YES 4G voice , sms and Internet

peja5081
post Feb 10 2019, 04:07 PM

291 posts

some game dont get capped speed..i notice the same for steam download.can reach 2MBps..Using Konfem unlimited prepaid.rm 30..really worth it.
peja5081
post Feb 12 2019, 07:37 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(hezaika @ Feb 12 2019, 04:40 PM)
The ping is table enough for gaming? , just have a peek at their website for coverage , seem like my area have pretty good coverage . If good enough , wanna ditch screamyx . But scare not reliable .
Compare to digi ,umobile and celcom.this is the best ping i have.ml around 70.
peja5081
post Feb 20 2019, 08:09 PM

291 posts

it seem both Origin and Uplay dont get capped speed. rclxm9.gif
peja5081
post Mar 3 2019, 03:08 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Feb 27 2019, 11:19 AM)
Ok thanks buying rm30 10g now.
Will yes give free 10g on the same day or they will give rm30 in the form of yes credit?
They will give you 10gb data
peja5081
post Jul 16 2019, 11:07 PM

291 posts

YES no line? did school already cut off electric to yes tower?
peja5081
post Jul 17 2019, 12:30 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(skeith @ Jul 17 2019, 12:21 AM)
In normal circumstances, can yes4g play online games? Is the ping good enough to support online gaming?
i would say the best between umobile,celcom,digi and unifi..but line this month not reliable..within a week , 2 or 3 time no line. 0 bar
peja5081
post Jul 17 2019, 10:57 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(joshhd @ Jul 17 2019, 09:45 AM)
Why you say so?
You're using Yes 4G now and no line in your area? Or the signal become bad and poor?
My place suddenly no signal at all.. happen quite often in this month. Check fb..yes inform tower no power in some place.
peja5081
post Jul 17 2019, 10:57 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Jul 17 2019, 10:40 AM)
some Telco dun throttle. in fact, only one i know that blocks during day time is Maxis. the rest, you use until you finish your quota.there may be 1-2 exemptions.
I still can Torrent with yes no cap
peja5081
post Jul 17 2019, 10:59 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(tomato people @ Jul 17 2019, 10:43 AM)
Happened to me last week for 2 days..then back to normal

Donno why
Check fb some area tower no power. My area still not fix.have to use unifi.but my office ok no problem
peja5081
post Jul 17 2019, 02:17 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(sidqara @ Jul 17 2019, 12:50 PM)
with unlimited plan?
Yes konfem unlimited.but speed at 400-600 KB/s
peja5081
post Mar 1 2020, 10:40 AM

291 posts

Bodoh.downgrade
peja5081
post Mar 1 2020, 11:13 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 1 2020, 09:58 AM)
konfem unlimited postpaid RM38 per month is with contract?
No contract
peja5081
post Mar 1 2020, 03:46 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 1 2020, 11:03 AM)
Previously what speed do you get at the same place?

Is the speed staying at the same even multiple times of speed tests?
Not very sure. But seriously dun see a reason to go for postpaid unless u need to call.
I think they are doing it to match the offer from u mobile.

They have recently launch a new prepaid plan of rm38 with higher speed (6Mbps).

I had tried their GX30, totally cannot make it. So this new rm38 will not be able to make it too even they claim that it is given 6Mbps speed.

I haven’t tried the new rm30 unlimited plan with 3Mbps speed yet. My last one expired on 29 Feb. The speed seems to be normal, I can stream YouTube video at 720p with no issue and it is auto I dun even need to manually set to get 720p.
Possible. I am more afraid that one day no more unlimited.
The postpaid one has no more unlimited data.

At least now they still have rm30 or rm40 to choose from. Rm40 one is likely to give the same experience as before I supposed. It is still reasonable price if u ask me.

Actually if the rm30 option can still get 3Mbps full speed, I dun see a problem to continue to watch the YouTube video at 720p since 720p needs only 2.5Mbps.

If to stream 1080p then likely will need to buffer for quite a while before it will start playing.

Tnc said rm30 capped to sd video only
peja5081
post Jun 9 2020, 10:47 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jun 8 2020, 02:38 PM)
It's been a few months.  Around 50-70mbps.  Usually Band 40 at my area.
Las time my area also around this.. nowadays they cap at 10mbps. Even buy unlimited pass also wont reach more than that.
peja5081
post Nov 27 2020, 11:52 AM

291 posts

Yes postpaid 49 unlimited plan unavailable now? I dont see at their website
peja5081
post Nov 27 2020, 04:52 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(saitamabest @ Nov 27 2020, 02:15 PM)
no more postpaid unlimited (data) plan for yes4g.
now left prepaid paid which has unlimited data but not phone call
Too bad..was thinking to upgrade unlimited 99 . Prepaud plan dont have unlimited data and unlimited speed
peja5081
post Oct 24 2022, 11:22 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Oct 19 2022, 10:41 PM)
if i dun have memory leak, i think there are some non contract home internet or fibre
Fiber? No plan without contract. 4G home broadband with unlimited got unifi mobile without contract. But unifi mobile line very bad even compare to yes. And they throttle between 7pm to 12am
peja5081
post Oct 24 2022, 11:30 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(LuckyBai @ Oct 24 2022, 11:26 AM)
Unifi is basically the P1 Wimax .. Remember their potong campaign??

Endedbup P1 was swallowed by Unifi.. Such a joke
I remember that. I used to travel to pj and pass through greenpacket building. They put big banner sudah potong there
peja5081
post Dec 30 2022, 04:12 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 30 2022, 10:40 AM)
dang.. so their detection system really top class la
Manage only 3 days. Boom they block and cap speed. Bye2 rm30

0.1151sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:06 PM