Relationship Joke

kobe8byrant
post Jan 25 2007, 03:12 AM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 22 2007, 09:53 AM)
CIA Final Test
Three men are getting ready for their final test to become CIA agents. The instructor says that their final test is to kill their wives. So, the instructor hands a gun to the first guy and he goes into another room where his wife is. The man returns just a few minutes later and says that he loves his wife too much and can't go through with it.

The second guy goes into the room with the gun to kill his wife. He returns 10 minutes later and says that even though he really wants to become an agent he just couldn't kill his wife.

So, the instructor hands the gun off to the third guy and he proceeds into the room. After about 15 minutes they hear three gun shots go off. The man returns a few minutes afterwards all sweaty and out of breath. The instructor asks the man what happened and the man replied "Some idiot put blanks in the gun so I had to strangle the b****".
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif this really made me spill my drink
kobe8byrant
post Jan 26 2007, 12:02 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 25 2007, 11:26 AM)
Bedroom Conversation

Wife: Oh, come on.

Husband: Leave me alone!

Wife: It won't take long.

Husband: I won't be able to sleep afterwards.

Wife: I can't sleep without it.

Husband: Why do you think of things like this in the middle of the night?

Wife: Because I'm Hot.

Husband: You get hot at the darnedest times.

Wife: If you love me I wouldn't have to beg you.

Husband: If you love me you'd be more considerate.

Wife: You don't love me anymore.

Husband: Yes I do, but let's forget it for tonight.

Wife: (Sob-Sob)

Husband: Alright, I'll do it.

Wife: What's the matter? Need a flashlight?

Husband: I can't find it.

Wife: Oh, for heaven's sake, feel for it!

Husband: There! Are you satisfied?

Wife: Oh, yes, honey.

Husband: Is it up far enough?

Wife: Oh, that's fine.

Husband: Now go to bed and from now on when you want the window open, do it yourself.
deteced it from the beginning lor this 1
kobe8byrant
post May 25 2007, 10:58 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ May 18 2007, 09:10 AM)
Evening Classes For Men
Starting next month.

Note: Due to the complexity and level of difficulty, each course will accept a maximum of eight participants each. sign up early and get a discount on registration.

1. HOW TO FILL ICE-CUBE TRAYS.
Step by step with slide presentation.

2. TOILET PAPER: DOES IT GROW ON THE HOLDERS?
Roundtable discussion.

3. DIFFERENCES BETWEEN THE LAUNDRY BASKET AND THE FLOOR.
Practicing with hamper. Pictures and graphics.

4. THE AFTER-DINNER DISHES AND SILVERWARE: DO THEY LEVITATE AND FLY INTO KITCHEN SINK OR DISHWASHER BY THEMSELVES?
Debate among panel of experts.

5. LOSS OF VIRILITY: LOSING THE REMOTE CONTROL TO YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER.
Help line and support groups.

6. LEARNING HOW TO FIND THINGS, STARTING WITH LOOKING IN THE RIGHT PLACE INSTEAD OF TURNING THE HOUSE UPSIDE DOWN WHILE SCREAMING.
Open forum.

7. HEALTH WATCH: BRINGING HER FLOWERS IS NOT HARMFUL TO YOUR HEALTH.
Power Point presentation.

8. REAL MEN ASK FOR DIRECTIONS WHEN LOST.
Real-life testimonial from the one man who did.

9. IS IT GENETICALLY IMPOSSIBLE TO SIT QUIETLY AS SHE PARALLEL PARKS?
Driving simulation.

10. LIVING WITH ADULTS: BASIC DIFFERENCES BETWEEN YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR WIFE.
Role playing.

11. HOW TO BE THE IDEAL SHOPPING COMPANION.
Relaxation exercises, meditation and breathing techniques

12. REMEMBERING BIRTHDAYS, ANNIVERSARIES, OTHER IMPORTANT DATES AND CALLING WHEN YOU'RE GOING TO BE LATE.
Bring your calendar or PDA to class.

13. GETTING OVER IT. LEARNING TO LIVE WITH BEING WRONG ALL THE TIME.
Individual counselors available.

WHISKEY WILL BE SERVED!!!!
love the bolded ones the most laugh.gif thumbup.gif
kobe8byrant
post Dec 13 2007, 12:55 PM

12,275 posts

lol....keep her!! she's willing to be laid tongue.gif
kobe8byrant
post May 3 2008, 03:39 PM

12,275 posts

the dong lah
kobe8byrant
post Jun 29 2008, 01:48 PM

12,275 posts

The kids and toys was not that kinky but LMAO material.
kobe8byrant
post Jun 29 2008, 07:08 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Jun 29 2008, 07:06 PM)
no la..the Irishman yang bodoh..
Thought I was the only one not getting it.
kobe8byrant
post Jul 5 2008, 12:20 PM

12,275 posts

Pretty direct. What did you not get? laugh.gif

0.0551sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:32 PM