8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games Titanfallâ„¢ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.

Xarzmarz
post Dec 8 2016, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 8 2016, 11:30 AM)
Ini lagi ganas ni. 481 gameplay already 3k+ pilot kills d.  laugh.gif

I think out of your 1225 Pilot kill as titan, 50% of them kena finger of death.  biggrin.gif

R97 user ni!
Haha the only way for ion to get pilot either finger of death or melee laugh.gif the splitter rifle does low dmg on pilot..play attrition much thats why got that many sweat.gif R97 n Eva-8 my bae laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 8 2016, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Dec 8 2016, 12:10 PM)
The King Of Fighter goes to...................... Hutazi! rclxms.gif
Guess if we meet him as enemy just make sure stay far from him laugh.gif Kyo KuHutazi..replace kyo kusanagi..your new nickname Hutazi bruce.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 8 2016, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Dec 8 2016, 12:25 PM)
i thought zarz will have a high kill stat for melee as he is also running shotgun. always run into people face to face. too bad because i rambo a lot my K/D so low... but so much fun. even when i get rekt by shotgun i also feel like WTF?!?! so i imagine all my victims going WTF?!?!?! hahah. bes...

eva 4eva.
Rather than melee i phase shift into them brows.gif i love the blood n meat splatter around..
Xarzmarz
post Dec 8 2016, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Dec 8 2016, 01:42 PM)
hahah. but that counts as melee as well right?

that time i was so syiok. yay easy prey about to get kissed by my eva... then eh.. something weird. SPLATTER!!! then zarz came out of him like some wild weird birth video....
yeah maybe will try that. but that one a bit slow. if miss first shot most of the time i gg... die. but that one mmg 1 shot 1 kill... eva sometimes still need 2 shot.
just point and shoot. just becareful might kena zarz phase shift up your ass....
Yea that one is the execution..if u use phase shift skill n spawn at the pilot then they str8 dead..similar to the execution but no animation n need to be really precise (depend on luck actually)

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 8 2016, 05:20 PM)
After the patch with all those setting, im not able to play well ,i feel very hard to aim, wat sort of setting u guy using.

Still figuring out
The aim setting?
Xarzmarz
post Dec 8 2016, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 8 2016, 05:25 PM)
Im really not sure, myb rusty i guess, new tv some more n kinda lost touch.
Just now join a game 475 vs 143 kena own kao kao.
As Hutazi said b4, i think they did something on the auto-aim part..either they ninja nerf or we didnt read fully the patch notes sweat.gif either way i do feel the same as you..the first time i play after patch also feel different

This post has been edited by Xarzmarz: Dec 8 2016, 05:43 PM
Xarzmarz
post Dec 8 2016, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 8 2016, 05:45 PM)
Need more practise n die more i guess, for ion how do u zoom in when doing laser shoulder?
The laser shot u can either press aim button before or after u shoot..after a while u'll get used to it..after patch i changed back n forth my aim sensitivity..after few runs then i got the best one for me
Xarzmarz
post Dec 8 2016, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 8 2016, 05:50 PM)
Ahhh thanks zars going back to ion for some love.
No prob bro..Hail ION!! laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 9 2016, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 9 2016, 08:05 AM)
From observation point of view, every id has their own unique perks. If this is a military hr chart, we would have send you to head the tatical CQC division. laugh.gif
More like suicide squad or guerilla squad laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 9 2016, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 9 2016, 10:54 AM)
This weekend double XP, grind away
Time to get to G10.0 laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 9 2016, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 9 2016, 11:13 AM)
Personally, I'm more keen on upgrading all my side arms (Only ever use anti titan weapons, all my pistols are attachment-less  sweat.gif  sweat.gif )
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 9 2016, 11:16 AM)
by the way, how many of you have played/continually play Coliseum?

I've played maybe 7 times? only won once sweat.gif

Lvl-ing up weapon is the same as increase our lvl..the lower the weapon lvl easier for us to lvl up (road to G10.0 rclxm9.gif )..only my mozambique got attachment..others zero laugh.gif

If u master the grenade cook time..u can sapu the colliseum easily..4 secs cook then throw..more than that u gonna be like Poddlepaddly..shocked seeing me in the colliseum as an enemy.."hey Zar.....explode" free win for me laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 9 2016, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Dec 9 2016, 01:51 PM)
Please..my k/d probably the worst okay hahaha. Still making damn alot of noobish mistakes until i have to utube tips & tricks haha
Nvm one..later after u find ur fav weapon sure can rekt people..so far i think only mike move tactically even with his wonda drugs..others including me so far jnis rush in n kejar enemies whatever the mode is laugh.gif 1 kill 1 death

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 9 2016, 02:07 PM)
Apex predator: This is what you are born for.
Ares Division: I do not require your understanding. Only your compliance.
6-4: For the family. Let's kick their arse!
Vinson Dynamic: Focus, fight, win.
ACES: The faster we drink the faster we win.
Sarah bricks: "Wind too strong. Always cant hear what she said"

6-4 FTW!  biggrin.gif
Thought you were saying Vinson Dynamic "Focus, Fight, Fap"? brows.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 13 2016, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 13 2016, 03:50 PM)
Dafaq?
How world has been reversed xD from rosy to you..make sure no one behind/following you whenever u chasing the enemy laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 15 2016, 09:16 AM

Haihh miss tf2..ever since im sick cant even focus on tf2..cause me headache more laugh.gif ..now im okay tonite i'll fight by your side hutazi..lets chase together that bloody ninja Mgsrulz laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 16 2016, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Dec 16 2016, 03:09 PM)
It's ok. Tonight. Yesterday just messing around with zarz. Also trying to stream my gameplay haha
Mannn..it was embarassing for people to see it..i feed so much after 4 days of absence..damnn kena rekt in live stream just embarassing hahaha..eventho we win most of the round it just feels not satisfying enough..
Xarzmarz
post Dec 19 2016, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 18 2016, 04:44 PM)
softball is a blast!(figuratively and literally tongue.gif )
check it out on smaller maps (hell, even big maps can use as you can lob the grenades pretty damn far)

it's hilarious to see the opposing team try their damndest to hit you with accuracy but you jump around lobbing grenades all over them and even if they do kill you, you will most probably kill them in return due to the splash damage laugh.gif

psstt 1 direct hit with a softball grenade=instant kill

and the softballs stick to the enemy! laugh.gif

even better, it's practically an anti titan weapon!

ofcourse it's not perfect, it is still a grenade launcher, so you still have to deal with the fact that it's not the most accurate weapon in the game, but if you want to troll people, this weapon is perfect biggrin.gif

ADD: here's an example of how far it can go-great for taking out campers; https://www.instagram.com/p/BOBc-xDBxgT/
I tried to use softball before but cant even find the goodness in it laugh.gif nor how does the weapon work..shoot here n there with no kills left me frustrated n ban the weapon hahaha..
Xarzmarz
post Dec 19 2016, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 19 2016, 10:08 AM)
I seen this before. one guy execute another just to have another guy behind him waiting to execute. Execution choo choo train laugh.gif

I wanna see a private match with 12 ppl line up to be executed  sweat.gif
If that many people line up just to be executed then the executioner can be like Donnie Yen (Ip-Man) already by using the punch execution..then save the video n watch it in speed mode..sure can be ip man bruce.gif typical action movie where hero can kick 12 people ass alone laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 19 2016, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 19 2016, 10:25 AM)
The game will be change to Titan Fury 2. G2, 201, Flatline, EPG, smart pistol all lose to falcon punch laugh.gif

Which reminds me, when you use tongkat ali speed boost running to an enemy to punch him, shouting faaaaaalcon puuuunch!!! makes your punch feels faster and stronger. Its scientifically proven laugh.gif
Hahah can do..Titan Fury 2 (exclusive DLC for melee-maniac) laugh.gif if use tongkat ali booster the punch can change name to Superman Punch ady due to the speed..runnnnn n jump str8 punch *flying punch..hence falcon punch upgrade to superman punch laugh.gif flex.gif did the enemy corpse flew after u punched while using the tongkat ali drug boost?
Xarzmarz
post Dec 19 2016, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 19 2016, 10:37 AM)
Unfortunately no. We might have to battle test it a few times though. I was punching below the stomach, straight to the nucker most of the time. Maybe that's why  laugh.gif
FATALITYYYY!! Haha that nucker shot can replace the phase shift execution
Xarzmarz
post Dec 19 2016, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(tripoint @ Dec 19 2016, 11:38 AM)
enemy still can kill u while in execution animation. few time fail my gta style execution
But still get the kills except that u wont get to finish the animation..happened to me few times too
Xarzmarz
post Dec 19 2016, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 19 2016, 12:08 PM)
Not on mine. I entered the execution animation and his teammates killed me before it finishes at 80% estimated. On his kill cam, i saw his teammate who i tried to execute, walked away chirping happily  sweat.gif
Weird coz i always got the kill eventho didnt manage to finish the animation..

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1133sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:39 AM