Home Theatre Home Theatre Projector Talk, Epson TW700 Transformers Movie pic pg 33

JiauBoy
post Dec 6 2007, 09:40 AM

727 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Dec 6 2007, 08:41 AM)
yks...that's a good price but it's not a 16:9 projector, it's a normal 4:3.

last night I day dream of renovating my living hall into mini theater, and wondering where should I put my AV equipment to save the length of the HDMI cables....and I'll need to buy a HDMI switcher that have at least 2 out, 1  to the TV and 1 to the projector cos' have no intention to change the receiver...also, will hang the TV on the wall and the projector screen will be those roll up type that when roll down will be in front of the TV and rolled up when not in use....

but only day dream...cos the new cabinet itself will cost thousands, not to mention the 1080p projector and screen...and I have no money to begin with.... biggrin.gif

maybe I'll made it come through some of these days....and my wife ask me when I tell her this, she said, "You got money meh???" sad.gif
i have a similar dream as u, only diffrent is ended up watching barney with the system.
JiauBoy
post Jan 24 2008, 06:02 PM

727 posts

ht, whats the diffrent between optpma hd70 and hd65? which one better ah?
JiauBoy
post Feb 22 2008, 04:47 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Feb 22 2008, 02:24 PM)
he can CUM behind u with you but I'm not interested in that laugh.gif
hahha i like that tongue.gif

0.0253sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:26 AM