QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 7 2016, 09:44 PM)
PSN = shinobikit just finished playing campaign.... SUPERB!!!
This post has been edited by shinobikit: Nov 8 2016, 12:30 AM
Games Titanfallâ„¢ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.
Nov 8 2016, 12:29 AM
900 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: lalaland |
Nov 8 2016, 09:14 AM
82 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Just want tp say ayam glad to be able to play TTF2 casually almost every night lately with friends.
Did not regret getting dis game |
Nov 8 2016, 09:19 AM
174 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Had some very good matches with fellow lowyat member during yesterday night session, most of the matches is a close call, very intense, had hell lots of fun! For a good ending before good night sleep we fight until we win!
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 8 2016, 09:14 AM) Just want tp say ayam glad to be able to play TTF2 casually almost every night lately with friends. Yeah, I totally agree, it may feel repetitive at first due to the easy progression system, once you get into it, you will get addicted Did not regret getting dis game This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 8 2016, 09:35 AM |
Nov 8 2016, 09:33 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2016 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 8 2016, 09:19 AM) Had some very good matches with fellow lowyat member during yesterday night session, most of the matches is a close call, very intense, had hell lots of fun! For a good ending before good night sleep we fight until we win! Better hope u dont dream of Sarah Briggs..there wont be any sleep for you Yeah, I totally agree, it may feel repetitive at first due to the easy progression system, once you get into it, you will get addicted |
Nov 8 2016, 09:36 AM
Nov 8 2016, 09:51 AM
Nov 8 2016, 09:56 AM
Nov 8 2016, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 8 2016, 09:56 AM) Whats the reward of winning a Coliseum mode btw? You only can enter the mode when u hold some sort of ticket right? Advocate gift. The item that you get after every level up.The colosseum can be access with a ticket, or you spend 10 credit to get an entry. The battle: Inside you are equipped with a single shot grenade launcher, a frag grenade and melee. You and an opponent will be placed in a circle arena (in clear blue sky) and you have to kill one another. The survivor (only) will get the advocate gift. |
Nov 8 2016, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 8 2016, 10:04 AM) Advocate gift. The item that you get after every level up. Grenade launcher? Its better for me to balik rumah tidur... for unknown reason my grenade launcher wont kena orang 1, made in china i guess The colosseum can be access with a ticket, or you spend 10 credit to get an entry. The battle: Inside you are equipped with a single shot grenade launcher, a frag grenade and melee. You and an opponent will be placed in a circle arena (in clear blue sky) and you have to kill one another. The survivor (only) will get the advocate gift. This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 8 2016, 10:07 AM |
Nov 8 2016, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 8 2016, 10:07 AM) Grenade launcher? Its better for me to balik rumah tidur... for unknown reason my grenade launcher wont kena orang 1, made in china i guess I lost my first colosseum match. Started with 2-0 on me. third match i try go in melee dodging all the rocket like a boss and rush in falcon punch him! After that he tapau me for the remaining match. Damn heng!but after realizing its just 10 credit to reenter, then its all good. 1v1 very exciting one la. |
Nov 8 2016, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 8 2016, 10:33 AM) I lost my first colosseum match. Started with 2-0 on me. third match i try go in melee dodging all the rocket like a boss and rush in falcon punch him! After that he tapau me for the remaining match. Damn heng! LOL, falcon punch is love, love is falcon punch, seems like falcon punch managed to save some of your dignity 😂but after realizing its just 10 credit to reenter, then its all good. 1v1 very exciting one la. If Coliseum mode is available in private game, its gonna be very exciting, izzit available? |
Nov 8 2016, 10:58 AM
Nov 8 2016, 12:00 PM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2016 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 8 2016, 10:33 AM) I lost my first colosseum match. Started with 2-0 on me. third match i try go in melee dodging all the rocket like a boss and rush in falcon punch him! After that he tapau me for the remaining match. Damn heng! Better than me..kena tapau this one time just from the grenade hahabut after realizing its just 10 credit to reenter, then its all good. 1v1 very exciting one la. |
Nov 8 2016, 12:15 PM
Nov 8 2016, 01:20 PM
2,692 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
next time we do PRIVATE match. no need colliseum...
just form a circle like in Division Fight Club hahaha. two guys battle it out. |
Nov 8 2016, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Nov 8 2016, 01:20 PM) next time we do PRIVATE match. no need colliseum... We did that on 2nd day. 3v3 lowyat agent. just form a circle like in Division Fight Club hahaha. two guys battle it out. Everyone who killed you, are the ppl you knew. Haha. QUOTE(panda-man @ Nov 8 2016, 01:20 PM) next time we do PRIVATE match. no need colliseum... U missed your chance. My aiming saks. You would have gotten a free tenderloin lamb shank!just form a circle like in Division Fight Club hahaha. two guys battle it out. This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Nov 8 2016, 02:05 PM |
Nov 8 2016, 02:09 PM
1,392 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: House |
just got my copy yesterday..starting playing the campaign mode.. so far so good...
Nov 8 2016, 03:04 PM
146 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Guys, what time do all of you online normally? Hope can have a chance to join 1 day
Between, i notice it takes around 4 - 5 minutes to join an online session Unlike during the Beta, we can easily join a session without any delay. Is it only me or anyone here face this as well? |
Nov 8 2016, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(Nog_1985 @ Nov 8 2016, 03:04 PM) Guys, what time do all of you online normally? Hope can have a chance to join 1 day First wave of online-ers will be 8pm and 2nd wave will be 10.30pm. We casual coop kaki. I am from 6-4 faction while many others from Barker's company. Together we dive into hell everynight. Between, i notice it takes around 4 - 5 minutes to join an online session Unlike during the Beta, we can easily join a session without any delay. Is it only me or anyone here face this as well? About 1 mins to find a game. Not that bad. |
Nov 8 2016, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(Nog_1985 @ Nov 8 2016, 03:04 PM) Guys, what time do all of you online normally? Hope can have a chance to join 1 day Normally I online at around 8pm+, feel free to join us! The faster we win, The faster we drink!Between, i notice it takes around 4 - 5 minutes to join an online session Unlike during the Beta, we can easily join a session without any delay. Is it only me or anyone here face this as well? |
| Change to: | 0.0286sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:27 PM |