QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 25 2016, 03:51 PM)
Hahaha supreme technic thats whyGames Titanfall™ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.
Games Titanfall™ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.
Nov 25 2016, 05:52 PM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2016 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 25 2016, 06:48 PM
938 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Cyberjaya |
I am having a hard time finding any MP games. You guys are using Singapore DC right?
Nov 25 2016, 10:02 PM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(cry4freedom @ Nov 25 2016, 06:48 PM) It the same actually, mostly in game 100ms like that.Depend what time u play? Mostly 7pm to 12pm got quite a lot game. I even wake up 4am still can find game, mostly attrition n bounty hunter lot of players. Other mode not much. |
Nov 26 2016, 11:21 AM
938 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 25 2016, 10:02 PM) It the same actually, mostly in game 100ms like that. Yeah, you are right. There's a lot of players in Attrition and Bounty mode. Too bad, I really enjoyed Amped Core during Alpha and that's the reason I bought this game.Depend what time u play? Mostly 7pm to 12pm got quite a lot game. I even wake up 4am still can find game, mostly attrition n bounty hunter lot of players. Other mode not much. |
Nov 26 2016, 04:25 PM
1,714 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Taman Pekaka, Sg. Dua, Gelugor, Penang |
Nobody playing online ?
Nov 26 2016, 08:20 PM
82 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Nov 27 2016, 06:34 PM
496 posts Joined: Nov 2016 From: KUL | PEK |
Vid of a few kills today when we were dominating bounty. Plus laser core revenge for fallen soldierxarzmarz haha
And my fave... The ass shot This post has been edited by hutazi: Nov 27 2016, 06:36 PM |
Nov 27 2016, 08:17 PM
Nov 28 2016, 09:07 AM
58 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Oh sh!t, the Black Friday sale made me a pilot...
Nov 28 2016, 09:16 AM
Nov 28 2016, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 27 2016, 06:34 PM) Vid of a few kills today when we were dominating bounty. Plus laser core revenge for fallen soldierxarzmarz haha Hahaha it will be more satisfying if its my nemesis And my fave... The ass shot It will be bad if u miss the shot (gonna be ass drop on u instead |
Nov 28 2016, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 28 2016, 09:21 AM) Hahaha it will be more satisfying if its my nemesis hahah. if 'female' pilot. not too bad lah... It will be bad if u miss the shot (gonna be ass drop on u instead yeah we got apple_tong and miloaissedap ahhaha. last nigth i played TF2 via remote play on my phone when my son golek golek tak tido... so hard. everyone so small. but i still managed to kill apple_tong again! hahaha. bes... |
Nov 28 2016, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 28 2016, 09:38 AM) hahah. if 'female' pilot. not too bad lah... Hahah how can u play like that?if me i cant see a damn thing adyyeah we got apple_tong and miloaissedap ahhaha. last nigth i played TF2 via remote play on my phone when my son golek golek tak tido... so hard. everyone so small. but i still managed to kill apple_tong again! hahaha. bes... |
Nov 28 2016, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 28 2016, 10:05 AM) haha. ok lah. i didnt expect to really do much damage. but still managed to get a few good kills. but yang pissed me off. is my son tossing and turning for 1.5 hours... then i fed up. i set up everything to play while waiting for him.. then straight 5 mins after i set up. he tido... fak. waste my time only. too bad only played 1 round with you guys. my waifu wanna watch tv and eat noodles. so i kena pi masak... |
Nov 28 2016, 10:45 AM
174 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Nov 28 2016, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 28 2016, 10:31 AM) haha. ok lah. i didnt expect to really do much damage. but still managed to get a few good kills. Get a new PS4 Pro and let your son be a pilot. If waifu ask, says its father son bonding session. Then every night you can be online earlier and longer d. but yang pissed me off. is my son tossing and turning for 1.5 hours... then i fed up. i set up everything to play while waiting for him.. then straight 5 mins after i set up. he tido... fak. waste my time only. too bad only played 1 round with you guys. my waifu wanna watch tv and eat noodles. so i kena pi masak... |
Nov 28 2016, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 28 2016, 11:41 AM) Get a new PS4 Pro and let your son be a pilot. If waifu ask, says its father son bonding session. Then every night you can be online earlier and longer d. the other day we were playing he walked into the living room after waking up... straight "WOW! BIG ROBOT!!!" hahah. even that day just editing the video.. BIG ROBOT!! damn lol. now i got my remote play set up. so i will play from my phone... DS4 seems can connect to ps4 console in the room so at least can play somewhat properly. but screen so small... hahah. maybe can online at 10 tonight. but potato aim. This post has been edited by hutazi: Nov 28 2016, 11:44 AM |
Nov 28 2016, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 28 2016, 10:31 AM) haha. ok lah. i didnt expect to really do much damage. but still managed to get a few good kills. Haha its okay bro..but to get apple_tong kill was satisfying enough but yang pissed me off. is my son tossing and turning for 1.5 hours... then i fed up. i set up everything to play while waiting for him.. then straight 5 mins after i set up. he tido... fak. waste my time only. too bad only played 1 round with you guys. my waifu wanna watch tv and eat noodles. so i kena pi masak... |
Nov 28 2016, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 28 2016, 11:47 AM) Haha its okay bro..but to get apple_tong kill was satisfying enough Very different from you. Ayam professional camper. I wear green gear green gun green socks and go hug a tree or blend in with the rocks. I can stay in one spot for the entire game if i have to. If i can finish study and pre-plan the map layout and spawn point, that's where i start recking asses.You need pro assault and pro camper in a game, to give that "surprise mutha*" element to the enemy. Perhaps that's why we work very well as a team |
Nov 28 2016, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 28 2016, 11:54 AM) Very different from you. Ayam professional camper. I wear green gear green gun green socks and go hug a tree or blend in with the rocks. I can stay in one spot for the entire game if i have to. If i can finish study and pre-plan the map layout and spawn point, that's where i start recking asses. Hahaha yeahh our teamwork improved a lot for bounty hunt..when there happened to have 2 campermate with same thinking its gonna be like me n u the other day..bump into each other in same spot n i was like "eh whos blocking me, omg i cannot get inside i cant move weyh"..then turn around n see u beside me You need pro assault and pro camper in a game, to give that "surprise mutha*" element to the enemy. Perhaps that's why we work very well as a team |
| Change to: | 0.0767sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:02 AM |