even sable is gone by right still has sable force remains for u to complete. sable force run by their own , heard in the radio
Nope, web swing all night at Harlem district waiting for the red "!" to pop out but nothing. The menu shows only 2/5 Sable crimes completed for Harlem.. Damn now worry cant plat the game.
For all other districts just keep fast travelling to a police station or research station and within 20-30 seconds you can spawn a crime. You can even fast travel to the same point once you complete a crime.
i've always done this to spawn crimes:
swing around while scanning (press R3) once in a while.
hei guys, i finished the game but when i wanted to try the dlc, the system will direct me to PS Store... but there shows that i purchased the game... any idea how to go around?
Purchased the game or purchased the DLC? Which variant of the game do you have currently, is it the disc standard version?
sifu, i purchased the digital version... updated to version 1.09... i believe when i purchase the digital format it come with dlc, but don know why i cant access to it..
There're 2 digital versions..
the standard one..
and the digital deluxe which comes with The Heist DLC (also 2 other chapters, if i'm not mistaken)..
if you bought the 1st one - sorry bro, you've got to purchase the DLC separately.
if you bought the 2nd one - you can just dload it from PS Store and access it in-game.
My condolences to late Stan Lee's family, friends, hardcore fans and all Marvel comic book lovers. Although I am a DC fanboy, he is such a great lost since he revolutionarise typical DC superheroes genre and joined/founded Marvel to went head-on with the giant DC during the siver age time.
Played the PS4 Spiderman game and still progressing. A day before he passed away, I reached the part where Stan Lee made his cameo in the game. When he said to MJ "great to see you both are going back together. I've always thought that you guys are the best", I noticed that Spiderman really is his best superhero that he has created aside from F4. When I heard about his passing in the news the next day, I'm shocked and almost went in tears.
TQ Mr Stan Lee. You gave me hope and courage to keep on doing what you dream of and never stop pursuing your desire.
Sorry, need clarification. I have the Digital Deluxe edition but I have not completed the main/base game yet. Q: Do I have to finish the base game before being able to access the DLC??
This post has been edited by wonger: Nov 21 2018, 03:38 PM
Wow... Turf Wars DLC is trash. I expected it not to be of high quality considering they are pumping out 1 DLC per month with some overlap - but I didn't expect it to be this bad. It's generic, boring, and the challenges (especially the bases) just downright proves Insomniac ran out of ideas.
The story is yawn inducing, I mean... this is supposed to be like Tombstone's sidestory, but Hammerhead's plot is just so generic. Start mission > swing to point B > beat up enemies > watch cutscene > repeat > end. The damn thing is barely 2 hours long - and it's a boring 2 hours!
Then there are the fights, because Insomniac ran out of unique ideas or maybe just didn't have the time - they took the easy way out: throw in MORE mobs and make them frustrating to deal with. It creates a meta where you almost forced to play a certain cheesy way (like abusing the spider bot and electric fists suit power). It doesn't allow you to have fun and fight with some creativity.
I think Insomniac has made a mistake with this season pass thing. I think they should have just compiled all 3 DLCs into one and release it in Q1 next year or something. The content here is just boring, un-fun and pointless.
This post has been edited by SSJBen: Nov 21 2018, 03:42 PM
Wow... Turf Wars DLC is trash. I expected it not to be of high quality considering they are pumping out 1 DLC per month with some overlap - but I didn't expect it to be this bad. It's generic, boring, and the challenges (especially the bases) just downright proves Insomniac ran out of ideas.
The story is yawn inducing, I mean... this is supposed to be like Tombstone's sidestory, but Hammerhead's plot is just so generic. Start mission > swing to point B > beat up enemies > watch cutscene > repeat > end. The damn thing is barely 2 hours long - and it's a boring 2 hours!
Then there are the fights, because Insomniac ran out of unique ideas or maybe just didn't have the time - they took the easy way out: throw in MORE mobs and make them frustrating to deal with. It creates a meta where you almost forced to play a certain cheesy way (like abusing the spider bot and electric fists suit power). It doesn't allow you to have fun and fight with some creativity.
I think Insomniac has made a mistake with this season pass thing. I think they should have just compiled all 3 DLCs into one and release it in Q1 next year or something. The content here is just boring, un-fun and pointless.
Couldn't agreed more. Half way in to the main story now. It's just fight, fight and more fights. And the Hammerhead base are also damn tough now. Compared to the earlier game plays where I can play in the Ultimate mode, here with Turf Wars, even in Amazing mode I'm kinda struggling.