NVIDIA GeForce Community V16 (welcum pascal), ALL HAIL NEW PASCAL KING GTX1080 out now

PowerSlide
post Aug 1 2016, 07:07 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Aug 1 2016, 06:34 PM)
felt like half of burden flies away after done with the payment..lol  biggrin.gif

already ordered the GTX1060 Jetstream at Gemfive for RM1213.52

hopefully i will not be facing any issues with either Gemfive or Occasin  sweat.gif
congrats!!!

but why not gtx1070 tongue.gif

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 1 2016, 07:03 PM)
Register new account. I already have 3 Lazada and Shopback account to get those kind of delicious deal  laugh.gif
register a new one and the discount works haha

now only left me to do the final click laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Aug 1 2016, 07:26 PM

----------
6,035 posts

wth!!! the palit 1070 jetstream at lazada habis

i wana order now but gone

which of you here buy it? ranting.gif lol
PowerSlide
post Aug 1 2016, 07:52 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Aug 1 2016, 07:36 PM)
mini looks retarded on my big ass enthoo pro

super jetstream is basically jetstream that is factory overclocked, at least based on what i have read. Jetstream model can be easily OC-ed to reach Super Jetstream level
That means God wants you to save money and get GTX1060  biggrin.gif

go on child..follow the signs of the Lord...  laugh.gif
haha lol

this intervention maybe telling me go buy gtx1060 enough lah!!! lol

or

want me to buy gtx1080 laugh.gif

PowerSlide
post Aug 1 2016, 08:55 PM

----------
6,035 posts

why always say zotac no good..hate zotac? lol

asked lingloong, will restock gtx1070 jetstream this wed at lazada..i better not missed again bruce.gif
PowerSlide
post Aug 1 2016, 09:16 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(Aivihc @ Aug 1 2016, 09:07 PM)
why need to wait?  brows.gif
die one more time just buy gtx1070 away easy lol

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Aug 1 2016, 09:11 PM)
also, dual fan still got what..get that la..  biggrin.gif

btw, have u compared the pricing for lazada gtx1070 jetstream and gemfive gtx1070 jetstream? confirm lazada cheaper?
same price RM1999 but also sold out

the code also wonky..just now try don't work again doh.gif

dual fan don't look "nice" tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Aug 1 2016, 09:23 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Aug 1 2016, 09:18 PM)
no i mean after uaing codes, price still same?

lazada with LAPJUL200, Gemfive with SYIOK12
G5 cheaper with SYIOK12 code, tried it on a super jetstream model lazada RM1976 G5 RM1928
PowerSlide
post Aug 1 2016, 11:33 PM

----------
6,035 posts

Gemfive palit gtx1070 jetstream got stock, rm1999 with shiok12 become rm1759

This occasin delivery fast or not? Any trouble buying from this seller?
PowerSlide
post Aug 2 2016, 12:07 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Aug 1 2016, 11:44 PM)
already asked a guy who have experience dealing with them, he says they're ok but he said for his item, it took 5 days to deliver as he ordered during weekend

I pm-ed Occcasin in FB few hours ago, they reply quite fast smile.gif

I asked whether delivery really gonna take 5 days and more, they say "not really, if the payment is acknowledged and there's no issue, should be around 3 days till your item arrive at your address"..they also asked for my order ID and it was acknowledged half an hour afterwards..so should be no problem..
Looks OK to me, the usual pay then wait for delivery

Warranty have to send back to them right?
PowerSlide
post Aug 2 2016, 07:46 PM

----------
6,035 posts

Just ordered..join the occasin club lol
PowerSlide
post Aug 2 2016, 08:27 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 2 2016, 08:21 PM)
Lol, I just aim gtx 1060 only
go for 1070

just abit more only from 1060 tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Aug 2 2016, 09:55 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 2 2016, 09:25 PM)
I just play in 1080p 60Hz only lor
and don't play to change monitor unless you sponsor biggrin.gif
i also 1080p 60Hz gang..but buying gtx1070 is like having a big engine in your pc..more powah the better hahaha

you all so nice..when i study time i dont even have a pc..i walk and take bus to college..no nice handphone all that(those days in early 2000) because my mom say you want this that you buy yourself haha

so everything i buy i buy with my own hard earned money so every purchase is think carefully because earning a cent is really hard lol
PowerSlide
post Aug 3 2016, 01:31 AM

----------
6,035 posts

here it comes, stringfellow makes all of us feel miserable again with our life

0.0202sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:31 PM