Panty & Bra Thieves, Ever got stolen before?

ammaraffandi
post Oct 3 2007, 10:37 AM

401 posts

This post has been edited by ammaraffandi: Oct 9 2007, 12:13 PM
ammaraffandi
post Oct 4 2007, 09:04 AM

401 posts

This post has been edited by ammaraffandi: Oct 9 2007, 12:13 PM
ammaraffandi
post Oct 5 2007, 08:39 AM

401 posts

This post has been edited by ammaraffandi: Oct 9 2007, 12:14 PM
ammaraffandi
post Mar 12 2008, 11:04 AM

401 posts

QUOTE(sljw @ Mar 8 2008, 04:16 PM)
Good idea...can encourage people to buy rather than steal them...but the excitement of stealing something is priceless. laugh.gif

The novelty of getting stuffs from the same girl will wear off quickly...updating the talents regularly will be nice...haha!
yeah...to avoid the people to steal..better sell it for the best price
oso called bisnez...
ammaraffandi
post Mar 13 2008, 11:12 AM

401 posts

QUOTE(badboyboy @ Mar 13 2008, 03:18 AM)
You guys so funny la..
actually people who steal panties, they're not bien tai or anything - it is considered normal (psychology)
You can either say its normal or it falls under the obsession category.
Even married men with satisfied sex relationship will have fetish about panties.

Guys, they are attracted to woman smell, if anyone of you has GF's.. do you like to smell your girlfriend although she never bath for a week or so? Hair area? neck? Hand?
Woman released hormones (or is it pheromones) that attracts males, and it smells somehow good for males (something like ants) and during your most fertile days it smells even better (especially panties).

Ever seen caught dogs sniffing on b****es arses?? b****es releases pheromones during their most fertile days and would attract alot of male dogs (multi dogs trying to have sex with one female)

People not bien tai, some people have sexual fantasies (everyone does) of their own.

If you caught anyone of your siblings (maybe son or brother) sniffing your panties, well at least help them to understand (fetish) or help them overpowering their obsessions.

oh yea btw my mom caught my maid wear my underwear once.
yes ....u r right buddy...
ol people have their own fantasies and imagination...
good explanation dude....i think this xplanation will answer ol da KIV question...huhuh

ur maid steal ur underwear huh??? huhu..very funny

ammaraffandi
post Aug 24 2010, 03:04 PM

401 posts

haha...i got my friend of mine (Girls), selling her stuff, i mean those used bra n panties to whom that need it.
who need it??? just tell me..haha...

its so funny man..many of them bought it..
i dont know why bcoz there is plenty of new stuff in the mall.

0.4142sec    0.43    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:11 PM