Relationship Joke

emperor^10
post Jan 14 2010, 10:58 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 30 2008, 11:17 PM)

Added on May 2, 2008, 1:24 amBeen reading since post 1 from last week. Towards the end some wat dying off jor sad.gif

Here's one of the jokes i 've read before.

A reporter was interviewing a couple who has been married for 50 years. Intrigued, he asked the husband, "So how does it feels like to stay married for 50 years?"

"It feels like 5 minutes," said the husband. "Underwater."

Added on May 2, 2008, 1:30 amAnother classic joke, i guess it'll still fit under relationship jokes though.

Ah loy goes to Uncle Chu Kang to ask about sex, which he heard from his friends at school.

AL: Uncle chu kang! Wat is having sex ar?

PCK: Oooh.. Having sex ar? It's like digging your nose la.

AL: Is it? Then hor, why must do it in private place le?

PCK: Ah boy u crazy ar? U wanna dig your nose, u go stand in front of your class and dig for everyone to see ar?!

AL: Ya la ya la! Then, why guys don't like to wear condoms during sex ar?

PCK: Ah boy ah, u imagine, u digging your nose weaing a glove. Not the same syiok feeling ma!

AL: Logical! Next is, why girls hate it when they get raped?

PCK *smacks AL's head: Ah boy ar ah boy. Use your brain. U were walking down a street. Suddenly an Indian man come and dig your nose for u, u like it ar?

AL: Haha ya la! Ok ok last one. When having sex, who feel nicer a?

PCK: When u dig your nose, which one feel syiok? Your finger or your nose? brows.gif

AL: OOOHHHH!!! Thank you uncle Chu Kang!!
Classic!!!

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 15 2010, 01:18 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Cindy

A young single guy is on a cruise ship, having the time of his life. On the second day of the cruise, the ship slams into an iceberg and begins to sink. Passengers around him are screaming, flailing, and drowning but our guy manages to grab on to a piece of driftwood and, using every last ounce of strength, swims a few miles through the shark-infested sea to a remote island.

Sprawled on the shore nearly passed out from exhaustion, he turns his head and sees a woman lying near him, unconscious, barely breathing. She's also managed to wash up on shore from the sinking ship. He makes his way to her, and with some mouth-to-mouth assistance he manages to get her breathing again. She looks up at him, wide-eyed and grateful and says, "My God, you saved my life!"

He suddenly realizes the woman is Cindy Crawford!

Days and weeks go by. Cindy and our guy are living on the island together. They've set up a hut, there's fruit on the trees, and they're in heaven. Cindy's fallen madly in love with our man, and they're making passionate love morning, noon and night.

Alas, one day she notices he's looking kind of glum. "What's the matter, sweetheart?" she asks, "We have a wonderful life together, I'm in love with you. Is there something wrong? Is there anything I can do?"

He says, "Actually, Cindy, there is. Would you mind, putting on my shirt?"

"Sure," she says, "if it will help." He takes off his shirt and she puts it on.

"Now would you put on my pants?" he asks.

"Sure, honey, if it's really going to make you feel better," she says.

"Okay, would you put on my hat now, and draw a little mustache on your face?" he asks.

"Whatever you want, sweetie," she says, and does.

Then he says, "Now, would you start walking around the edge of the island?"

She starts walking around the perimeter of the island. He sets off in the other direction. They meet up half way around the island a few minutes later. He rushes up to her, grabs her by the shoulders, and says, "Dude! You'll never believe who I'm sleeping with!"
SUSwilsonjay
post Jan 15 2010, 02:22 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

lololol nobody to tell....
mfitri77
post Jan 15 2010, 11:04 AM

1,167 posts

A little variation.

Tony died and went to Heaven. When he was judged, he was told that okay, you did good, but you also cheated on your wife once, therefore you only get to drive a Honda around heaven.

As he was driving around heaven, he met his old friend Carlos. After the usual meet and greet, he saw Carlos's car, a Kia. Carlos shrugged and said, "I cheated twice, so I only get to drive this."

Suddenly a BMW 7 Series swerved to the side of Heaven's road and braked. Its driver, another of their friend John got out and started sobbing on the side of the road.

"Why are you crying?" They asked.

"I just saw my wife." He replied.

"So?"

"She was riding a goddamned bicycle!"

MyKy44
post Jan 15 2010, 11:54 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(slushie @ Jan 12 2010, 03:44 PM)
err...not exactly funny there.  sweat.gif
cos it's the truth?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 15 2010, 11:56 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

i think her remark makes this funnier
SUScartman87
post Jan 15 2010, 07:06 PM

957 posts

done reading this thread... took me 4 days... good job to misfit and others for the jokes.

=)
hizperion
post Jan 16 2010, 12:29 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

3 years of awesomest jokes heaven thread bday.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 16 2010, 02:32 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

It's been that long already? Thanks smile.gif
------------------------------------------------------

Anal Pregnancy

A woman went to her doctor for advice. She told the physician that her husband had developed a penchant for anal sex, and she wasn't sure it was such a good idea.

The Doctor asked, "Do you enjoy it?"

She said that she did.

He asked, "Does it hurt you?" She said no.

The Doctor then told her, "Well, then, there's no reason that you shouldn't practice anal sex, if that's what you like, so long as you take care not to get pregnant." The woman was mystified.

She asked, "You can get pregnant from anal sex?"

The Doctor replied, "Of course. Where do you think lawyers come from?"
hizperion
post Jan 16 2010, 10:06 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

thanks to you happy.gif

in the world full of reposts, i can come here for something new from your secret source.. although the one above is a repost lol dry.gif
KuzumiTaiga
post Jan 17 2010, 11:25 AM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 15 2010, 01:18 AM)
Cindy
A young single guy is on a cruise ship, having the time of his life. On the second day of the cruise, the ship slams into an iceberg and begins to sink. Passengers around him are screaming, flailing, and drowning but our guy manages to grab on to a piece of driftwood and, using every last ounce of strength, swims a few miles through the shark-infested sea to a remote island.

Sprawled on the shore nearly passed out from exhaustion, he turns his head and sees a woman lying near him, unconscious, barely breathing. She's also managed to wash up on shore from the sinking ship. He makes his way to her, and with some mouth-to-mouth assistance he manages to get her breathing again. She looks up at him, wide-eyed and grateful and says, "My God, you saved my life!"

Days and weeks go by. Cindy and our guy are living on the island together. They've set up a hut, there's fruit on the trees, and they're in heaven. Cindy's fallen madly in love with our man, and they're making passionate love morning, noon and night.

Alas, one day she notices he's looking kind of glum. "What's the matter, sweetheart?" she asks, "We have a wonderful life together, I'm in love with you. Is there something wrong? Is there anything I can do?"

"Okay, would you put on my hat now, and draw a little mustache on your face?" he asks.

She starts walking around the perimeter of the island. He sets off in the other direction. They meet up half way around the island a few minutes later. He rushes up to her, grabs her by the shoulders, and says, "Dude! You'll never believe who I'm sleeping with!"
LMAO!

Added on January 17, 2010, 11:28 am
QUOTE(hizperion @ Jan 16 2010, 10:06 AM)
thanks to you happy.gif

in the world full of reposts, i can come here for something new from your secret source.. although the one above is a repost lol dry.gif
doh.gif

This post has been edited by KuzumiTaiga: Jan 17 2010, 11:28 AM
gregy
post Jan 18 2010, 06:33 AM

411 posts

Here's a short one I just remembered:

Which came first, the chicken or the egg?

Scroll down for the answer smile.gif

The rooster.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 18 2010, 07:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Why are married women heavier than single women?

Single women come home, see what's in the fridge and go to bed. Married women come home, see what's in bed and go to the fridge.
kuanzc
post Jan 19 2010, 09:33 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 15 2010, 01:18 AM)
Cindy

rclxub.gif
Meaning there is two guy in that island?..
ee7han
post Jan 19 2010, 09:54 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(kuanzc @ Jan 19 2010, 09:33 PM)
rclxub.gif
Meaning there is two guy in that island?..
no.. the guy wanted to share his s3x experience with cindy crawford to someone (a guy, which prolly gets jealous). but they're stranded on an island. so he asked cindy to wear his clothes so she looks like a man, and pretends to share it to "him".
kuanzc
post Jan 19 2010, 10:31 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(ee7han @ Jan 19 2010, 09:54 PM)
no.. the guy wanted to share his s3x experience with cindy crawford to someone (a guy, which prolly gets jealous). but they're stranded on an island. so he asked cindy to wear his clothes so she looks like a man, and pretends to share it to "him".
lol... so he is so eager to show off his sex experience that he told her to dress as a guy eh? haha...
violette
post Jan 20 2010, 06:02 PM

193 posts

i want mooooorrrrreeeeeeee!!!!! rclxm9.gif
Aishinka
post Jan 20 2010, 08:44 PM

75 posts

LOL @ the anal pregnancy
TUCKY
post Jan 21 2010, 01:49 AM

36 posts

More please!!!!!!!!!!!!
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 21 2010, 02:39 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Donkey Or Fruit?

A man is riding aimlessly through the desert on a donkey. He is not hungry or thirsty, because he has a bottomless bowl of fruit. He wanders for about a week and eventually gets pretty horny. He gets to the point where he can't stand it anymore.

So he decides to try and have sex with the donkey.

He drops his pants and positions himself under the donkey. But, to his dismay, the donkey walks away.

Only slightly discouraged, the man decides to try again. He walks to where the donkey is standing, positions himself under the donkey, and right before he goes for it, the donkey walks away again. Now the man is getting frustrated.

As he prepares for his third and final try, he sees a vision. A beautiful, naked woman appears out of nowhere. She approaches the stunned man, who until recently, believed that he was the only person for hundreds of miles.
She smiles at him and says, "I would do anything for that bowl of fruit you have."

"Anything?" he says, getting fairly excited.
"Yes, anything." she replies.

So he says, "Will you hold the donkey?"

This post has been edited by aLittleMisfit: Jan 21 2010, 03:28 PM

126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:01 AM