Panty & Bra Thieves, Ever got stolen before?

LunaG
post Feb 21 2008, 04:45 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 27 2007, 05:32 PM)
damn... so many desperate ppl here... i wonder how hard is it to get a gf and get their panty and bra instead of stealing them... shakehead.gif
Very hard. Like, perhaps we are not good enough for anyone, and is meant to be alone forever.

Added on February 21, 2008, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 4 2007, 11:52 PM)
alot of guys are collecting panties nw.... hhaaha
I'll be honest. I am one one of them. But I never steal. I really bought them. Sometimes my mom bougt for me. It's part of my hobby collecting them.

Added on February 21, 2008, 4:59 pm
QUOTE(Minako @ Feb 20 2008, 10:57 AM)
Aiya this common for me, coz my brother stole it to wear last time....
He curious about these thing, so i also join him lor....so funny...
But of coz dirty abit...

Got once i told him how to wear sanitary pad, he really did try too...
I think its full set....panties,bra,sanitary pad,skirt and blouse...
What he told me is - Hot but comfortable for those pad thing WTF
But thats past tense....he just curious about those things

I found him wearing when i got home, lucky noone is at home~~~
I assume you're a gal. So you actually borrow yours to let him wear?

First, I have to say that you're a very understanding person, and I congratulate you for that. Not everyone is open minded enough. You're really a good nice girl. Your boyfriend/your husband is probably the most luckiest person alive in this world to have such an understanding person like you.

This post has been edited by LunaG: Feb 21 2008, 05:17 PM

0.0134sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:10 PM