Archer [ 36 ] ** [31.58%]
Total Votes: 114
Guests cannot vote 

Miracles
post Jul 17 2016, 10:22 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

Wanted to try TOS bcos RO was my childhood! But TOS was closed to new players.

Now it's opened but I saw many ppl quiting due to bots, restriction etc.

Should I play?
Miracles
post May 12 2017, 10:10 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

Good time to start playing? Game not dying?
Miracles
post May 16 2017, 01:07 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ May 15 2017, 05:33 PM)
The most active server for SEA is TELSIAI server, u are welcome to join now, as they got event for returning player and NEW PLAYER created between May 9 - June,

come join! They will reworked everything, its a MAJOR OVERHAUL on the game stats system to make the game more easier and enjoyable at higher RANK,

Do checkout their website for patch notes and events

And also u got ALL RESET POTION [ Best one is RANK RESET SCROLL ] everyday for 15days to test out new builds from the major overhaul! good for anyone that have max rank or want to reroll their bad classes option  brows.gif like me..lol

omg this is the best changes for me..ayam soo hyped!

Tree of Savior Homepage!
Nice. The new overhaul starts tmr. Wanted to download tonight. Oh well better wait.

Is there a LYN or famous Malaysian guilds? I hate playing alone
Miracles
post May 19 2017, 10:00 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ May 18 2017, 02:20 PM)
Good day saviors!

After 2 days of playing during this new patch! soo much changes!! ton of new builds u can try, here is Top100 popular builds in korean right now!

Top100 TOS Korean Builds After Patch

use google translate to translate the website..got 100 builds, about skills distribution, can just use Tosbase to see public skills distribution.

For returning player, dont forget to claim all map exploration EXP cards from Vaivora in klaipeda, its all shared now. no need to reexplore the area.

tried on my lv1 characters, after claim, i can boost my lv1 to lv230 just by using those free exp cards, but stucks at lv43 as the cards got lv restriction..=P
I find it so slow to level. Can the tome EXP stacks with the free exp cards?

Level 69 now after hours playing. Feel so slow to lvl sweat.gif
Miracles
post May 19 2017, 05:16 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(less1234 @ May 19 2017, 02:30 PM)
Nope, tome only from monster kills.

Do dungeons, the mobs in there give tons of exp.
oh phew. Cause I spammed all of it before activating the tome exp.

I've been always a PVP/guild war player in RO and other mmorpgs. I know the new patch kinda mess up the pvp/war meta build & everyone is still testing builds.

Is this still a good dps build after the patch?

Cleric2>Diev3>Oracle/miko>kabba>inquisitor

Sorry for asking. Wanted to ask in reddit but scared kena flame. sweat.gif

Miracles
post May 20 2017, 08:04 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(less1234 @ May 19 2017, 07:06 PM)
When building a character, always ask if what you are going to build it for:

1) Earth Tower to fill in niche and specialized role?
2) Bossing?
3) PVP?

I assuming you are asking about PvP:
Personally I think Diev kinda gotten screwed over, Miko was nerfed and its now a filler class. I have no idea about Kabba, if the 7fold avenged still work as intended, then it is still of viable use. Inquisitor usually is a solid pick for PvP.
I'm not very familiar with the PvE terms like ET and etc bcos I still havent experienced them myself.

My main would be PVP. Not it seems it's either Wiz/Cleric meta.

What's a good class for general PvE?

0.0671sec    0.80    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:25 PM