FPS Overwatch V2 - FPS game by Blizzard, Competitive Mode on

tytons
post Jun 24 2016, 06:24 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(PhalanxID @ Jun 24 2016, 05:40 PM)
theres something wrong with Hanzo hit box haha,Blizzard need to fix him man.
its intended to be bigger hitbox.
tytons
post Jun 27 2016, 05:52 PM

2,823 posts

any games going on tonite? wanna expand my playing with some other malaysians
tytons
post Jun 27 2016, 06:31 PM

2,823 posts

even a small tiang can block her ulti actually..but u gotto angle urself to exactly behind it

tytons
post Jun 28 2016, 12:15 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jun 27 2016, 08:12 PM)
Possibly your win streaks with the LYN guys have inflated your MMR?

I find pubs can be quite extreme. Sometimes it's an overwhelming loss, at times it's a total streamroll win.
actually i think this makes sense, cos prior to this i was on a pretty good winstreak and whenever i join the guys who i play with..i assume they got better mmr cos they are better than me..the opponent skillwise is noticeable.

also alot of these ppl take pub games as some testing ground so not always we get people playing their role correctly.
tytons
post Jun 29 2016, 03:27 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 29 2016, 02:56 PM)
now i still thinking want to get mic or not for competitive mode, but i play games with normal speaker. i scare mic pick up the speaker sound and make echo sound.

and i don't really like use headphone in my room because i cannot hear outside sound if someone knocking door. (and hot too, i don't turn on aircon often)

being told to get mic for many time since doto era lol.
there this thing called push to talk. i use speakers too
tytons
post Jun 29 2016, 04:52 PM

2,823 posts

somehow malaysian gamers all got some anxiety problem when it comes to talking...i know cos i been there..but since last time i force myself to talk to all my ang mo buddies...eventually it goes off..so force urself to talk..u may end up improving ur vocal skills also

gamin with benefits rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tytons: Jun 29 2016, 04:52 PM
tytons
post Jun 30 2016, 03:21 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Jun 30 2016, 11:28 AM)
I guess it sort of like sponsored cc? since he mentioned that they have extra 20% xp and origin skins.. means its different from the normal version I guess..
thats blizzard deal with korea..they are entitled to that cos of their fanbase for bliz games is super huge..this is malaysia..and the rest of the world u need to purchase the game. whether u play at home or cc or anywhere else.. u need the game...the ID you have is just your ID..not to be shared with anyone.

dont need to complicate things. Just buy the game if you want to play.
tytons
post Jun 30 2016, 03:40 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Jun 30 2016, 03:28 PM)
just curious..
https://www.quora.com/How-does-Blizzard-wor...-bangs-in-Korea

0.0907sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:24 AM