fruitie
post Sep 16 2016, 05:50 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 16 2016, 05:49 PM)
I think using PBB VS 6%-2.12%
Typo from my side la or my mind wasn't thinking straight, I just woke up that time.
It's CIMB CR, not PBB VS.
fruitie
post Sep 16 2016, 06:06 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Sep 16 2016, 06:01 PM)
I use time Internet anyway to get good returns with credit card? I think cimb not give 5% for paying with the time portal.
VOX used to give. Not sure about YOLO. You can also check out PBB VS thread.
fruitie
post Sep 16 2016, 07:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Sep 16 2016, 06:58 PM)
As for unifi. Isnt better if pay online directly via tm website? 5%
It's not entitled.
fruitie
post Sep 17 2016, 11:16 AM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Sep 17 2016, 09:25 AM)
Any rebates for paying through the TNB portal?
You can try, so far nobody reported yet I think.
fruitie
post Sep 18 2016, 04:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

Can see my supplementary account is auto-linked to my CIMB Clicks, which is good. biggrin.gif Now waiting for the arrival of the card. rclxms.gif
fruitie
post Sep 20 2016, 01:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Sep 20 2016, 12:32 PM)
this is new? not updated in first page...
2.88% actually, it was a mistake from my end. Nothing new, just paying via PosOnline only.
victorywp, FYI.
fruitie
post Sep 20 2016, 01:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Sep 20 2016, 01:50 PM)
no, i know the typo...
but few weeks before no one know can pay tnb and unifi via posonline...
just want to confirm only...
Erm, at least for months already... It was already discussed in the previous thread. smile.gif
fruitie
post Sep 21 2016, 08:54 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(Archer17 @ Sep 21 2016, 08:04 PM)
just to ask, i saw digi able to accept payment via posonline.com, so will i get rebate for 5% for online or 2% for mobile?
5% rebate but you will need to take note of the service charge of PosOnline.
fruitie
post Sep 21 2016, 09:16 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

I have seen my supplementary card information on CIMB Click for some days already but I still haven't received it. Time to call and check on the delivery again. I hope they didn't send it back to my hometown. doh.gif doh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 21 2016, 09:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Sep 21 2016, 09:28 PM)
If not mistaken you apply supp card by sending email right ? Do you received notification after send or few days later ??

I have send mine on Monday night, no any other notification, no call from bank also sad.gif
Yes by email. No notification, just an automated acknowledgement email. I used that email and forwarded to the card center email address asked for status. Then, somebody called and closed my case. Monday's night is still early to follow up now.
fruitie
post Sep 22 2016, 12:56 AM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Sep 21 2016, 10:21 PM)
My brother received his supp cards (for parents) today - he received approved sms same day as you. So yours probably arriving soon.
Thanks for the information. I tried calling them just now to check out the delivery status but after waiting for 20 minutes and nobody picked up my call, I gave up. I will try to find time during working hours tomorrow to call them again. doh.gif

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Sep 21 2016, 10:30 PM)
i applied on supp thru email on 08/09, dun recall any automated email response
so far no call, sms or anything, but can see the supp card in my cimbclicks today
They called me not really for verification but because I used Adobe Professional Reader to fill in the PDF form, somehow they can't see some of my filled details. doh.gif Never happened to other banks though as I always fill in with computer typed rather than handwritten. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 22 2016, 09:43 AM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 22 2016, 09:02 AM)
anybody dare to try pay bills using CIMB CR to get online 5% rebate via ePay's own online portal?

http://www.e-pay.com.my/shop/category/2/Bi...ment+Collection
Great. Don't mind trying. Didn't know there's an online ePay. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Sep 22 2016, 01:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Sep 22 2016, 10:19 AM)
Yeah. No CC option available sad.gif

[attachmentid=7584565]
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 22 2016, 10:38 AM)
ohh bummer then

thanks for sharing!  thumbsup.gif
Ah too bad then. laugh.gif
I haven't even tried yet. tongue.gif
fruitie
post Sep 22 2016, 04:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Sep 22 2016, 04:13 PM)
Looks more professional.  tongue.gif . I haven't tried it before though.
Yes because my handwriting is ugly. laugh.gif

Anyway, called CIMB and as expected they sent it out via Poslaju to my hometown. doh.gif doh.gif
To avoid any delay, they will cancel my earlier card and reissued another new one to me and it will be sent to my office.
fruitie
post Sep 22 2016, 08:32 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Sep 22 2016, 06:05 PM)
I had the same problem with you. I called CS and they told me that the e-mail address is useless and receives loads of complaints. So ignore it, even though its the one listed on the website!

So, they said, send to cardcentre@cimb.com. You will receive an auto acknowledgement, and should receive a proper acknowledgement in 1-3 working days.
I sent to both. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 23 2016, 09:48 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Sep 23 2016, 09:41 PM)
i see. lilsunflower mention cardsmktg@cimb.com is not working and I was sent to that previously.

I got auto acknowledge when sent to cardcentre@cimb.com just now.

btw, want to double confirm, after 28th, the quota get refreshed, right?
I sent to both when I submitted my application. Easy. laugh.gif

Quota refreshes on every month's 29th.
fruitie
post Sep 23 2016, 10:42 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(shuangping @ Sep 23 2016, 09:39 PM)
Hi all,

Anyone apply card online?normallyntake how long?

Will they call to reconfirmed?
I applied mine via email.
Yes, they will to verify that if you are really applying for the card.

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Sep 23 2016, 10:01 PM)
ok, thanks。
hold my purchase until next week then  biggrin.gif
I'm also waiting for new quota to refresh so that I can make payment to AEON.
Hopefully my replaced supplementary card comes as soon as possible. cry.gif

QUOTE(lulusantos @ Sep 23 2016, 10:37 PM)
Hey guys I'm interested to know this as well..

What is the SOP for applying credit card nowadays?
Should I just apply online or should I go to shopping mall and register there?

Thanks ya.
The fastest way is to go to branches like KLCC, Sunway Pyramid and they have 1-hour approval thingy.
fruitie
post Sep 23 2016, 10:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 23 2016, 10:50 PM)
i missed the CIMB treats fair last 2 weeks.

seem like you all also not keen visiting such fair nowaday
I don't even have CIMB reward points. laugh.gif

31 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0861sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:44 PM