268 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

YES 4G voice , sms and Internet

fat16
post Dec 1 2018, 07:58 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(anakrantau @ Nov 30 2018, 11:56 AM)
Today is the last day of promo Konfem Unlimited?
never ending extended promotion

NSR
post Dec 1 2018, 01:19 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(anakrantau @ Nov 30 2018, 11:56 AM)
Today is the last day of promo Konfem Unlimited?
buy 1 free 1 and konfem 4g unlimited quota extended till end of this year. rclxm9.gif
jastin bibir
post Dec 1 2018, 03:17 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Dec 1 2018, 01:19 PM)
buy 1 free 1 and konfem 4g unlimited quota extended till end of this year.  rclxm9.gif
Hi, is it true the buy1free1 still available? checked the FAQ and it said ended on 31 July 2018.

And, any dealer here that could help to register the SIM with a reasonable fee, not sure if it possible or allowed as the SIM wasn't from your inventory?

Bought the sim 2 weeks ago and till no the seller didn't register it and no response when contacted.

Would like to test the konfem 4g after sees some post stated it will discontinued on 30 November, good thing the unlimited 4mbps still there today 1 December.

NSR
post Dec 1 2018, 04:43 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(jastin bibir @ Dec 1 2018, 03:17 PM)
Hi, is it true the buy1free1 still available? checked the FAQ and it said ended on 31 July 2018.

And, any dealer here that could help to register the SIM with a reasonable fee, not sure if it possible or allowed as the SIM wasn't from your inventory?

Bought the sim 2 weeks ago and till no the seller didn't register it and no response when contacted.

Would like to test the konfem 4g after sees some post stated it will discontinued on 30 November, good thing the unlimited 4mbps still there today 1 December.

buy 1 free 1 available for internet only.
u can pm me i can help reg for u for foc, if it is not a jsim or expired.
jastin bibir
post Dec 1 2018, 05:01 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Dec 1 2018, 04:43 PM)
buy 1 free 1 available for internet only.
u can pm me i can help reg for u for foc, if it is not a jsim or expired.
Thanks Sir, for the info and the sim registration, will PM right away.
jastin bibir
post Dec 9 2018, 05:24 PM

24 posts

Just realized YES facility at my area didn't even have a battery backup, a simple 1 second power cut will take them more than 10 minutes to be online again. Didn't happen to others like Celcom, Maxis and Digi, only when more than 2 hours power down this 3 start to lost signal.

But YES speed and ping are really good compare to others.
NSR
post Dec 10 2018, 05:33 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(jastin bibir @ Dec 9 2018, 05:24 PM)
Just realized YES facility at my area didn't even have a battery backup, a simple 1 second power cut will take them more than 10 minutes to be online again. Didn't happen to others like Celcom, Maxis and Digi, only when more than 2 hours power down this 3 start to lost signal.

online gamers love it so much thumbsup.gif
Anime in HD
post Dec 10 2018, 06:05 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Dec 10 2018, 05:33 PM)
online gamers love it so much  :thumbsup:
I think because no one heard about Yes 4G... hmm.gif My taman so smooth. Use 1Bestarinet Teacher plan.... 50GB for RM53.... drool.gif drool.gif rclxm9.gif

Btw, my Taman also got Band 20...So good & stable... smile.gif
NSR
post Dec 10 2018, 11:41 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Dec 10 2018, 06:05 PM)
I think because no one heard about Yes 4G... hmm.gif My taman so smooth. Use 1Bestarinet Teacher plan.... 50GB for RM53.... drool.gif drool.gif rclxm9.gif

y so expensive? now unlimited quota for rm30 only mar. brows.gif
fat16
post Dec 11 2018, 08:13 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Dec 10 2018, 06:05 PM)

why got extra RM3 ?
sos https://www.kickstory.net/2018/07/1bestarin...acher-plan.html
Anime in HD
post Dec 11 2018, 09:13 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Dec 11 2018, 08:13 AM)
Malaysia Baru..... rclxms.gif whistling.gif

vanillapire
post Dec 11 2018, 09:16 PM

375 posts

It's best you don't subscribe to Yes ..
peja5081
post Dec 16 2018, 09:46 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(vanillapire @ Dec 11 2018, 09:16 PM)
It's best you don't subscribe to Yes ..
For 30 ringgit u get unlimited quota with low ping and 4mbps speed why not?use software tether u can unlimited tethering.
peja5081
post Dec 16 2018, 09:49 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(jastin bibir @ Dec 9 2018, 05:24 PM)

Yup.better than others telco when playing mobile legend.i got digi cant even play..ping always 200+
vanillapire
post Dec 16 2018, 01:32 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(peja5081 @ Dec 16 2018, 09:46 AM)
For 30 ringgit u get unlimited quota with low ping and 4mbps speed why not?use software tether u can unlimited tethering.
Worse network with unstable line .. might as well not to be in that nightmare
peja5081
post Dec 16 2018, 02:16 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(vanillapire @ Dec 16 2018, 01:32 PM)
Worse network with unstable line .. might as well not to be in that nightmare
Line depend on location.same with others telco.if u area dont have yes than its suck
vanillapire
post Dec 16 2018, 02:50 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(peja5081 @ Dec 16 2018, 02:16 PM)
Line depend on location.same with others telco.if u area dont have yes than its suck
Yes is obviously a shit network. Cannot deny on that
And so I would just stick with my current provider that connects me at all time
peja5081
post Dec 16 2018, 03:01 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(vanillapire @ Dec 16 2018, 02:50 PM)
Yes is obviously a shit network. Cannot deny on that
And so I would just stick with my current provider that connects me at all time
Shit for you does not mean shit for others
vanillapire
post Dec 16 2018, 03:02 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(peja5081 @ Dec 16 2018, 03:01 PM)
Shit for you does not mean shit for others
Good luck to you.
peja5081
post Dec 16 2018, 03:03 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(vanillapire @ Dec 16 2018, 03:02 PM)
Good luck to you.
Yup.im happy torrenting with unlimited quota now.

268 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:49 AM