9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Relationship Joke

hizperion
post Jan 11 2009, 12:13 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

yeah..tiada yang tersirat in that joke i guess.
hizperion
post Jan 14 2009, 12:49 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

repoast!

btw, Welcome to Jamaica! Have a nice daY.
hizperion
post Feb 3 2009, 04:32 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

LOL PWNED!
hizperion
post Feb 12 2009, 10:02 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 15 2007, 08:59 AM)
The dirty parrot
A woman went to a pet shop & immediately spotted a large, beautiful parrot. There was a sign on the cage that said $50.00, which seemed awfully cheap.

"Why so little," she asked the pet store owner.

The owner looked at her seriously and said, "Look, I should tell you first that this bird used to live in a house of Prostitution and sometimes it says some pretty vulgar stuff."

The woman thought about this, but decided she had to have the bird anyway. She took it home and hung the bird's cage up in her living room and waited for it to say something. The bird looked around the room, then at her, and said, "New house, new madam."

The woman was a bit shocked at the implication, but then found it kind of amusing.

When her 2 teenage daughters returned from school, the bird saw them enter and said, "New house, new madam, new girls."

The girls and the woman were a bit offended but then began to laugh about the situation considering how and where the parrot had been raised.

Moments later, the woman's husband came home from work.

The bird looked at him and said, "Hi, Keith!"

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Feb 12 2009, 05:30 PM)
Filthy Parrot
A woman goes into a pet shop looking for a parrot and the assistant shows her a beautiful African Grey parrot.

"What about this one, Madam? A beautiful bird, I'm sure you'll agree, and it's an absolute steal at only $20.

"Why is it that cheap?" the woman asks

"Well", replies the assistant, "it used to live in a brothel and as a result its language is a touch fruity"

"Oh, I don't mind that", said the woman, making her mind up, "I'm broad minded and it'll be a laugh having a profane parrot".

So saying, she buys the parrot and takes him home.

Once safely in his new home, the parrot looks around and squawks at the woman "F*ck me, a f*cking new brothel and a f*cking new madam"

"I'm not a madam and this isn't a brothel" says the woman indignantly, but she sees the funny side and let's it drop.

A little later the woman's two teenage daughters arrive home. "A new brothel, a new madam, and now new f*cking prostitutes" says the parrot when he sees the daughters. "Mum, tell your parrot to shut-up, we're not prostitutes" complain the girls, but they all see the funny side and have at laugh at their filthy new pet.

A short while later, the woman's husband comes home. "Well f*ck me, a new brothel, a new madam, new f*cking whores, but the same old clients. How ya doin', Dave?" says the parrot.
i can't believe you're doing this!
hizperion
post Feb 13 2009, 06:40 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

both jokes also repost liao sad.gif
hizperion
post Feb 23 2009, 09:22 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

as long as they're not reposts

*puffs on pipe*
hizperion
post Mar 3 2009, 10:51 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

LOL!
hizperion
post Mar 4 2009, 08:53 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(slushie @ Mar 4 2009, 01:30 AM)
I don't get it?  blink.gif
your jealousness dated back to the days of adam/eve
hizperion
post Mar 11 2009, 08:26 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

lol repoast
hizperion
post Mar 12 2009, 11:21 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

no. the reason this thread is awesome is because there are not many reposts. people would spend days reading from 1st page.
hizperion
post Mar 14 2009, 06:01 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

his mom doesn't get busy with his dad..so they won't have another child

i don't get the previous one
hizperion
post Mar 18 2009, 01:16 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

oh sad.gif
hizperion
post Mar 20 2009, 02:14 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

happy relationship day lol
hizperion
post Apr 1 2009, 02:23 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

wah true story or what? lol
hizperion
post Apr 3 2009, 09:31 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

i got the rhyme..but does that mean the eagle is gay?

i'm an eagle and i like to... hmm.gif

i dunno lol ¯\(°_o)/¯

Added on April 3, 2009, 9:32 pmoh wait i think i get it laugh.gif

the eagle was looking for a duck brows.gif

This post has been edited by hizperion: Apr 3 2009, 09:32 PM
hizperion
post Apr 6 2009, 09:24 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 6 2009, 12:18 PM)
^R-R-R-R.... tongue.gif
lol couldn't find it in here
hizperion
post Apr 7 2009, 10:29 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

no..he'd rather his wife having an affair with the plumber than the plumber was there to fix another thing in his house.
hizperion
post Apr 8 2009, 03:29 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

yup
hizperion
post Apr 16 2009, 09:32 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

LOL
hizperion
post Apr 25 2009, 11:54 AM