QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Dec 30 2016, 05:04 PM)
Thought it was good. Company looks good on the surface. Met the boss during the interview and seemed nice. All that turned to shit and goes down the drain. Surviving on a 50 to 100 dollars increment per year on a 2k plus salary that is going nowhere for a 28 yr old
My 2 cents is that if the government want to impose these requirement for foreign talents then by all means go ahead. By being lenient and if you are able to not follow the requirements and still able to get the passes. Local effing bosses are able to take advantage of this shits and treat us like hard labour.
Nasty
Furthermore the MOM or labour laws should impose some shit to prevent bosses to take advantage of foreign workers by including stupid clauses in the contract.
But it's alright anyway since my boss issues the passes to foreign workers right
Sometimes, the government being lenient oni to Malaysian, not to other foriegnerMy 2 cents is that if the government want to impose these requirement for foreign talents then by all means go ahead. By being lenient and if you are able to not follow the requirements and still able to get the passes. Local effing bosses are able to take advantage of this shits and treat us like hard labour.
Nasty
Furthermore the MOM or labour laws should impose some shit to prevent bosses to take advantage of foreign workers by including stupid clauses in the contract.
But it's alright anyway since my boss issues the passes to foreign workers right
Should have cukur instead of complain, later say cannot get SP EP lah, oni got work permit pay high levy low salary cannot apply PR, cannot apply phone plan
Dec 30 2016, 06:03 PM

0.0269sec