Completely retire when bots swarm in. Still see some updates from the FB page time to time but lately so quiet. I guess really no more liao. It had a good run just like RO reboot.
MMO Tree Of Savior v3.0, International Version [STEAM]
Oct 3 2018, 10:35 AM
9,804 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Rubber Duck Pond |
Completely retire when bots swarm in. Still see some updates from the FB page time to time but lately so quiet. I guess really no more liao. It had a good run just like RO reboot.
Oct 3 2018, 06:08 PM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Grenadebox Republic |
QUOTE(Duckies @ Oct 3 2018, 10:35 AM) Completely retire when bots swarm in. Still see some updates from the FB page time to time but lately so quiet. I guess really no more liao. It had a good run just like RO reboot. Its on its last leg now, alot of legit silver gone poof for me too with this infinite silver fiasco, about 35m(alot for limited time player) from market selling. really blanket cleanup . I really will not recommend this game to anyone now. Just let it die slowly. I wait for mapple2 this 10oct and see if that game got any potential. |
Oct 4 2018, 06:38 AM
3,077 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(pineapplegrenade @ Oct 3 2018, 06:08 PM) Its on its last leg now, alot of legit silver gone poof for me too with this infinite silver fiasco, about 35m(alot for limited time player) from market selling. really blanket cleanup . I really will not recommend this game to anyone now. Just let it die slowly. I wait for mapple2 this 10oct and see if that game got any potential. Maple Story 2 US is not available in SEA unless you use VPN or something and pray it doesn't ban you. |
Oct 4 2018, 07:49 AM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Grenadebox Republic |
Nov 29 2019, 12:11 PM