Where to buy BC in Sabah, To all sabahans
TSShaderX
Jan 16 2007, 09:55 PM, updated 19y ago

Update: I just got my bc from IT Station 2nd Floor. Remember its 2nd Floor at AsiaCity Complex the new colorfull one. Seems like the lady there also surf lowyat forums and knew me once i say i was from LYN  Price ranges from 16x - 175 Some With "World Of Warcraft Ring" Some dont. (Cheap ones dont have, the 175 have a ring which you can show off) To all sabahan i recommend that place, They even have wow:ce selling there *i think* and have alot of copies of wow:bc Oh yea in case you dont know >.< when i read it was 3rd floor i was wonder where the hell was it.... theres only 2 stories This post has been edited by ShaderX: Jan 18 2007, 06:55 PM
hikashi
Jan 16 2007, 10:41 PM
lmao so desperate? i tot u wanna wait till ur a-lvl finish 1st
TSShaderX
Jan 16 2007, 10:45 PM

Nuu... i just saw the bc portal movie!! >.<! i wanna join
Dharcness
Jan 17 2007, 08:45 AM
IT Station 3rd floor of Asia City complex in KK. RM176. Have to wait for a few days because the copies haven't arrive yet.
You can still use pcgame.com.my. Just bank in the money at their public bank account and then fax in the banking slip. I use this method always.
edit : shop name
This post has been edited by Dharcness: Jan 17 2007, 09:09 AM
Alvinleong
Jan 17 2007, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(Dharcness @ Jan 17 2007, 08:45 AM) IT Station 3rd floor of Asia City complex in KK. RM176. Have to wait for a few days because the copies haven't arrive yet. You can still use pcgame.com.my. Just bank in the money at their public bank account and then fax in the banking slip. I use this method always. edit : shop name Yep, IT Station. I spoke to the lady boss yesterday, it should be arriving this morning! She's promised to message me once it arrives. If it does, I'm taking the afternoon off
TSShaderX
Jan 17 2007, 11:02 AM

Omfg need it now.... *flies of and buys*
anyone can confirm they have it by today?!?
Dharcness
Jan 17 2007, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(Alvinleong @ Jan 17 2007, 10:06 AM) Yep, IT Station. I spoke to the lady boss yesterday, it should be arriving this morning! She's promised to message me once it arrives. If it does, I'm taking the afternoon off  LOL, I'm waiting for her to message me as well.
Alvinleong
Jan 17 2007, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Dharcness @ Jan 17 2007, 11:33 AM) LOL, I'm waiting for her to message me as well.  LOL.. I cannot tahan already. She's reliable and I know she will SMS me, but I'm fighting the urge to call her every 5 minutes. Lunchbreak coming very soon la, still holding onto my leave form..
Alvinleong
Jan 17 2007, 02:22 PM
I've just gotten a call, BC has arrived! /zoom
jasson
Jan 17 2007, 03:19 PM
IT Station is locate at 2nd floor , not 3rd floor ~ i just get my copy from there too ^^
anyone interest just call 088-447800 for more information.
This post has been edited by jasson: Jan 17 2007, 03:21 PM
Alvinleong
Jan 17 2007, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(jasson @ Jan 17 2007, 03:19 PM) IT Station is locate at 2nd floor , not 3rd floor ~ i just get my copy from there too ^^ anyone interest just call 088-447800 for more information. lol I was the first! Installing now..
jasson
Jan 17 2007, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(ShaderX @ Jan 17 2007, 11:02 AM) Omfg need it now.... *flies of and buys* anyone can confirm they have it by today?!? Yes..comfirm IT STATION have it , but the matter of fact is there are many people order from they , so i don't think you can pay and take . ORDER 1st like we did if you really want it
TSShaderX
Jan 17 2007, 04:43 PM

Omg... order thru phone? so how they take as deposit?
TSShaderX
Jan 17 2007, 04:52 PM

Update ! no leh ! tomolo they will have 30+ sets of BC at 175 Cash and carry~ so heheheh
Dharcness
Jan 17 2007, 08:23 PM
I already got mine. Too bad whenever I enter hellfire peninsula I will dc as there are too many people there. Stupid streamyx!!
TSShaderX
Jan 17 2007, 08:39 PM

LoL is there lag in between or is it Entering HellFire ... DC
Dharcness
Jan 18 2007, 12:11 AM
There is an extreme lag at Honor Hold (there are thousands of people there) which will make your ping shot through the roof and dc you always. However, if you manage to drag your toon out of the place and into some where less people. you should be ok. Now busy questing and getting real nice rewards.
HyperMonkey
Jan 18 2007, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(Dharcness @ Jan 18 2007, 12:11 AM) There is an extreme lag at Honor Hold (there are thousands of people there) which will make your ping shot through the roof and dc you always. However, if you manage to drag your toon out of the place and into some where less people. you should be ok. Now busy questing and getting real nice rewards.  Do they have CE
TSShaderX
Jan 18 2007, 06:25 PM

got it today omfg that place is nice, they have all online games like guildwars and gaming gears Razor, the custom keyboard for different games *forgot whats the name* and then some. Thinking of getting that keyboard myself
TSShaderX
Jan 18 2007, 06:26 PM