QUOTE(G[a)
rY,Jan 31 2007, 10:12 AM]Qualified.. wher u come from they dun bother also, so long ur malaysian.. Im ex-recipient of the star's scholarship from sban study at penang, much more further rite..??
ERm, i doubt those coco help much in applying private scholarship.. i has lot coco achievements up to national n international level, even exchange programme to oversea, yet cant get those good good scholarship.. it just showing ur not a book worm, thats all..
Anyhow, the star is easier to get the scholarship.. good luck in ur application..
hmm..not bad ..sunds good man ...i tink i wil applyERm, i doubt those coco help much in applying private scholarship.. i has lot coco achievements up to national n international level, even exchange programme to oversea, yet cant get those good good scholarship.. it just showing ur not a book worm, thats all..
Anyhow, the star is easier to get the scholarship.. good luck in ur application..
howmany A's u got in SPm ??
Added on January 31, 2007, 11:40 am
QUOTE(Lover @ Jan 31 2007, 10:18 AM)
ar u sure wont get arh????how sure arh u ...like tat cham lar ...
This post has been edited by expantyhoesthief: Jan 31 2007, 11:41 AM
Jan 31 2007, 11:35 AM

0.0157sec