LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

i still not found this hp in LYP yet... dry.gif
kInOzAwA
post Mar 9 2007, 09:41 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Mar 9 2007, 08:14 PM)
fuiyo ,i saw N95 display set(for u to see see only) at mid valley nokia roadshow ler ,smaller then N80 but the camera cover not very nice,juz like w800 type
ic.. only a dummy set liao? have you seen a real one?
kInOzAwA
post Mar 10 2007, 08:27 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

wow the screen is so big.. it's good enough to watch a video already drool.gif
kInOzAwA
post Mar 10 2007, 09:32 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Mar 10 2007, 09:20 PM)
wat kind of movie?  brows.gif

btw, i like the functions.  rclxms.gif
hahaha... anything "heaven for an eye".. lol
kInOzAwA
post Mar 11 2007, 12:01 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(precsmo @ Mar 10 2007, 11:25 PM)
2899 u consider cheap???? some more u expect it to be 3000 to 4000? wow, to me it is crazy! even the top dopod model was crazily priced. for me, i just don't understand how pay can pay for something it was just so marketing and very soon it will the price will drop steeply.
to me, whether it is worth the price or not, just look at the spec, I've not seen a device being really made any huge step forward yet. the only device i will say worth while is the long being rumored XDA flamed.if it will be ever produced, it will be at least something I consider it as one technological advancement so far.
like somebody told that this gadget with such priced is a rich-man toy.. lol

0.0219sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:14 PM