> Brexit: Do you #Regrexit? (regret vote leave EU), UK voters regret their leave vote (Kek)

TSsmallcrab
post Jun 26 2016, 10:02 AM, updated 8y ago

125 posts

CNN sos

London (CNN)From Brexit to #Regrexit -- an online petition demanding a second referendum on Britain's decision to leave the EU has passed 2 million signatures.

By Saturday afternoon, more than 2 million people had signed the petition on the official UK Parliament website. That number takes it well over the 100,000-signature threshold needed to force a debate on the issue by members of Parliament.
A rush to sign the petition caused the website to crash temporarily due to the high volume of traffic.

One voter, Adam from Manchester, told the BBC: "My vote -- I didn't think was going to matter too much because I thought we were just going to remain.
"The David Cameron resignation has blown me away to be honest. I think the period of uncertainty we're going to have for the next few months has been magnified, so I'm quite worried."

Another "Leave" voter, Mandy, told the London Evening Standard that she would change her vote if she could.
"This morning the reality is actually hitting in and the regret is hitting in," she said Friday. "I wish I had the opportunity to vote again, simply because I would do things differently."

biggrin.gif in b4 stupid Brits , referendum is no laughing matter

This post has been edited by smallcrab: Jun 26 2016, 10:13 AM
JeremyLord
post Jun 26 2016, 10:02 AM

320 posts

Lol
vearn29
post Jun 26 2016, 10:04 AM

23 posts

terlajak undi x boleh pangkah balik
Fatimus
post Jun 26 2016, 10:04 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
633 posts

Life must be very comfortable for them when they can just u-turn the decision. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Fatimus: Jun 26 2016, 10:05 AM
ticke
post Jun 26 2016, 10:16 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,637 posts

lol...mostly foreigners....
SUSapj8188
post Jun 26 2016, 10:18 AM

198 posts

Meanwhile, we undi BN but never regret at all
Jigoku
post Jun 26 2016, 10:20 AM

269 posts

Tell them pray hard and work hard to make Britain stand tall

If not they will just cry and everyone will just point and laugh at them
hyunterx
post Jun 26 2016, 10:22 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Main main la
Look what the fark have you done Brits
Singlehandedly affect the whole world
Sethmaster
post Jun 26 2016, 10:30 AM

301 posts

As if those people ever vote Leave in the first place.
You think only UMNO can do wayang kah?
SUSSpecial Agent
post Jun 26 2016, 10:30 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(apj8188 @ Jun 26 2016, 10:18 AM)
define we...
SUSAllnGap
post Jun 26 2016, 10:31 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(apj8188 @ Jun 26 2016, 10:18 AM)
they BREXIT, GBP drop 10% instantly.

if JIBYE MYR increase 20% instantly
exhauster
post Jun 26 2016, 10:38 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jun 26 2016, 10:31 AM)
they BREXIT, GBP drop 10% instantly.

if JIBYE MYR increase 20% instantly
thats bs please.. at least 100%
ALeUNe
post Jun 26 2016, 10:39 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

If the online petition is more than 52% of vote population, then I call it regret.
CaptainAmerica
post Jun 26 2016, 10:46 AM

88 posts

must be dumb blondes, voting without thinking of the consequences
SUSamon_meiz
post Jun 26 2016, 10:47 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Jun 26 2016, 10:02 AM)
CNN sos

London (CNN)From Brexit to #Regrexit -- an online petition demanding a second referendum on Britain's decision to leave the EU has passed 2 million signatures.

By Saturday afternoon, more than 2 million people had signed the petition on the official UK Parliament website. That number takes it well over the 100,000-signature threshold needed to force a debate on the issue by members of Parliament.
A rush to sign the petition caused the website to crash temporarily due to the high volume of traffic.

One voter, Adam from Manchester, told the BBC: "My vote -- I didn't think was going to matter too much because I thought we were just going to remain.
"The David Cameron resignation has blown me away to be honest. I think the period of uncertainty we're going to have for the next few months has been magnified, so I'm quite worried."

Another "Leave" voter, Mandy, told the London Evening Standard that she would change her vote if she could.
"This morning the reality is actually hitting in and the regret is hitting in," she said Friday. "I wish I had the opportunity to vote again, simply because I would do things differently."

biggrin.gif  in b4 stupid Brits , referendum is no laughing matter
nocure for stupidity

They just vote it out of xenophobia
Sethmaster
post Jun 26 2016, 10:49 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jun 26 2016, 10:39 AM)
If the online petition is more than 52% of vote population, then I call it regret.
problem is online petition is voted by the entire world and Britons is the very small minority.

Unless you want our own country rules and decisions to be decided by the entirety of Africa and Arab Saudi, online petitions is always pretty stupiak.
SUSthe99percent1
post Jun 26 2016, 10:51 AM

381 posts

Good .. we need a world war 3 to purge the idiots of the world.
SUSLumiaaa
post Jun 26 2016, 10:53 AM

172 posts

Same thing will happen when Pakatan suddenly beat BN and everyone shocked and don't know what to do
LamboSama
post Jun 26 2016, 10:53 AM

746 posts

I thought your vote is secret.
I wouldn't be surprised if these are some of the remain voters thay got butthurt they lost.
Now trying all they can to get a re-vote.
lorrydriverrocks
post Jun 26 2016, 10:55 AM

254 posts

nasib i undi BN
BN for LYFE!!

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0150sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:19 PM