16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Games God of War (for PS4), MetaCritic Score of 94!!!!!

Metallics
post May 8 2018, 08:57 PM

100 posts

All the Valkyrie are pretty easy... Sigrun is on a whole another level, died to her for at least more than 10 times
Deathhunter
post May 8 2018, 11:27 PM

217 posts

Valks are easy but this valk missions are must play to uncover another shock sleep.gif
LegendLee
post May 9 2018, 11:25 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

QUOTE(Metallics @ May 8 2018, 08:57 PM)
All the Valkyrie are pretty easy... Sigrun is on a whole another level, died to her for at least more than 10 times
Defeated Sigrun today.
She's definitely on a whole different level.
Amy09
post May 14 2018, 11:32 AM

279 posts

a gaming music video i create (name as Valkyries Chronicle), enjoy

This post has been edited by Amy09: May 14 2018, 11:49 AM
shinchan^^
post May 15 2018, 08:18 AM

K66
21,256 posts

where to obtain the 3 keys for the last challenge in muspelheim

neilheim is just repetitive collect mist?
Zeliard
post May 15 2018, 08:45 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 15 2018, 08:18 AM)
where to obtain the 3 keys for the last challenge in muspelheim

neilheim is just repetitive collect mist?
Yes, also a trophy.
dannygeni
post May 15 2018, 01:57 PM

1,804 posts

hi..anyone finish the game if want sell ..pm me..thanks
shinchan^^
post May 15 2018, 02:39 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ May 15 2018, 08:45 AM)
Yes, also a trophy.
what about the 3 keys before to last challenge
where to get it
Zeliard
post May 15 2018, 03:14 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 15 2018, 02:39 PM)
what about the 3 keys before to last challenge
where to get it
Go back to Muspelheim, and redo only 3 challenges. Any 3 will do, each will reward you with a key.
shinchan^^
post May 15 2018, 03:17 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ May 15 2018, 03:14 PM)
Go back to Muspelheim, and redo only 3 challenges. Any 3 will do, each will reward you with a key.
oh . then will do the first few
the 100 challenger took quite sometime for them to appear
shinchan^^
post May 16 2018, 10:41 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ May 15 2018, 08:45 AM)
Yes, also a trophy.
how to take to collect all the mist for all realms and chest?
Zeliard
post May 16 2018, 11:37 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 16 2018, 10:41 AM)
how to take to collect all the mist for all realms and chest?
On your first visit, you will be given a quest by Sindi. After that you will be able to forge a new set of armour, which will delay the time depletion of your stay in the maze. Open as many chests as you can to collect mist echoes, and use them to open the chests in the workshop.
Mikeyz
post May 20 2018, 12:43 PM

586 posts

Hey guys ,just want to know which legendary armor sets you would craft during your journey of GOW gameplay ?
1. Traveler sets
2. arcane Might sets
3. True Worrior sets
4. Protection sets
5. Vigor sets

Or should I just keep whatever materials and use whatever armor I can find from chest unlock during the game?
Still a long way for me as I just started the journey THE SICKNESS

This post has been edited by Mikeyz: May 20 2018, 12:44 PM
shinchan^^
post May 21 2018, 08:37 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ May 16 2018, 11:37 AM)
On your first visit, you will be given a quest by Sindi. After that you will be able to forge a new set of armour, which will delay the time depletion of your stay in the maze. Open as many chests as you can to collect mist echoes, and use them to open the chests in the workshop.
after beaten the last valkyrie and went to the summit
finish edy.
meh..,
Amy09
post May 21 2018, 01:01 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 21 2018, 08:37 AM)
after beaten the last valkyrie and went to the summit
finish edy.
meh..,
ya very easy those 3 tear realm...try valkyrie queen
SSJBen
post May 21 2018, 02:09 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Mikeyz @ May 20 2018, 12:43 PM)
Hey guys ,just want to know which legendary armor sets you would craft during your  journey of  GOW gameplay ?
1. Traveler sets
2. arcane Might sets
3. True Worrior sets
4. Protection sets
5. Vigor sets

Or should I just keep whatever materials and use whatever armor I can find from chest unlock during the game?
Still a long way for me as I just started the journey  THE SICKNESS
Wear whatever that suits your gameplay style. I'm glad the game doesn't artificially lock you with one "best" armor only. You can technically wear Kratos default armor and still beat the game if you're good enough.
shinchan^^
post May 21 2018, 03:00 PM

K66
21,256 posts

notice there are two realms still locked

DLC?
ben3003
post May 21 2018, 03:50 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 21 2018, 03:00 PM)
notice there are two realms still locked

DLC?
The director say no. He just say he never intented to design vanaheim and asgard for now and they say the description saying Odin prevented future access, and he literary means it lol.
i_love_lowyat.net
post May 23 2018, 08:42 PM

Anyone got update latest version 1.23? I think got bug. Compass doesn’t work.
Mikeyz
post May 25 2018, 08:02 AM

586 posts

Completed the journey of the game.Went back HOME.Got some extra content.

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:46 PM