sorry because this is my first time going for this event
kevler
post Jan 17 2007, 12:45 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 16 2007, 08:03 PM)
it's in bangsar shopping center.....

dunno wat floor.......forgot........but the place is called skillz.....heheh

is it near by BSC = bangsar shopping centre ?
kevler
post Jan 19 2007, 02:56 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

Insya Allah ..i will meet you all ..at there ...ppl with mac-addicted

wink.gif
kevler
post Jan 19 2007, 06:01 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

it's ok tinkerbell... we can be your friend..be techie-girl
kevler
post Jan 20 2007, 12:09 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

hahaha.. WELCOME TO THE DARK_SIDE to all mac-lover
kevler
post Jan 26 2007, 03:45 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

anybody wanna join the event ?
kevler
post Jan 26 2007, 05:00 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jan 26 2007, 04:35 PM)
kevler,
What event are u referring to?  MacFest?  I thought those who's participating or going suppose to register at the other site?
hehe ..just want to heat up the event only rclxm9.gif

see ya there
kevler
post Jan 27 2007, 12:16 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jan 26 2007, 05:22 PM)
kevler,
It's tomorrow isn't it?!  HehEHhe.. Same night as RAIN & BoyzIIMen... How lah to go?!  rclxub.gif
huhu..what a pity ... brows.gif

kevler
post Jan 28 2007, 03:20 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 28 2007, 02:41 AM)
i was the the guy who left early after Shah's presentation on the dot mac alternatives.....

sorry guys.......something came up.........heheh.......

but i did enjoy david's presentation on quicksliver and automator, and also shah's dot mac alternatives.....hehehe........downloading flock as i type now......hehehe

what was the third presentation about?
the third presentation is about Final Cut Pro ..on how to delete all the project files in easy way..without searching the whole mac , just for seeking those project file..

by the way ...i'm also went to the MacFest ..it's quite awesome though i'm a new switcher ...heheh ..keep the pace for new stuff in Mac ..

p/s i;m wearing long-sleeve red shirt ..sitting on the floor ...next to the video cam ..can't wait for next event...congrats to all lucky-draw winner ..great book you'll had ..hehehhe

wink.gif

Added on January 28, 2007, 3:21 am
QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jan 27 2007, 11:51 PM)
cry.gif  I jealous!  So, everyone enjoyed themselves?
it's ok tinkerbell ..next month will be social gathering ...the MacFest even held every 2 months ..so ..u will have the opportunity to join it ....

This post has been edited by kevler: Jan 28 2007, 03:21 AM
kevler
post Jan 28 2007, 01:29 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jan 28 2007, 10:25 AM)
fyire,
I don't want an Apple logo - told u I'm no fanboy!  rclxms.gif

kevler,
Social gathering sounds good.  Btw, does everyone bring along their Macs (or at least those who's got a portable one) to MacFest?!  Just wondering.....  unsure.gif
hehe..not all of them...i brought my lappy for type some of the cool tips and wifi-ing after the event ..smile.gif

but for next event ...bring out laa your precious machine nod.gif

This post has been edited by kevler: Jan 28 2007, 01:32 PM
kevler
post Jan 28 2007, 02:08 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 28 2007, 01:51 PM)
i brought my mac too.....hehehe.......but the wifi in skillz seems to be down.......

kevler, when's the social gathering?
nearby Hoaxes , Damansara Perdana. Starbucks-like cafe

when : next month ..TBA , check out mymug

cheers

0.0181sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:50 AM