Thinking of change to iphone

SUSBarbossa
post Jul 11 2016, 10:41 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(glauncher @ Jun 24 2016, 07:39 PM)
Just bought iPhone 5s after using several android phones for 5 years. Even with 5s it feels stable n rarely lag. if u always gaming u may wan to consider the screen size though... could be too small for u for 4 inch.
Hi...do you know where I can find 5s 32gb brand new?
glauncher
post Jul 12 2016, 12:16 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(Barbossa @ Jul 11 2016, 10:41 PM)
Hi...do you know  where I can find 5s 32gb brand new?
Hey sorry I am using 16gb bought from Switch online store at 1299. Im not sure if there's any official new 5s 32gb left to buy
effectz
post Jul 12 2016, 12:21 AM

1,023 posts

Welcome 2013!
SUSic no 851025071234
post Jul 12 2016, 10:24 AM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Barbossa @ Jul 11 2016, 10:41 PM)
Hi...do you know  where I can find 5s 32gb brand new?
QUOTE(glauncher @ Jul 12 2016, 12:16 AM)
Hey sorry I am using 16gb bought from Switch online store at 1299. Im not sure if there's any official new 5s 32gb left to buy
IPhone 5s still relevant? Maybe already consider outdated technology? Will buy China phone about same price more worth it
glauncher
post Jul 12 2016, 12:34 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Jul 12 2016, 10:24 AM)
IPhone 5s still relevant? Maybe already consider outdated technology? Will buy China phone about same price more worth it
I bought after reading somewhere that 5s is still very much stable and can be used and worth the discounted price and also the comparison with SE. I only need a stable phone for my daily business operations. previously used Asus and Samsung but were laggy due to android 5.0...So to me it's worth it.
SUSic no 851025071234
post Jul 12 2016, 01:01 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(glauncher @ Jul 12 2016, 12:34 PM)
I bought after reading somewhere that 5s is still very much stable and can be used and worth the discounted price and also the comparison with SE. I only need a stable phone for my daily business operations. previously used Asus and Samsung but were laggy due to android 5.0...So to me it's worth it.
Sounds legit. I also considering se and 5s now. But the different level of processor not sure can play future games.
dikae
post Jul 12 2016, 03:27 PM

an apple a day
8,733 posts

QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Jun 23 2016, 09:43 PM)
Hey guys I am android user and thought wan to change to iphone as my phone spoil already. Is iPhone SE good?

Also iPhone dun haf google play store is it when download apps all need to pay like watsapp cannot get free anymore? Games also need to pay from iStore?
you have to get one and experience it yourself, its either you like it or you don't..... android and iOS are both diff platform, nobody can tell you exactly how it feels as a user..
glauncher
post Jul 12 2016, 04:36 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Jul 12 2016, 01:01 PM)
Sounds legit. I also considering se and 5s now. But the different level of processor not sure can play future games.
If future games especially hardcore, better get SE i think. i expect a little slow down or lag here and there for my 5s by next year after ios10 update...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0131sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:16 PM