My Atrix Side Panel MOD, Final Update on Page2 Post#38&39

TSCalcool77
post Jan 14 2007, 11:32 PM, updated 18y ago

Stay Cool, Stay Smart, Stay Wisely
606 posts

Well...currently having my sem break now,so decide to mod my Atrix side panel rather than spent all my time either in front of a monitor or tv tongue.gif tongue.gif

Well...my initial idea is to exchange both side panel to the another side which means left panel to the right side as well as the right to the left..

Initially..Atrix left panel comes as shown in the pic which im going to use it as my right panel....

And im going to mod my right panel which im going to cut it and replace with an arylic and place it on my left panel biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
After marking...its time to chop chop chop tongue.gif tongue.gif
Well..it seems easy to see wut all the modders done here,but when it comes to me...all i can say is simple yet complicated sweat.gif sweat.gif
Drill some holes and sand it before spray to matt black again....
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Well..jus as i tot all is going smoothly then i encounter some prob...my left panel cant fit to my right side of my casing...notice the metal tat i circle up...it block the left panel to fit to my fight hand side...

Nth much i can do now...i have to chop the filter of my left panel...hopefully everything can be fit after this sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Calcool77: Jan 20 2007, 08:40 PM
j@y !!!
post Jan 14 2007, 11:39 PM

215 posts

ooi, so rush to upload meh... ya favourite newcastle have to start lo, watch ball 1st la.... hahhahahaaaaaaa.........

rudhrasamy
post Jan 14 2007, 11:41 PM

844 posts

so weird.... how come da left panel dun fit to the right side... both should be same dimension rite

TSCalcool77
post Jan 14 2007, 11:49 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(j@y !!! @ Jan 14 2007, 11:39 PM)
ooi, so rush to upload meh... ya favourite newcastle have to start lo, watch ball 1st la.... hahhahahaaaaaaa.........
Keke..nth to do before the match ma..so upload some pics while waiting for the match start,hehe tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ Jan 14 2007, 11:41 PM)
so weird.... how come da left panel dun fit to the right side... both should be same dimension rite
Ya..i think the same way at 1st..but i never think if the lenght is diff...the metal tat pop out or its more look like the 'back bone' of the casing is blocking the left panel to fit in sweat.gif sweat.gif
HughieRmX
post Jan 15 2007, 12:14 AM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

HmmM .. Great that you share with us your modding process .. I would like to know how much do you buy for the Atrix casing ?
Not bad with the lighting of the internal casing ... thumbup.gif

Regards,
Hughie
TSCalcool77
post Jan 15 2007, 10:33 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Jan 15 2007, 12:14 AM)
HmmM .. Great that you share with us your modding process .. I would like to know how much do you buy for the Atrix casing ?
Not bad with the lighting of the internal casing ... thumbup.gif

Regards,
Hughie
Thx dude..pls comment as well,any comment will do smile.gif smile.gif well...i bought it RM150 from viewnet around 8 months ago(without PSU)
TSCalcool77
post Jan 15 2007, 04:02 PM

606 posts

Some updates for today...
Luckily it fit nicely to my right panel... rclxms.gif

Well..now its time to blow a 12cm hole on my arcylic,not a good attempt for a 1st time learner blush.gif
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Anyway..i would like to try a 2nd attempt,I decided to mod my top panel,from its initial 8cm to a 12cm holes...and,hehe..this looks nicer a lot biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Everythings seem done..try to mount my arcylic and a 12cm UV bluegreen fan to my panel..and im glad it jus nicely fit sweat.gif sweat.gif

Overall everythings seem finish...now im trying to assemble my hardware to my casing again..will post the effect later tonite...

This post has been edited by Calcool77: Jan 15 2007, 04:12 PM
jtcs87
post Jan 15 2007, 04:35 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Nice job ! rclxms.gif But i think put side transperant without dust-filter is better ! It will block the view on it
TSCalcool77
post Jan 15 2007, 04:50 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 15 2007, 04:35 PM)
Nice job !  rclxms.gif  But i think put side transperant without dust-filter is better ! It will block the view on it
Erm..think bout it b4 but if i put transparent then it will show my messy cable obviously..hehe...which im going to hide it on the back of my casing..so its better to put dust filter
id86
post Jan 15 2007, 04:58 PM

GG
1,052 posts

nice work rclxms.gif

im also using Atrix casing.u have gime me some idea to mod my casing.

thanx thumbup.gif
TSCalcool77
post Jan 15 2007, 05:02 PM

606 posts

This is the final work...post some of the pics 1st..will post more when i finish sleeve my psu,damn messy now inside my casing...waiting for the sleeving cable arrive biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Calcool77: Jan 15 2007, 05:05 PM
id86
post Jan 15 2007, 05:11 PM

GG
1,052 posts

now can see it clearly.

like my casing,but mine is silver colour.

perfect job rclxms.gif

TSCalcool77
post Jan 15 2007, 06:18 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(id86 @ Jan 15 2007, 05:11 PM)
now can see it clearly.

like my casing,but mine is silver colour.

perfect job rclxms.gif
thx..haha...yaya,atleast can see from outside clearly... biggrin.gif
jtcs87
post Jan 15 2007, 07:05 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Quite Nice ! icon_rolleyes.gif Can i noe ur CPU cooler is it zalman brand ? (Sry for out of topic) sweat.gif
blackshirt
post Jan 15 2007, 07:36 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Wow so many UVs there wink.gif
j@y !!!
post Jan 15 2007, 09:01 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(blackshirt @ Jan 15 2007, 08:36 PM)
Wow so many UVs there wink.gif
will got more UVs after that cos still waiting sleeving item arrive.... rclxms.gif
id86
post Jan 16 2007, 12:33 AM

GG
1,052 posts

me too...

still searching for sleeving uv kit.want my blink blink my system rclxms.gif
ryudox
post Jan 16 2007, 01:23 AM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

great job man..clap2...
TSCalcool77
post Jan 16 2007, 11:55 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 15 2007, 07:05 PM)
Quite Nice !  icon_rolleyes.gif  Can i noe ur CPU cooler is it zalman brand ? (Sry for out of topic) sweat.gif
Thx dude...yaya nod.gif nod.gif ,its zalman CNPS9500LED icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(id86 @ Jan 16 2007, 12:33 AM)
me too...

still searching for sleeving uv kit.want my blink blink my system rclxms.gif
Well...u can get it from niclasteoh in bulk section if not mistaken...im still waiting for mine sweat.gif

QUOTE(ryudox @ Jan 16 2007, 01:23 AM)
great job man..clap2...
Thx dude..ur modded rig inspired me a lot tongue.gif tongue.gif
johnkor
post Jan 16 2007, 04:16 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

Mine is black but i duno how to mod this case ! and how to change the led that is on the top and bottom ! because is hot glued ! need help on special LED also
id86
post Jan 16 2007, 07:43 PM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jan 16 2007, 04:16 PM)
Mine is black but i duno how to mod this case ! and how to change the led that is on the top and bottom ! because is hot glued ! need help on special LED also
maybe you should mod the front panel.then the LED can be remove rclxms.gif
TSCalcool77
post Jan 16 2007, 08:15 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jan 16 2007, 04:16 PM)
Yup..i think u can actually remove the led on the front panel...but afraid will spoil ur original LED..but u can always replace with a new LED thumbup.gif
ryudox
post Jan 17 2007, 12:17 AM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

gud luck bro..
TSCalcool77
post Jan 17 2007, 01:07 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(ryudox @ Jan 17 2007, 12:17 AM)
gud luck bro..
Thx dude smile.gif
13a13y_13oy
post Jan 17 2007, 05:41 AM

17 posts

wah... so nice ahh... i also want to mod mod loh... but i dont have atrix case yet... how much you bought it yaa~??
id86
post Jan 17 2007, 08:51 AM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(13a13y_13oy @ Jan 17 2007, 05:41 AM)
wah... so nice ahh... i also want to mod mod loh... but i dont have atrix case yet... how much you bought it yaa~??
i think its about RM150 and below.

try search it at All IT shop.
13a13y_13oy
post Jan 17 2007, 08:55 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(id86 @ Jan 17 2007, 08:51 AM)
i think its about RM150 and below.

try search it at All IT shop.
ok i go check and see... btw normally got PSU included??
id86
post Jan 17 2007, 09:39 AM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(13a13y_13oy @ Jan 17 2007, 08:55 AM)
ok i go check and see... btw normally got PSU included??
normally it didnt come with psu

i bought from other forumer and come with psu.maybe at the shop not including psu
TSCalcool77
post Jan 17 2007, 10:43 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(13a13y_13oy @ Jan 17 2007, 05:41 AM)
Thx dude..yeah, i bought it last time in Viewnet at RM150 exclude PSU,around 8 months ago biggrin.gif
id86
post Jan 17 2007, 01:47 PM

GG
1,052 posts

atrix is a perfect choice thumbup.gif
PeowYong
post Jan 17 2007, 04:52 PM

PeowYong
2,263 posts

um... cant say perfect choice actually
its just worth the money for that casing...
quality is not that good (but its cheap tongue.gif)
TSCalcool77
post Jan 17 2007, 09:55 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(PeowYong @ Jan 17 2007, 04:52 PM)
Well..as i mention b4..u can said it's a perfect choice for low budget users...so far im satisfied with it, airflow, design.. wub.gif wub.gif jus satisfied with it biggrin.gif
Gamer
post Jan 17 2007, 11:15 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

nice mod man, and nice case too.
id86
post Jan 18 2007, 01:46 AM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(PeowYong @ Jan 17 2007, 04:52 PM)
i mean it is a perfect choice for people miskin like me laugh.gif
TSCalcool77
post Jan 18 2007, 01:48 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(Gamer @ Jan 17 2007, 11:15 PM)
nice mod man, and nice case too.
Thx Dude.. notworthy.gif
johnkor
post Jan 20 2007, 05:05 PM

4,237 posts

the lcd lighting can be change or not i dun like the blue lighting is so glaring and also spoil my eyes sight lo ! if can be change i wana change to white colour led or if can the LCD change to colour screen
id86
post Jan 20 2007, 05:35 PM

GG
1,052 posts

maybe can.but the LED strongly attach to the casing.hardly to remove sweat.gif
TSCalcool77
post Jan 20 2007, 08:33 PM

606 posts

Well..finally the sleeving kit tat i order had arrived...
Trying to sleeve up the psu cable...actually i din't sleeve up all the cables cos short of sleeving kit,so jus choose some of the cables tat visible inside the casing..rest i jus hide it behing my casing sweat.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Calcool77: Jan 20 2007, 08:38 PM
TSCalcool77
post Jan 20 2007, 08:37 PM

606 posts

Here is the Final Update... thumbup.gif

In UV Mode biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

In CCFL Mode: biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Sorry For Blur Pics sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Calcool77: Jan 20 2007, 08:42 PM
id86
post Jan 22 2007, 01:03 AM

GG
1,052 posts

now sudah bling bling shocking.gif

cun ma thumbup.gif
sHawTY
post Jan 22 2007, 01:59 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

Kinda messy to me... sweat.gif

Hide up more cables... smile.gif
j@y !!!
post Jan 22 2007, 10:09 AM

215 posts

good, bling bling again... thumbup.gif
MyCJS01
post Jan 22 2007, 12:34 PM

56 posts

quite nice, need to hide the cable more, then best ..
TSCalcool77
post Jan 22 2007, 04:35 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(id86 @ Jan 22 2007, 01:03 AM)
now sudah bling bling shocking.gif
cun ma thumbup.gif
QUOTE(j@y !!! @ Jan 22 2007, 10:09 AM)
good, bling bling again... thumbup.gif
Thx Bros...for ur comment notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSCalcool77
post Jan 22 2007, 04:36 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 22 2007, 01:59 AM)
Kinda messy to me... sweat.gif

Hide up more cables... smile.gif
QUOTE(MyCJS01 @ Jan 22 2007, 12:34 PM)
quite nice, need to hide the cable more, then best ..
Thx for the comments dude..i really wish i could hide more cables if im given more space in my casing sweat.gif sweat.gif Anyway..ill try to edit it again wink.gif
id86
post Jan 22 2007, 05:09 PM

GG
1,052 posts

btw where you buy that acrylic???

im planning to mod mine also thumbup.gif
TSCalcool77
post Jan 22 2007, 10:40 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(id86 @ Jan 22 2007, 05:09 PM)
btw where you buy that acrylic???

im planning to mod mine also thumbup.gif
I bought it at my hometown here...but i think u can buy it in any frame maker shop,come come...lets mod ur casing too tongue.gif tongue.gif
tatayoung
post Jan 23 2007, 11:29 PM

I'm the boss of me...
950 posts

Thumbs up man....we're usin the same casing(mine's gray...)....i was thinkin bout adding some sponge at the front(where the 2 12cm fans sit..) but i can't seem to get similar sponge as in like the one that's used for the original side panel....you got any idea?.....
id86
post Jan 24 2007, 11:24 AM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(Calcool77 @ Jan 22 2007, 10:40 PM)
I bought it at my hometown here...but i think u can buy it in any frame maker shop,come come...lets mod ur casing too tongue.gif  tongue.gif
of course want to mod my casing.still make survey for the materials and equipments needed thumbup.gif
TSCalcool77
post Jan 24 2007, 11:13 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(tatayoung @ Jan 23 2007, 11:29 PM)
Thumbs up man....we're usin the same casing(mine's gray...)....i was thinkin bout adding some sponge at the front(where the 2 12cm fans sit..) but i can't seem to get similar sponge as in like the one that's used for the original side panel....you got any idea?.....
Huh??about the sponge,i really have no idea bout it..Sorry dude blush.gif

QUOTE(id86 @ Jan 24 2007, 11:24 AM)
of course want to mod my casing.still make survey for the materials and equipments needed thumbup.gif
Yeah..counting on u,hehe smile.gif smile.gif personally i don recommend modding for high cost,my overall cost for this modding is below RM40 smile.gif
Luckily i have a fren who have those modding tools..i jus borrow from him,hehe sweat.gif
tatayoung
post Jan 25 2007, 12:26 AM

I'm the boss of me...
950 posts

Nvm....i've decided to use some plastic netting instead....i wonder why powerlogic chose not to cover it in the first place...it's literally pushing the dust in...
TSCalcool77
post Jan 27 2007, 01:36 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(tatayoung @ Jan 25 2007, 12:26 AM)
Nvm....i've decided to use some plastic netting instead....i wonder why powerlogic chose not to cover it in the first place...it's literally pushing the dust in...
Hehe..not a bad idea though thumbup.gif but for those sponge,may be u can try ur luck at cushion repair shop,i think most of them do have sponge available,jus my 2 cents smile.gif
treason
post Jan 30 2007, 02:09 AM

190 posts

hey guys

i just bought this case! sorry very noob! never play casing before...but how to change the side fan led ? must change the whole fan? cant stand the multi color leds hahahaha oh n i bought it for about rm180....

thanks guys! this casing rox! hehe
id86
post Jan 30 2007, 07:23 PM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(treason @ Jan 30 2007, 02:09 AM)
hey guys

i just bought this case! sorry very noob! never play casing before...but how to change the side fan led ? must change the whole fan? cant stand the multi color leds hahahaha oh n i bought it for about rm180....

thanks guys! this casing rox! hehe
i think you bettr change the whole fan.change the led might be too risky sweat.gif
ryudox
post Jan 30 2007, 07:58 PM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

yeah...better change the whole fan...just cost u around RM20 for 1 fan with LED...dont take the risk by changing with your ownself..huhu..
treason
post Jan 31 2007, 10:02 PM

190 posts

hehe thanks thanks..side panel should be the 12 cm fan rite?
TSCalcool77
post Jan 31 2007, 11:07 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(treason @ Jan 31 2007, 10:02 PM)
Yup...its a 12cm fan smile.gif
id86
post Feb 1 2007, 04:32 PM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(treason @ Jan 31 2007, 10:02 PM)
yes bro...12cm fan.

maybe you can try using UV fan.can bling bling your casing thumbup.gif
treason
post Feb 1 2007, 11:49 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(id86 @ Feb 1 2007, 04:32 PM)
yes bro...12cm fan.

maybe you can try using UV fan.can bling bling your casing thumbup.gif
hehe but UV fan needs the extra tube as well rite? as in u cant just use a uv fan alone rite? shocking.gif sorry..very new to this...thanks alot!! rclxms.gif
id86
post Feb 2 2007, 04:34 PM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(treason @ Feb 1 2007, 11:49 PM)
hehe but UV fan needs the extra tube as well rite? as in u cant just use a uv fan alone rite?  shocking.gif sorry..very new to this...thanks alot!!  rclxms.gif
yes of course need tube...but it wont cost you alot nod.gif
treason
post Feb 21 2007, 01:01 PM

190 posts

hi calcool! just noticed u were using a zalman cnps9500 led..was thinking of getting the 9700..so just wanted to check with u if it will hit the 12 cm fan at the side?? for ure 9500 got a lot more space? thanks yah! ohhh also! wat brand 92mm fan are u using at the back? hehe :tongue.gif:
TSCalcool77
post Feb 21 2007, 09:09 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(treason @ Feb 21 2007, 01:01 PM)
hi calcool! just noticed u were using a zalman cnps9500 led..was thinking of getting the 9700..so just wanted to check with u if it will hit the 12 cm fan at the side?? for ure 9500 got a lot more space? thanks yah! ohhh also! wat brand 92mm fan are u using at the back? hehe :tongue.gif:
Hi treason,i tink there shud be not a prob if u mount a 12cm hsf,cos it still has a plenty of space,not a prob i think tongue.gif the 92mm fan im using is vantec brand...a nice fan tongue.gif
imrozx
post Feb 26 2007, 11:25 AM

40 posts

waaa... we have same idea... i was thinking this after i buy my atrix5000. im looking around this tread looking for good mod on atrix know what i found one that have same idea hahaha... but im no good at modding so i want somebody to help me to cut the side panel for me. im gonna moved to shah alam late this month. someone around can help.
TSCalcool77
post Feb 27 2007, 02:40 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(imrozx @ Feb 26 2007, 11:25 AM)
waaa... we have same idea... i was thinking this after i buy my atrix5000. im looking around this tread looking for good mod on atrix know what i found one that have same idea hahaha... but im no good at modding so i want somebody to help me to cut the side panel for me. im gonna moved to shah alam late this month. someone around can help.
Well...glad we have the same idea,hehe...u can always ask many sifu here to help u in modding...as im not a good modder tongue.gif
Bigblock
post Feb 28 2007, 12:22 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

Cool bling bling....
id86
post Mar 3 2007, 10:08 AM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(imrozx @ Feb 26 2007, 11:25 AM)
im also in process to mod my atrix..wanna do by myself.but need a lot of time since im not so good in modding sweat.gif

This post has been edited by id86: Mar 3 2007, 10:09 AM
TSCalcool77
post Mar 3 2007, 12:21 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(id86 @ Mar 3 2007, 10:08 AM)
im also in process to mod my atrix..wanna do by myself.but need a lot of time since im not so good in modding sweat.gif
Its good to hear from u tat u wanna do it urself...cos it doesn't matter u r good or bad in modding,indeed u can enjoy the process and the satisfication after u had done and finsih modding rclxms.gif rclxms.gif keep up the work and take ur time icon_rolleyes.gif flex.gif
id86
post Mar 4 2007, 04:08 AM

GG
1,052 posts

QUOTE(Calcool77 @ Mar 3 2007, 12:21 PM)
Its good to hear from u tat u wanna do it urself...cos it doesn't matter u r good or bad in modding,indeed u can enjoy the process and the satisfication after u had done and finsih modding rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif keep up the work and take ur time icon_rolleyes.gif  flex.gif
yeah...somehow,we can get more ideas by doing it ourselves.

like u said, can get satisfication after finish modding.i agreed with it too thumbup.gif
basSist
post Mar 9 2007, 03:13 AM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

wow calcool77~ never know u been modding around here laugh.gif nice work ~ maybe next time wanna ask u teach me how to sleeve the psu d. my wires cables.. like cacingsss aikz rclxub.gif
Faint
post Mar 10 2007, 01:46 AM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

Nice job!!! After mod, ur side panel is very nice
TSCalcool77
post Mar 10 2007, 12:48 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Mar 9 2007, 03:13 AM)
wow calcool77~ never know u been modding around here laugh.gif nice work ~ maybe next time wanna ask u teach me how to sleeve the psu d. my wires cables.. like cacingsss aikz  rclxub.gif
Thx Bassist..jus a normal modding,nth big deal,hehe...sure,u can ask me anytime,ill help as much if i could smile.gif

QUOTE(Faint @ Mar 10 2007, 01:46 AM)
Nice job!!! After mod, ur side panel is very nice
Thx bro... notworthy.gif
likito
post Apr 8 2007, 06:25 PM

1,468 posts

i have atrix casing too , ur casing damn handsome and cool ! ! i want modify also biggrin.gif
dEvILrOx
post Apr 9 2007, 12:19 AM

618 posts

hmm , the atrix u mod the left panel , the fan dat area dust can enter even with the original dust filter the dust also manage to fly inside ? wont urs ? juz wanna ask to get more experience.

This post has been edited by dEvILrOx: Apr 9 2007, 12:21 AM
TSCalcool77
post Apr 9 2007, 01:46 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(likito @ Apr 8 2007, 06:25 PM)
i have atrix casing too , ur casing damn handsome and cool ! ! i want modify also biggrin.gif
Thx for ur comment bro,really appreaciate tat notworthy.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 9 2007, 12:19 AM)
hmm , the atrix u mod the left panel , the fan dat area dust can enter even with the original dust filter the dust also manage to fly inside ? wont urs ? juz wanna ask to get more experience.
Erm..i cant really get wut u mean,but after i exchange both the side panel,my airflow is better than the ori,tats wut i noticed after my modding tongue.gif
dEvILrOx
post Apr 10 2007, 08:24 AM

618 posts

i mean dust ?
ntung
post Apr 10 2007, 01:06 PM

45 posts

Fuiyo...nice mod u done there biggrin.gif
arjuna_mfna
post Apr 10 2007, 05:00 PM

**Towards Justice World**
1,496 posts

nice mod bro, wondering if i can learn mod by my self...
TSCalcool77
post Apr 12 2007, 01:00 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 10 2007, 08:24 AM)
i mean dust ?
Erm..for my case,i think dust control for my casing still good,i jus put filter on the fan on my modded panel..so dust for me so far is ok tongue.gif

QUOTE(ntung @ Apr 10 2007, 01:06 PM)
Fuiyo...nice mod u done there biggrin.gif
Thx a lot bros..i believe u guys can do it as well notworthy.gif
QUOTE(arjuna_mfna @ Apr 10 2007, 05:00 PM)
nice mod bro, wondering if i can learn mod by my self...
This post has been edited by Calcool77: Apr 12 2007, 10:44 AM
eXPeri3nc3
post Apr 12 2007, 01:03 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Woo sleek modification of the side panel. smile.gif
djdevan
post Apr 14 2007, 02:06 AM

434 posts

designs looks hype la bro.. (y) rclxms.gif
dblooi
post Oct 2 2007, 12:51 PM

1,404 posts

hehe....how come i dunno the calcool77 that i know is such a good modder.
jahat betul ... nv tell me you are good in this , if not i will ask u to mod for me laugh.gif
long time no see, how's life there?

oops..btw, nice modding thumbup.gif
TSCalcool77
post Oct 26 2007, 10:52 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(dblooi @ Oct 2 2007, 12:51 PM)
hehe....how come i dunno the calcool77 that i know is such a good modder.
jahat betul ... nv tell me you are good in this , if not i will ask u to mod for me laugh.gif
long time no see, how's life there?

oops..btw, nice modding thumbup.gif
Yo dude..thx for ur comment,hehe..paiseh..i din noticed that u have post some comments on my thread...haha..it was during one of our boring break..so decided to do smth on my casing lo..im not that good la seriuosly,hehe..jus for fun only.. tongue.gif
johnkor
post Oct 28 2007, 01:19 PM

4,237 posts

lol! kool mod man! keep it up! hey one more question from me! i wn ask how to u repair the hinge that is on the drive bay ! like a door closing the Drive !
zexynova
post Oct 30 2007, 10:25 PM

292 posts

nice mod nice mod. like ur cooler
TSCalcool77
post Nov 14 2007, 04:42 PM

606 posts

1st of all..i would like to apologize to johnkor cos was too long since i last checked my thread..

QUOTE(johnkor @ Oct 28 2007, 01:19 PM)
lol! kool mod man! keep it up! hey one more question from me! i wn ask how to u repair the hinge that is on the drive bay ! like a door closing the Drive !
Erm..i tink my hinge or the door is ok for me..so far i haven encounter any prob,so i din really repair it sweat.gif but u can always take door out,its simple..there is like a 'clip' tat the back of the door,and u can open it from there..hope i answer ur doubt sweat.gif

QUOTE(zexynova @ Oct 30 2007, 10:25 PM)
nice mod nice mod. like ur cooler
Thanks a lot dude..i like it as well tongue.gif
johnkor
post Nov 14 2007, 06:48 PM

4,237 posts

lol take out not nice lo !
TSCalcool77
post Nov 15 2007, 04:38 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Nov 14 2007, 06:48 PM)
lol take out not nice lo !
Ya..i feel tat way,instead i put a UV sticker inside the door bay..looks cool brows.gif
johnkor
post Nov 15 2007, 05:32 PM

4,237 posts

anyway i am planning to get the TJ05
xiong91
post Nov 15 2007, 07:17 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

the cable is messy.. a well cable management is require for ur pc.. btw it is veri nice bling bling and uv effect.. nice job...
TSCalcool77
post Dec 18 2007, 04:48 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(xiong91 @ Nov 15 2007, 07:17 PM)
the cable is messy.. a well cable management is require for ur pc.. btw it is veri nice bling bling and uv effect.. nice job...
I wish I could..but Atrix provide very little space,not much space left for me to hide my cable cry.gif
reez07
post Dec 25 2007, 08:21 PM

74 posts

but if u hide the cable. the uv effect nt useful anymore bro...
TSCalcool77
post Jan 14 2008, 12:20 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(reez07 @ Dec 25 2007, 08:21 PM)
but if u hide the cable. the uv effect nt useful anymore bro...
Yup..u got the point there..but I admit my cable is kinda messy,jus throw and hide some recently..nth much edited,will post some pics if i feeling to do tat tongue.gif kinda lazy...haha

0.0402sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:52 PM