126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Relationship Joke

MyKy44
post Jun 30 2010, 05:15 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

pharmacist got sell cyanide wan ar? cyanide is not chemcial compound meh? very reactive and poisonous wan wor
oranjeguy
post Jul 1 2010, 02:55 PM

24 posts

pharmacist got sell cyanide wan ar? cyanide is not chemcial compound meh? very reactive and poisonous wan wor

U R NOT FUNNY, SO DROP IT

Doopleganger
post Jul 1 2010, 07:30 PM

70 posts

contribute one...not sure if is repost..cause i only read till page 34

here

Before marriage.
I die for you. . .
After marriage.
'You die, up to you. '
Lagi lama married.
You die I help you!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 10 2010, 10:48 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Do you know how to have sex?

A man walked up to a farmer's house, and knocked on the door. When the farmer's wife opened the door, the man asked if she knew how to have sex?

Not amused, she slammed the door.

Again, the man knocked, and again, he asked the same question. Again, she slammed the door and screamed, "Get the hell away!"

Later, she told her husband of the incident. He said he would stay home the following day just in case.

Sure enough, the next day the same man returned. The husband hid with his gun while his wife answered the door. When she was asked again if she knew how to have sex,

she said, "Yes!"

The man replied, "Great! Give some to your husband the next time you see him, and tell him to keep away from my wife!"

SUSwilsonjay
post Jul 10 2010, 11:24 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

^LOL
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 12 2010, 10:52 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

When you are PMS

Everyone around you has an attitude problem.

You're adding chocolate chips to your cheese omelette.

The dryer has shrunk every last pair of your jeans.

Your husband is suddenly agreeing to everything you say.

You are using your cellular phone to dial up every bumpersticker that says, "How's my driving- call 1-800-***-****.

Everyone's head looks like an invitation to batting practice.

You're convinced there's a God and he's male.

You're counting down the days until menopause.

You're sure that everyone is scheming to drive you crazy.
kanzakicyn
post Jul 14 2010, 12:25 AM

449 posts

Not sure if this is a repost, but i find it amusing

In a train compartment, there are 3 men and a ravishing young girl. The four passengers join in conversation, which very soon turns to the erotic. Then, the young girl proposes, “If each of you will give me $1.00, I will show you my legs.”

The men, charmed by this young girl, all pull a buck out of their wallet. And then the girl pulls up her dress a bit to show her legs. Then she says, “If each of you gentlemen will give me $10.00, I’ll show you my thighs,”.

And men being what they are, they all pull out a ten dollar bill. The girl pulls up her dress all the way to her legs in full. Conversation continues, and the men, a bit excited, have all taken off their coats. Then the young girl says, “If you will give me $100, I will show you where I was operated on for appendicitis.”

All three fork over the money. The girl then turned to the window and points outside at a building they’re passing. “See there in the distance. That’s the hospital where I had it done!
hizperion
post Jul 14 2010, 09:20 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

*** sad.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 15 2010, 10:26 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Inflation allows you to live in a more expensive neigbourhood without moving
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jul 21 2010, 09:19 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

One day, President Bush was looking for a call girl. He found three such girls in a local lounge, a blonde, a brunette and a redhead.

To the blonde he said, "I am the President of the United States. Now how much would it cost me to spend some time with you?"

She replied, $200."

To the brunette he asked the same question. Her reply was $100.

He then asked the redhead.

Her reply was, "Mr. President, if you can get my skirt up as high as my taxes, my panties as low as my wages, get that thing of yours as hard as the times, and keep it rising like the gas prices, keep me warmer than it is in my apartment and screw me the way you do the public, then believe me, Mr. President, it isn't going to cost you a damn cent."
lilantony
post Jul 24 2010, 01:16 PM

107 posts

hahahaha. this is funny. great post.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 4 2010, 12:18 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Bad weather had backed up all flights, and as a result our plane sat on the runway for three hours. All attempts to placate the passengers weren't working. Then the pilot came on the intercom to announce his umpteenth update: "Folks, we'll be getting permission to take off, but I have to tell you that we're 26th in line for departure."

As a collective groan filled the aircraft, a flight attendant took the mike and added, "Ladies and gentlemen, please close your window shades. We'll soon be showing our almost-inflight hit movie, 'Anger Management.'"
HooTeRcWy
post Aug 13 2010, 03:59 PM

50 posts

9 days without new jokes??
vendetta87
post Aug 13 2010, 04:26 PM

47 posts

Finally...I finish this ! Thank you lilmisfit !!! rclxms.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 18 2010, 11:44 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Two men were walking home after a party and decided to take a shortcut through the cemetery just for laughs. Right in the middle of the cemetery they were startled by a tap-tap-tapping noise coming from the misty shadows. Trembling with fear, they found an old man with a hammer and chisel, chipping away at one of the headstones.

"Holy cow, Mister," one of them said after catching his breath, "You scared us half to death ... we thought you were a ghost! What are you doing working here so late at night?"

"Those fools!" the old man grumbled. "They misspelled my name!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Aug 19 2010, 10:42 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A police offer pulls a man over for speeding. He sees that the man is very anxious.

"Why were you speeding, Sir?"

"It's a matter of life and death."

"How's that?"

"A naked woman's waiting for me at home."
"That's life and death?"

"If I don't get home before my wife does, I'm a dead man."

This post has been edited by aLittleMisfit: Sep 1 2010, 01:39 PM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Sep 1 2010, 01:39 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

After an excitingly hot 69 position with his girlfriend, Mitch remembered he had a dentist appointment.

He was afraid that the dentist would smell p***y on his breath so he brushed his teeth 7 times, used dental floss 8 times & on top of that gargled 1 liter of Listerine. As he arrived at the dentist he sucked 2 strong mints.

His turn came up & the dentist told him to take a seat. Feeling confident & relaxed, Mitch opened his mouth wide.

The dentist got close enough & said, "Man, did you have 69 before you came here?"

Mitch said, "Does my breath smell like p***y?"

The dentist replied, "No, your forehead smells like shit."

This post has been edited by aLittleMisfit: Sep 1 2010, 01:40 PM
hizperion
post Sep 1 2010, 02:22 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

lol disgusting
MyKy44
post Sep 1 2010, 02:38 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

mucker fother.... hahahahaha
deodorant
post Sep 3 2010, 05:29 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

lol misfit ... awesome biggrin.gif biggrin.gif ... but the frequency of new jokes banyak turun liao ... me iz sad sad.gif

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:52 PM