TENDA AC1200 Dual Band Wireless Router (UNIFI)

capsulr
post Jun 7 2017, 12:19 AM

472 posts

Oh God I upgraded firmware cause no iptv, now it keep giving me no response to remote server when putting in pppoe! I wanna muntah already someone please save me
capsulr
post Jun 8 2017, 02:06 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(mztang52 @ Jun 7 2017, 06:24 PM)
You need to contact your seller in order to get the local firmware. They do not have Malaysia website here so I am not able to help you.
Yeah contacted them on Facebook and they emailed me the firmware. Later struggled like hell cause still keep saying can't connect to remote server had to plug the lan cable here and there. After 2 hours finally fixed
capsulr
post Jun 12 2017, 03:36 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(mztang52 @ Jun 8 2017, 03:58 PM)
Congratulations bro, it's good to hear that. BTW, where did you stuck at? Is it at the VLAN settings there?
I never handled hypptv before, thought had to go through the Internet setting to set up, the technician told me this router just plug and play so I kept trying all the wires till it work

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ Jun 11 2017, 03:56 AM)
you have the link for the firmware?
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6WcBVRIm_...ew?usp=drivesdk
capsulr
post Jun 24 2017, 09:58 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(bryanling @ Jun 23 2017, 12:36 AM)
Hi bro, may I know what mailbox you email to ? My AC18 having the same problem too  sad.gif
PM them on Facebook, ookas something
capsulr
post Jan 10 2018, 07:19 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Marcus215126 @ Jan 10 2018, 06:38 PM)
Dear. May i know how to open the bin file? It show me format error when i upgrade the firmware.
go to your router setting page 192.168. blablla, then go system setting, choose firmware upgrade, choose local file, click that bin file.

please belanja me makan or buy me new phone, i got no phone now cry.gif
capsulr
post Jan 10 2018, 07:38 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Marcus215126 @ Jan 10 2018, 07:35 PM)
Sure belanja. XD
Ya, when go to the upgrade firmware page, choose file. then show me format error.
maybe try redownload the file and restart modem? But if still error I really cant help, not experienced with this rclxub.gif you can contact them on facebook
capsulr
post Jan 10 2018, 07:49 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Marcus215126 @ Jan 10 2018, 07:41 PM)
That mean bin file is the right file? or need any software to open the bin file 1st?
no need open or anything, just select it when selecting local upgrade
capsulr
post Apr 26 2018, 09:00 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Apr 26 2018, 08:58 PM)
Can I get the chinese unit and flash it with this?
Sorry Idk, if I used Malaysian version and flashed global one and can't work then I think terbalik also will have problem, better u message them on facebook and ask

0.0180sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:48 PM