Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V1, Turbo kick in yo...
Jeffreynsx
Jul 12 2016, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(whyip1988 @ Jul 12 2016, 08:38 AM) Actually not enugh cover by point and cashback , 1.35% for 10k equal RM135 the main reason i swipe card because i wan to do balance transfer , 0% for 6 months in public bank, very good deal. So i no need to put 10k cash for car downpayment , i use this 10k for another investment.  Can take cash advance with 0% interest for a period of 24 months.
Alternation
Jul 12 2016, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jul 12 2016, 08:48 AM) Costing factor. As simple as that. Bro ur civic is made of imagination that's why it's light. Real civic is light due to newer tech steel which has higher tensile strength but lighter than conventional steel. That my friend is a more costly material. Why imagine civic when u can do with better cars out there ...
Jeffreynsx
Jul 12 2016, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(Alternation @ Jul 12 2016, 09:01 AM) Bro ur civic is made of imagination that's why it's light. Real civic is light due to newer tech steel which has higher tensile strength but lighter than conventional steel. That my friend is a more costly material. Why imagine civic when u can do with better cars out there ... I'm driving continental car to work everyday. Since there are people reported of overheating issue, then it is nothing to talk about this vehicle. * No need to imagine anymore. Feel peace of mind. This post has been edited by Jeffreynsx: Jul 12 2016, 09:13 AM
PrinceMickey
Jul 12 2016, 09:11 AM

Hello, I have a Civic 1.8 modern steel colour from dealer Kah Motor Glenmarie which can delivery on 20 July 2016.
Please feel pm me who want it as I have received the car from my friend.
P/S I'm not dealer.
blurjoey
Jul 12 2016, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jul 12 2016, 09:11 AM) I'm driving continental car to work everyday. Since there are people reported of overheating issue, then it is nothing to talk about this vehicle. * No need to imagine anymore. Feel peace of mind. Wow... Now driving continental car... Not the Veilfire 3.5cc Luxury or Something grand edition ar?  Your Civic Turbo Premium sold d? This post has been edited by blurjoey: Jul 12 2016, 09:28 AM
romuluz777
Jul 12 2016, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jul 12 2016, 09:42 AM) no interest in 6 months ?  PBB BT is interest free for 6 mths for balance above 2K. Sorry, off-topic from Civic X
whyip1988
Jul 12 2016, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jul 12 2016, 08:42 AM) no interest in 6 months ?  ya, 0% interest , u can take a look for public bank credit card ,they always offer 0% interest balance transfer.
romuluz777
Jul 12 2016, 09:45 AM
Its good to dream. Honda - the Power of Dreams
Jeffreynsx
Jul 12 2016, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jul 12 2016, 09:46 AM) I think the City is real as it belongs to his parents  Others like Executive company car, Veilfire, conti, Civic TP, etc are from his imaginary garage or computer screen... No need to guess this and that. Let it flies to the air. I saw you all comment this and that...it's quite funny and past the time fast.
Skeletonman
Jul 12 2016, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jul 12 2016, 09:45 AM) Haha...some cars I sold it, some I keep it. It is subject to the personal preference. yea...u must be darn successful looking judging from the profile pic (ur age) to be owning such variants of car! Please guide me how to be successful..
fawked
Jul 12 2016, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(isr25 @ Jul 12 2016, 08:22 AM) Bro. Maybe your setting is too high? I normally set the aircond on "auto mode" with the temperature set at 22C in the morning, 24C in the afternoon and 22C in the evening. Try the lowest setting for the aircond (econ mode off). After the blower has stabilised, try turning on the econ mode on. Is the blower still the same, or is it running slower compared when the econ mode is off? I tried all combos mate. I don't see a difference with econ on or off hence my theory that I'm stuck in econ mode forever...
SUSnm7
Jul 12 2016, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jul 12 2016, 08:41 AM) The main reason is the coolant did not comes with 2nd water reserved tank. In a long run, the engine will ruin if there is any broken of hose due to wear and tear. You mean overflow reservoir is it? Overflow reservoir is not for you to keep extra coolant la. It is for the overflowing when the coolant temperature goes up and the expansion causes the extra coolant to flow into the reservoir.
SUSnm7
Jul 12 2016, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(fawked @ Jul 12 2016, 10:24 AM) I tried all combos mate. I don't see a difference with econ on or off hence my theory that I'm stuck in econ mode forever...  The econ mode got affect the aircond blower one meh? I dun think got so high tech yet la. Blower dun mess with FC anyway. The compressor however, does.
stasio
Jul 12 2016, 10:48 AM
TShihihehe
Jul 12 2016, 10:48 AM
where do you guys lower the psi of the tires? just worry that the tire shop dont have time to layan you
hamrog
Jul 12 2016, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 12 2016, 10:48 AM) where do you guys lower the psi of the tires? just worry that the tire shop dont have time to layan you Petrol station? I mean, just go pump tyre air as usual, it will release air - until beep... correct right?
blurjoey
Jul 12 2016, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 12 2016, 10:48 AM) where do you guys lower the psi of the tires? just worry that the tire shop dont have time to layan you Go to any petrol station with the air station, set the desire PSI and pump your tyres... It will deflate to the desired PSI if higher... Or go old school way, use a stick and poke the pin to release air... This post has been edited by blurjoey: Jul 12 2016, 10:54 AM
TShihihehe
Jul 12 2016, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(hamrog @ Jul 12 2016, 10:52 AM) Petrol station? I mean, just go pump tyre air as usual, it will release air - until beep... correct right? QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jul 12 2016, 10:53 AM) Go to any petrol station with the air station, set the desire PSI and pump your tyres... It will deflate to the desired PSI if higher... Or go old school way, use a stick and poke the pin to release air... ahh. i tot there could be something else  my bad
SackBoy
Jul 12 2016, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 12 2016, 10:48 AM) where do you guys lower the psi of the tires? just worry that the tire shop dont have time to layan you Ask the SA to do it for you when u collect the car. Mine SA bring one of his technician in 3S center to help me to check the pressure.
LEO5045
Jul 12 2016, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(whyip1988 @ Jul 12 2016, 09:14 AM) i have insured RM1500 for windscreen , add RM236.60 last time my friend replace windscreen for his honda accord 2015 , rm1500 insured more is better coz tinted need extra money also Will it affect overall car ncb?