Games God of War (for PS4), MetaCritic Score of 94!!!!!
cllee86
Apr 23 2018, 04:15 PM
Hi do u guys have this issue where Kratos will automatically move left by itself when I press L2. For some reason whenever I press L2 to aim Kratos will move left indefinitely. Most of the time it will move by itself but sometime it doesn't. I don't know why this is happening but so far I only face this issue with God of War. Other games is fine. Thanks for any feedback
cllee86
Apr 23 2018, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 23 2018, 04:50 PM) Kratos never moved to the left while pressing L2 for me. Sure like when pressing L2 the camera zoomed in l, but he never moved to the left. Alamak, then this is isolated case edi. Huhu I don't want spend RM 200 for a new controller
cllee86
Apr 24 2018, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 23 2018, 04:50 PM) Kratos never moved to the left while pressing L2 for me. Sure like when pressing L2 the camera zoomed in l, but he never moved to the left. Alright I know what is the problem already. I switch the combat mode to classic, meaning Square for attack instead of L1 before I started the game. This is why my character will move left itself when I press L2. Problem solved when I switched back to default, L1 and L2 for attack. Hopefully the next patch will fix this issue since I like using Square for attack.