Watsup everyone? have you drink your water yet? XD
Likesh
post Jun 25 2016, 12:14 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(tjying95 @ Jun 25 2016, 11:12 AM)
Wanted to buy the game but still too expensive sweat.gif
Y U NO ON STEAM SALE?!?

Ppl can convince me to buy ar? xd
USD 59.9 may be expensive, but it's free lifetime update/DLC , and it's fun, and its blizzard.
Likesh
post Jun 25 2016, 03:08 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Jun 25 2016, 02:49 PM)
Huh? Usd 40 is not FULL version?
Normal verion = no extra skin + other game bonus, but still it;s full Game
Origin version = extra skin + other game bonus
Likesh
post Jun 25 2016, 04:10 PM

31 posts

Have you all ever have a match that you lose until your pant drop?

Its a story about yesterday night which we have full LYN member, im not saying we are very strong and pro, but at least we wont lose until very bad, since all are good in their role.

To move payload, we cant even move until the first point, not even middle! To defend the payload, we cant even stop them for like 30 second. So continuous lose 2 round.

we cant even kill them more than 10 times in whole 2 games. let say its dota, we just like kill 5 die 50, their aim (76 and reaper) is superior accurate, like know where you going, and they know where you go, where you going backstab and ready for you. Another thing that make me impressive is the roadhog, my reinhard shield just off, then the hook instance fly out, he still in shooting, and i kena 2 time.

really hope got reply function, too see what actually happen, lolz

Likesh
post Jun 26 2016, 02:05 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Jun 26 2016, 02:03 AM)
GG guys. Nice winning streak there
Good Game, sry a bit not in condition today, lolz
Likesh
post Jun 26 2016, 11:13 PM

31 posts

In masteroverwatch. i found that highest win rate is 90% + , 500 + match just lose 30 match, really hard to believe that..
Likesh
post Jun 27 2016, 11:21 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jun 27 2016, 10:06 AM)
got it  rclxms.gif  i re-watch my potg, i got rein ulti in 7seconds lol

sharing my best rein potg from last night  rclxms.gif

you see that fat guy just reach? you scared him! lolz
And Damn you show that Fat guy miss Hook ! cry.gif

This post has been edited by Likesh: Jun 27 2016, 11:23 AM
Likesh
post Jun 27 2016, 11:27 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jun 27 2016, 11:24 AM)
lol, u too slow. no gorillas for u  bruce.gif  tongue.gif
hey man,i was like
"Wow, Monkey, lets do this!"
Hammer Down
"WTF?"

you see that trace? come in curi ayam, lolz
Likesh
post Jun 27 2016, 11:48 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Jun 27 2016, 11:44 AM)
similar to HotS, you'll see a leaver penalty on your screen.

http://masteroverwatch.com/profile/pc/us/ole-1741

That winrate ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Likesh: Jun 27 2016, 11:49 AM
Likesh
post Jun 29 2016, 12:00 PM

31 posts

Ok, competitive is out, but i really not dare to play, team with Pub , no thanks, lolz
Likesh
post Jun 29 2016, 02:40 PM

31 posts

i just know, when you don't take down mercy first, then you will be hard time, lolz.

i see pro team is , 1 tank 1 offensive/defend taking care of mercy, other roaming and kill people, they always wont let mercy alone.

If your team have mercy, you must always be in range of mercy, dont let mercy go find you, unless you are roadhog/Mei/soldier that can take care yourself.
Likesh
post Jun 30 2016, 09:09 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Jun 30 2016, 01:43 AM)
that was fun to read... I lmao so much..

I try pub about 4/5 time during my 10 placement match. win 2 of the match and other 5, play with a group of lyn gang.. sometimes pub can work together, I always start the match we a greeting saying hello or something like that if they reply I use the voice chat to let them know to use it too..

to the lyn gang that was a nice round...
Hi legendary rclxms.gif

Nice to team with LYN, hope they have clan system soon.

i like team with LYN because we don't mind losing, but dunno why trinity so stress last night, lolz.
Likesh
post Jun 30 2016, 01:19 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jun 30 2016, 01:12 PM)
My Ultimate Goal for these season. 286 to go  bangwall.gif  rclxub.gif

[attachmentid=6985894]
how we gonna gather all golden weapon puke.gif
Likesh
post Jun 30 2016, 02:27 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jun 30 2016, 10:19 AM)
I need 5 more placement test, anyone wanna do it today?
i tot you go for travel again? rmb drink water, lolz
Likesh
post Jul 1 2016, 12:36 AM

31 posts

GG guys, must learn how to counter phara, lolz, last round too bad, phara counter us badly, haha
Likesh
post Jul 1 2016, 05:40 PM

31 posts

public competitive really is suk, not even well train then join competitive, i dunno WTF they thinking, i eliminate 10 also can get gold, you can imagine how bad the team is...
Likesh
post Jul 1 2016, 08:13 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Jul 1 2016, 07:22 PM)
I agreed with this.. solo queue, make me a better player because I have to adapt to other people hero pick and enemy

if it going well and everyone does their part right, a win is a guaranty (well maybe not) but you know either you were beaten by a better team or you and your team do not work properly.

while most people here are saying pub can't work together or most of them are bad. I find most of them quiet OK. sometimes the bad do come up or maybe I just lucky to be placed with a decent player who wants to work together.

the problem I facing right now is communication, they are always a player who don't chat or anything. they just want to solo play without working with the team. but at least they play as a flacker, so that is that.

a lot of people in pub start to add me during play now I felt pressure to accept people. lol.
There's 50/50 chance get good teammate.

worst thing to pub is, they blaming and leaver.
Likesh
post Jul 3 2016, 01:12 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jul 3 2016, 12:54 PM)
but i thought it wrote u can leave within the timer or smtg? so weird
macam yes, if leave before match start, match will cancelled and will find another matches. This is what i experience, lolz
Likesh
post Jul 4 2016, 01:49 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 4 2016, 09:06 AM)
next time play full PT i gonna use winston if spot a annoying tracer/genji lul... roadhog actually good against them but IF ONLY can hook them
Roadhog is a good counter to tracer, but also need to see the situation, if the tracer is flanking around, you just waste your time to find or chase her only. unless she keep coming to you, or you protecting your teammate that tracer always aim.
Likesh
post Jul 4 2016, 02:17 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 4 2016, 02:02 PM)
not sure you was in that match or not i cannot remember . i was using lucio and want to stick on payload... and i remember got one roadhog user but duno where he was lol....forget ask him to wait me, because i am the one kena flank on the way to first check point
last time i also tried that tactic in hanamura sudden death match. 5 dva and lose badly lol.

not all DVA works well hahaaa... maybe mix with winston can work lol..
or opponent know whats happen next haha
im not sure , if defend then is me, attack not me, lolz

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0417sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:21 AM