Emily (Mygomall) fan club, still need pics!

PACINO
post Jan 24 2007, 04:07 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jan 22 2007, 12:34 PM)
ur securty filter dosent works on me  drool.gif
simple start, asl ?  brows.gif
er.. ?  u mean buy tbc 10 hrs free play or i free play? , if is me, yea, i got free play in cc.. if u playing frostmourne u can come to join us, as alot of frostmourne player there and there r in the same guild Immortal Dream.

cc = infinity domain  , subang ss15 "opposite darusaram" .

i play at the cc, or go to ss2 mmorpg. 

playing togeter is fun, but u cant hav time dreaming, like i always dreaming on raid, kena poke but not ingame /poke  doh.gif

lol...
sure or not u go SS2 mmorpg n play? havent seen ya b4....i am a regular there..
used to work there moreover...LOL....ppl know me as pacino there.
PACINO
post Jan 24 2007, 06:35 PM

693 posts

there is only 1 girl there playing wow atm.....seen her few times...recently only....dun think it's u...since i seen her nick was something in a region of strawberryx or sumthing like that...

If ur playing with azazael the mage and his cousin the warrior...then maybe it;s u.

i know vic and ben....the hunter n rogue from ID....not really close to ben and the rest, however played with em b4....u prolly know who is fearth too i guess then....

And btw, that isnt a pickup line....who on earth teaches u that?? lol
i am just curious...due to the fact that i play in that cafe for almost 1 years ++

and majority of the regulars there would know me too...if u are playing regularly there, then it should be only quite recent ....since i am frequenting a new cafe atm at Damansara Utama...

PACINO
post Jan 25 2007, 09:24 AM

693 posts

heh...yeah i know already who u are...I saw david yesterday at mmo, and i asked him...lol....small world...never thought would see anyone posting here at lowyat who plays at mmo...the place is bedridden already....migrating to a new cafe at DU.

anyway, nice meeting ya....cheers.....

p/s yeah having a gathering would sound nice....only ppl are too lazy to organise one...LOL...too much hassle...
PACINO
post Jan 25 2007, 06:13 PM

693 posts

nice pic u got there.....but when i see u at mmo, ur wearing specs tongue.gif

looks so much better without specs ...weeee
PACINO
post Jan 26 2007, 09:24 AM

693 posts

well...it sure looks like u to me...lol......now i know who u are.....

PACINO
post Jan 26 2007, 02:06 PM

693 posts

heh...she's still lvling that's all i can say.....so hardcore everyday playing...

too bad i stop playing dee smile.gif

PACINO
post Jan 26 2007, 05:46 PM

693 posts

no la.....quit due to financial issues....i used to play from CC all the time...dun have a pc at home good enuff spec to play wow smoothly and raid....so i raid constantly at CC....and that is a bomb to be exact...

so when i have new commitments, i have to put aside my this hobby to make do for it....life sucks , but heck i need to make a living. smile.gif

i';ll prolly find a new hobby other then raiding weekly...LOL...
PACINO
post Jan 27 2007, 05:51 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jan 27 2007, 02:24 PM)
me...going crazy with the xp bar
n tmnut....
. speechlesss
LOL....also a good reason to quit ma....gotta continue on with life....other then raiding non stop....1 n 1/2 year raiding....surely kills social life alot.
PACINO
post Jan 29 2007, 09:38 AM

693 posts

who are u sinner?

PACINO
post Jan 29 2007, 05:14 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jan 29 2007, 04:01 PM)
heh.. but i'm manage well.. no feel lifeless @ all

icon_rolleyes.gif

Well to be honest, if u raid non stop like the way me n my guildies did, ur prolly burned out in 3 months tops...

i work 5 days a week, and i raid full time on thursday nite - 8pm -10 pm or so.
Friday 8pm till bout midnite, saturday afternoon, 2pm to bout 7 pm...and sunday 5pm to bout midnite also.....

This was my schedule weekly....and i have an attendance of 95% for raids...couple that with my 1 1/2 years of raiding = NO LIFE. period.

If you raid like that on even more, it's going to be a work and not pleasure no more.So when BC came out, i took the opportunity since i had to spend more money to get BC, to not play anymore.I like raiding...but if it cost me so much of my money to raid, i guess having more commitments in life isnt helping this hobby of mine.

cheers...
PACINO
post Jan 29 2007, 06:44 PM

693 posts

well..those that raids consistently will feel what i went thru smile.gif

not to mention couple tat with working full time on a logistics field...

aint easy to keep up with it...all i did was work, eat, bath , yumcha and raid ...raid ....raid.....

so all free time went into a game...which prolly took a toll in myself without me knowing it...so not playing it might be a blessing in disquise for me

PACINO
post Jan 30 2007, 09:38 AM

693 posts

woah...raiding while having bf or gf isnt going to do u good....LOL

lucky for u ur not attach at that moment....
PACINO
post Jan 30 2007, 05:28 PM

693 posts

apparently no one really wanna take her photo.....this is all talk but no action...LOL....i'm here to join the rat race of NATO....
PACINO
post Jan 31 2007, 09:17 AM

693 posts

ORI!!!!...when ur coming home dude??...miss ya...LOL....time for our yumcha sessions...lol....

yeah ...had to...quitting wow would be the best option....glad that come in at the precise moment...

yeah my email addy would be JASON_PACINO@gawab.com
gimmer a holler when ya free..smile.gif
PACINO
post Jan 31 2007, 11:55 AM

693 posts

ahahah.....we should all arrange a trip to visit her at the shop...LOL

just out of curiosity....since i dun even know what on earth she looks like.....and hop on this bandwagon midway thru the topic.What caught my attention was the topic on ppl playing at mmo...LOL....wasnt the original topic
PACINO
post Feb 5 2007, 07:18 PM

693 posts

lol....funny...
PACINO
post Feb 7 2007, 09:15 AM

693 posts

wah so many talks of gathering...this must be the wow's girls meet up sessions...LOL
PACINO
post Feb 7 2007, 10:20 AM

693 posts

cannot cut la...cut dee means lose manhood....LOL...
PACINO
post Feb 7 2007, 02:06 PM

693 posts

must be penang island

LOL...arguebly the biggest and most heavily populated in msia.

PACINO
post Feb 7 2007, 05:29 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Feb 7 2007, 04:46 PM)
either dirty my hand or my eyes

or pay 'new human' rm 50 to verify

cut then u safe, if not, rape u.

walau so ganas....i think u better not cut...since not cutting n letting her check u means u get raped....rape by gladys prolly is a gud thing..LOL...if raped by guys means "chai latz"

0.0267sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:15 PM