Archer [ 36 ] ** [31.58%]
Total Votes: 114
Guests cannot vote 

Maxmiller
post Jul 19 2016, 11:00 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Jul 19 2016, 10:19 AM)
Yea...sux as many player also hunting in the map cry.gif ... U will need to hunt it anyhow if is archer

Very common built..i think..and will aim to get animus biggrin.gif
I don't have a animus stand by, I think my lucky in this game are very poor, still didn't get my arde dagger yet bangwall.gif so con 100 build.
Maxmiller
post Jul 21 2016, 08:26 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(stupiak07 @ Jul 20 2016, 07:41 PM)
one of today location, look like some people has different location

paupys crossing

I got Ashaq Underground Prison 1F on my 2nd day, guess not every people same.
Maxmiller
post Jul 22 2016, 11:07 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(haukinyau @ Jul 22 2016, 10:33 AM)
ugotpm

good to know there is another chobits fan
abit rare to find some1 like chobits coz that anime was way back around year 2000

hehehehe

server : varena
teamname : haukinyau
online time : mostly 9pm till 3am midnight
from varena too
mind if I ask what your guild name? hmm.gif you're the leader? how many member you got now?
Maxmiller
post Jul 22 2016, 02:03 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(haukinyau @ Jul 22 2016, 11:11 AM)
only me, and my 2 casual player friend.

added chii(probably), and you(maxmiller) if you join.

im the leader

https://forum.treeofsavior.com/uploads/defa...680b5c7f5e3.png

https://forum.treeofsavior.com/t/sea-varena...sual-pvp/282072
That's was you try to make a full Cataphract guild!? haha I didn't notice the name, well I don't have any swordie class ATM, just a fletcher(129) a monk(140) a wizard(65) and a pet Velheider, I poor and not a token user yet.

hope the new event gift another TP reward so I can new slot, maybe because I played cleric class too long, playing wizard doesn't seen fun, thinking to make a Krivis+3.

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 22 2016, 01:45 PM)
hideki !
wub.gif
maybe you should call her Onesan when you see her tongue.gif (girl character) brows.gif
Maxmiller
post Jul 22 2016, 03:55 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(haukinyau @ Jul 22 2016, 03:37 PM)
can, as long active (atleast online to do daily dungeon lar bro...)

dont join liao then afk, no fun lar like that.

i also making alt, so need low level player for grinding/questing
cool, what are you making? hmm.gif
Maxmiller
post Jul 23 2016, 08:40 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(haukinyau @ Jul 22 2016, 04:01 PM)
current project is 1str 1con 1dex sw>pelt>hop>cata>squire3, for afk vending and self buff (weapon+armor+food)
lv 107 now

next project is another sw, focus on walking on foot and hopefully wont suck too much >.<

i love swordman
I like Peltasta+3 too, maybe someday I make 1, if I don't rage quit 1st bangwall.gif game still buggy, DC, laggin, any1 got a Druid class can crash any channel they want, I got a lv 260+ druid friend can confirm it can.
Maxmiller
post Jul 23 2016, 09:29 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Jul 23 2016, 08:58 AM)
due to the manipulation bug i lost all interest to play the game, in a way, after taking a weeks break on top of it as well...lol?

thank god i didn't impulse purchase tp too
same, this game is not good enough for me to pay it.... yet or maybe never, another friend of mine bought a TP176 hair, more expensive then going to barber shop doh.gif

I will still play 4 mission 4 dungeon per day, just not in the mood to questing anymore.
Maxmiller
post Jul 24 2016, 01:39 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Jul 23 2016, 01:00 PM)
4? Not 3?

Btw pel +3 wow how tanker is that
non-token user, 2 character, lvl 90 dungeon 2 time, lvl 130 dungeon 2 time, peltasta +3 with full con very tanky, but low damage, well i still thinking is good idea or not, all my friend play in different time cant grind me up anyways.
Maxmiller
post Jul 25 2016, 08:34 AM

347 posts

I have to say is getting frustrated to play this game day by day, bangwall.gif last night I lost 2 dungeon of cube to DC, and you have to wait to for your turn to get in dungeon because the not enough channel, good thing is they did gift 30TP so I can start my Krivis+3, wizard is not fun to play for me.
Maxmiller
post Jul 27 2016, 02:26 PM

347 posts

any1 notice the number on your head after killing dungeon/mission boss? it really made me lose my confidence each round as a DPS.
Maxmiller
post Jul 28 2016, 09:09 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Jul 27 2016, 11:56 PM)
nothing luxury about the pot
good for monk skill "Double Punch", it use Stamina not SP.

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Jul 27 2016, 03:22 PM)
its very good to show the number. it gives me the motivation to get no.1 at all costs
tell that to the people hunting Cafrisun Armor, tried last night, boss spawn 30min after each kill, I'm not 100% sure but I did waited 20+min for other channel but it seem boss only spawn on channel 1, with 10+ people hunting it, only the top number 5 get the armor and I didn't get it doh.gif lose to archer...

I'm 1 day late for making my cleric, at least I bought the character slot from free TP. innocent.gif
Maxmiller
post Jul 28 2016, 01:19 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Jul 28 2016, 10:53 AM)
we can reset stat point?

i thought skill only

u dont want to try dps ?

1:1 str:dex
extra stat point from goddes and quest  pump into cons
I'm sure his 1 of the founder's pack user with stat reset potion, freeloader is like a pawn to the game well founder's pack user like the white knight, GM is the king and queen. brows.gif
Maxmiller
post Jul 30 2016, 08:35 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jul 29 2016, 02:38 PM)
When they gonna nerf the archer class............. IMC o IMC...............
when they do, they better do it on pvp since I don't pvp, if not I'll rage quit like I did with dragon nest and I pay a lot cash on my archer character back then, it will be easier to quit TOS since I didn't pay a cent on this game yet, just not good enough to take my money yet.
Maxmiller
post Aug 1 2016, 11:10 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jul 31 2016, 10:55 PM)
I want 30 days token as special reward
I want no lag, no DC, no crash, no bug, and no more bot as special reward. bangwall.gif

Leaf Pattern Armband is junk to me, cant they at least put in some stat!? doh.gif

maybe got a very low chance they gift stat reset potion next? shakehead.gif

my hots for this game has turn cold, puke.gif I'll give it a week, few of my friends playing EDF 4.1, maybe I'll join them next week. brows.gif
Maxmiller
post Aug 2 2016, 09:41 AM

347 posts

since is harder to get Cafrisun Set nowadays, I want to get my cleric/krivis Watcher Set , when looking for it I found a Silver Falchion Recipe I don't know if I should put it in Collection box or sell it, there are no seller in varena so I cant price check, any1 know how much can I sell it?
Maxmiller
post Aug 2 2016, 10:44 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Aug 2 2016, 10:17 AM)
150k-200k fr tat recipe..ppl need it for the team storage expansion collection
thanks, maybe I'll keep it for now.

QUOTE(haukinyau @ Aug 2 2016, 10:16 AM)
pm me ingame 8pm to 12midnight everyday.

my ingame name : haukinyau

my guild is casual leveling... i'll play my 3rd character lv30 this weekend.

meanwhile, i login daily to do misssion (rush dun bugged now... good bye daily talt)
Tree of Space Bar!!

I saw your Templar at Fedimian and your guild tower at West Siauliai Woods tongue.gif I'll look for you when my Five Hammer need repair. thumbsup.gif
Maxmiller
post Aug 2 2016, 11:08 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Aug 1 2016, 10:24 PM)
Anyway, are there any guild or stuff that i can join you all? just managed to get to 43 and getting bored lulz
you didn't say what server you're in?
Maxmiller
post Aug 2 2016, 12:50 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Aug 2 2016, 11:50 AM)
currently archer 3, havent decide yet =D... Most likely go AOE style
cool!
oh ya. i thought there was only 1 SEA server. I'm in telsial.
not cool tongue.gif then you cant join haukinyau guild, because haukinyau and I am in varena(SEA) bye.gif
Maxmiller
post Aug 3 2016, 10:16 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(haukinyau @ Aug 2 2016, 04:33 PM)
i normally just login do 3mission for 2alt character, rush dungeon... this took 4hours

huh, my squire1 vending now
2 hour for me if I rush 4 dungeon and 4 mission without questing, nowadays I stop mission of 1 character, just not enough time to play, yawn.gif wish I have a side income vending sad.gif
after a taste of "Haste", solo questing feel like slow motion, it's hard to get serious playing this game anymore shakehead.gif
Maxmiller
post Aug 3 2016, 02:03 PM

347 posts

got tired of walking so slow yawn.gif
I know there are few Cataphract here maybe you can help me decide:

Swordsman 1+ Peltasta 1+ Hoplite 1+ Cataphract 3+ Dragoon 1 = Peltasta for Swash Buckling, Hoplite for Use One-handed Spears, I have seen people use sword for Stabbing.

Swordsman 3+ Cataphract 3 = not sure how good this build is, I'm guessing you use combo to stunning and Bleeding?

Swordsman 2+ Hoplite 1+ Cataphract 3 = stunning and Bleeding too? no body want you in the party because no Swash Buckling, so go solo cry.gif

P.S: I want it too be PVE main, stat maybe 40-50 DEX, 100 CON then all in STR? or 1 STR, 1 CON, 1 DEX every 3 level?

Please icon_question.gif notworthy.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0808sec    0.68    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:18 AM