think we can even make it to top 4 with carrick/schneiderlin/rooney as our midfielders lol. it is pretty obvious mourinho is targeting a midfield enforcer as the final piece of his '4 main signings', which is why we r linked to matuidi as well.
ljf123
Jul 7 2016, 02:43 PM
Should play save spend on matuidi  Btw Messi link to Chelsea, £100mil 😂same as pogba
ljf123
Jul 7 2016, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 7 2016, 02:10 PM) Kamon we have money. Dont keep it in the bank. Just spend it Nanti jadi macam dimaria7 macam mana
three2wan
Jul 7 2016, 02:48 PM

I really hope that RMA go sign pogba, so we can chase modric. I prefer him than pogba, if he available.
RChance
Jul 7 2016, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Jul 7 2016, 02:44 PM) Nanti jadi macam dimaria7 macam mana  United bought Angel at 60mil, sold at 45mil. Loss of 15mil. Whether he was a success or not at least United tried. Even if Pogba fails, given he is 23, he still has 3-5 years to mature. In between that time if he is sold with a slight loss United would still have a good piece of asset. I actually feel that Pogba going to Juventus was a blessing. They develop him in the first team to what he is today, and United is picking the fruit when he is about to bloom. Still better than some clubs which keep their money in the bank as FD to appease their shareholders. This post has been edited by RChance: Jul 7 2016, 02:54 PM
yktan7
Jul 7 2016, 02:57 PM
I do like Pogba, and ManUtd can spend 100million to get him, as I guess his commercial value, the returns later will be much greater too. However, in term of football, my opinion, is it better to spend the money to buy 3 players, instead of gambling on only 1. We can probably buy Payet, Kante and Matic with this money. As Juventus is only offering 17million for Matic. We might be able to get some spare change somemore. Anyway, by next week, we will be more sure of who we wil get.
wengchuan
Jul 7 2016, 03:07 PM

100m pounds will be a gamble on anybody. I'm more scare that City got him instead of us.