YES 4G voice , sms and Internet

asrin
post Jun 8 2022, 03:54 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jun 8 2022, 02:10 PM)
Untung la prepaid..i'm using FT49..discount only 2% or..RM0.98..hahaha..
asrin
post Jun 9 2022, 09:26 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(budi1413 @ Jun 8 2022, 05:24 PM)
Only is prepaid is data without unlimited voice..need to buy separate..not all number can use WS call..
asrin
post Jun 9 2022, 02:46 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(budi1413 @ Jun 9 2022, 11:46 AM)
read the description bro. laugh.gif
Ha ah lah..rugi2..adoi..hahaha..

Any update on the Infinite+?..already pre register but nothing in the email..
asrin
post Aug 9 2022, 03:21 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Aug 9 2022, 05:58 AM)
Yeoh Tiong Lay now supports Google Rich Communication Services (RCS) in the Google Messages app...
Advance SMS?..hmm..for what purpose..only use for TAC only..but not with MAE..
asrin
post Oct 16 2022, 11:40 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Oct 16 2022, 11:26 AM)
For the road show, free coffee is real. Free 5G sim and free Shopee voucher you can DIY at home.

They advice you diy on Shopee app. Lmao.

Drive all along there, enjoy coffee. Free WiFi to experience 5G 404 as well.
The so call new store actually just renovated half of the store become cafe. Only 3 yes staff at the counter only.
The most sejuk experience among all telco .
Any hints on the free devices?..
asrin
post Oct 16 2022, 03:19 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(imkevin2022 @ Oct 16 2022, 03:08 PM)
why so excited with 5G? What you want to do with 5G? anything specific?
Just the normal stuff..

Bragging you have the most fastest internet in the country. Where it only use for FB and YT mostly..
asrin
post Jan 29 2023, 09:04 AM

694 posts

Got 5G in Kuala Terengganu..

But area Gong Badak only..KT Town don't have..
asrin
post Apr 20 2023, 11:11 AM

694 posts

Don't have..using Mi11t Pro..on Yes5G and wifi office by Unifi..

Don't have any update though..
asrin
post Jul 11 2023, 09:35 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Jul 10 2023, 11:14 PM)
Guys, i wish to try YES power 35 postpaid package.
1. Since the hotspot data quota will be used from the main data quota 100GB, so i can use in any compatible 4G LTE router such as Tenda 4G router yes? Won’t get any penalty or warning from YES? - Correct, but i'm not using on 4G router currently..
2. This package has contract? Or no contract? - No Contract..
3. If i exhausted the 100GB, what are the additional topup i can get? Example, 5GB need to pay how much, 10GB how much, etc? - Easiest and cheapest is via Shopee in Yes5G tab..
4. I saw in YES website stating uncapped 4G/5G speed. If 4G, how fast it will be in average ya? - depends on your area and device..5G can goes 300Mbps..4G usually 15-32Mbps..
5. RM35 monthly exclude SST will be permanent or this is just a promo period? Say after 6 months will revert to RM49? - RM35 through out your usage..exclude SST..not limited to any promo period..
asrin
post Oct 2 2023, 11:38 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(ahmadmoonsyi @ Oct 2 2023, 10:51 AM)
Yes 5G Power 35 got contract or not if just getting the line only without any devices?
No contract.. currently using it..
asrin
post Oct 4 2023, 09:23 AM

694 posts

Hope when DNB's 5G implemented in buildings..Yes can ride on the network..
asrin
post Nov 19 2025, 11:08 AM

694 posts

Any user at Kuala Terengganu for 5GA?

Got 5GA at Kuala Terengganu?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0263sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:53 PM