5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Games Titanfall™ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.

Anonymous26
post Nov 23 2016, 02:00 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 23 2016, 01:45 PM)
From the article it says that the next titan is prime..not sure how does it looks but the article stated that it will be from paid dlc..not sure bout it though..can someone clarify it..
Prime Titan is not new titan, its actually new Chasis and new Termination for titan, in short, Prime Titan is cosmetic stuff for titan, so far, no words on new titan in the future, only weapons, maps and modes was mentioned, rest assured, all the future DLC that will have impact on gameplay will be free except cosmetic stuff rclxms.gif sad to see such good game with free DLC offering from developer is suffering from lackluster sales cry.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 23 2016, 02:03 PM
Anonymous26
post Nov 23 2016, 04:40 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 23 2016, 03:49 PM)
This game definitely needs more awareness. Even though currently being shadowed by larger franchise games, i believe the player base will slowly find out about TTF2 and start considering this new genre of FPS.

I cannot get sick of watching the pilot entering the titan animation. It never gets bored. laugh.gif Front mission dream comes true.
Yeah, hopefully this game will find the success it deserve! rclxms.gif I cannot get sick of watching the Nuclear Explosion.. Especially when there are multiple enemy titan around you brows.gif TENG TENG TENG TENG! devil.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 23 2016, 04:47 PM
Anonymous26
post Nov 23 2016, 05:19 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 23 2016, 05:16 PM)
Tonight, we are gonna wear all green camo and green war paint. And commence operation hug-a-tree.  biggrin.gif
'Pandan Spec Ops Team' I can imagine... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 23 2016, 05:30 PM
Anonymous26
post Nov 24 2016, 09:06 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 24 2016, 08:46 AM)
Weeks ago we tested attrition private match 4v1. And i placed a bet that if the solo player can win, i will buy him a FF XV for free, guaranteed.

140v136. One more kill and i would lost RM200++ straight away. Lesson of the day. don't gamble.  sweat.gif
now I only realized it's only 4 points difference, though its 7 points at first cry.gif cry.gif btw, no consolation price? blink.gif
Anonymous26
post Nov 24 2016, 10:18 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 24 2016, 10:13 AM)
Haha ikr..mann this game already rated as the highest for fps game..EA just screwed up the release date.. bruce.gif feel bad to the production team n us for not getting enough meat to blow.. laugh.gif queue up see same guy (e.g archer wong lah botakiong lah) but then saw this one really familiar guy in colliseum (His initial is XY  laugh.gif )..haihh n he didnt even realise it is me..i feel sad hahaha..funny tho..
I really hope in upcoming winter sale the pilots will increase..we need moaarrrrr meat
please don't forget libai rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 24 2016, 10:18 AM
Anonymous26
post Nov 24 2016, 10:36 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 24 2016, 10:30 AM)
And Pretty Wong bro. lol. Hmm we tend to take it more personal when the enemy is with a Chinese name. That Libai also gets me. "damn its Libai again!" "That ***** libai" I got libai! Its just so wrong everytime we say his name. laugh.gif
This.. was classic. Was in colosseum on casual gameplay fighting a random opponent. (while party chat was still on) On round 2 i was cooking my frag grenade and counting down the timer..

*Holding the frag & counting:

1 sec

2 sec

3 sec

Opponent: Hahaha Mike is that you?

4 sec

Me: Oh my god!? is that you? Hey ma..

5 se..

*Frag grenade explodes directly in hand  shocking.gif  vmad.gif  sweat.gif
Epically classic encounter  rclxms.gif
But sadly... I never encounter Archer Wong agn after that cry.gif BTW, tonight I'm in! Let's hunt for Libai together devil.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 24 2016, 10:36 AM
Anonymous26
post Nov 24 2016, 11:28 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 24 2016, 11:18 AM)
Unlocked and tried the Ronin nose paint Megalodon yesterday. Nasty laugh.gif

phewww, the Megalodon looks damn nice wheyy
Anonymous26
post Nov 24 2016, 04:01 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 24 2016, 03:39 PM)
Celaka betul last one laugh.gif my signature move hold grenade for 5 seconds run to ppl don't copy arrr. I trade mark d lol. #kantoi
at this very moment, you should say 'real man blow urself up cool2.gif ,this is how real man (aka Zhen Nan Ren) behave cool2.gif

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 24 2016, 03:07 PM)
Rosy too OP lar.. he on different level , i can never catch up..

today i learn that scorch trap canister can bounce off surface before landing at ground.
no leh, I casual gaming only, when luck is not by my side my death count is a lot more than my kill rclxub.gif Btw.. 1 thing is certain, our laser core will never be as strong and brutal as Zarz's doh.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 24 2016, 04:08 PM
Anonymous26
post Nov 24 2016, 04:20 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Nov 24 2016, 04:11 PM)
Titanfall 2 currently Rm120+ in Asia PSN black friday sales. Why so damn cheap??
Faster grab the game! Definitely worth every single penny! rclxms.gif
Anonymous26
post Nov 24 2016, 04:41 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 24 2016, 04:33 PM)
Pass me your PSN id and i will add you to the front page player listing blush.gif
Kesian Mike, no whatsapp no choice but to chit chat in this thread icon_idea.gif
Anonymous26
post Nov 24 2016, 04:52 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 24 2016, 04:47 PM)
Why? 2 days only you missing me already arrr in the wassap group?  laugh.gif #imnobrokebackpls.

Don't worry when ayam back i bring wanda kopi power root for you. Young man need more power.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah, miss you already and prepared a surprise for you in the group icon_idea.gif
Anonymous26
post Nov 25 2016, 09:06 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 25 2016, 08:31 AM)
Good 4v4 private match yesterday with fellow lowyaters. Every time u get kill its personal coz you know the killer yourself lol!

Hutazi with his mastiff fuuyoh..

Xarz with his zambawee flare gun. laugh.gif

Druknenhullk with his whats-that-gun-name that killed me?? lol..

Tried double take sniper. Im lovin it. Best sniper rifle among the 3 available options.

Good fun peeps.  laugh.gif
Yeah.. Good game yesterday night, had a lots of fun and its been a long time since our last private match rclxm9.gif Damn youu the double take, when I'm testing out the sniper and looking through the scope, always die out of the suddenly vmad.gif mad.gif biggrin.gif
Anonymous26
post Nov 25 2016, 09:29 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 25 2016, 09:20 AM)
G2 bro, yur ronin really kacau leh, very hard to bring u down.
Zars movement very Power. Hard to track.
Yeah..2 strong player at the same team and Zarz used the laser core on me while im in pilot mode bangwall.gif It's torturing bye.gif

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 25 2016, 09:20 AM)
Tonight lets do it again~im finally release from the 'korean drama' chain..my cuz otw back to singapore already..woohoo
Alright bro, Let's do it again tonight and I will see you soon rclxms.gif innocent.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 25 2016, 09:34 AM
Anonymous26
post Nov 25 2016, 09:57 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 25 2016, 09:53 AM)
Ninja move but potato aim  cry.gif its hard to track cause im lagging too much yesterday..keep on teleporting everywhere.. laugh.gif
Hahaha after this the ion in sleep mode..i change titan ady  laugh.gif strong?ur kills way higher last night  ohmy.gif
Haha sorry bro..i saw rosy first but then he managed cabut..then all sudden saw u popped out from the wall where rosy at n my laser core automatically change direction  laugh.gif
Sound like ur laser core come with the auto focus feature rclxms.gif
Izzit? Can't quite remember regarding my kill count, didn't pay attention on it, but what I remember is you guys kill me a lottttttt, especially when I'm trying out the new sniper, I'm begging for mercy but you guys is too violence for not showing any bye.gif Good game btw bro! Enjoy the experience very much tongue.gif
Anonymous26
post Nov 25 2016, 03:40 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Nov 25 2016, 03:37 PM)
Hahaha its a secret~~~but i tell u since we're bros  wink.gif ..it is called as "Sure Kill Hidden Skill: Crocodile Slap Mode"  flex.gif
Hahaha why is that?
QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 25 2016, 03:30 PM)
ni mesti use bluetooth... or use one hand and one crocodile  shakehead.gif
so... 2 of you actually brought the crocodile topic from the group to this thread, Itik feeling truly disappointed now sad.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 25 2016, 03:41 PM
Anonymous26
post Nov 28 2016, 10:45 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 27 2016, 06:34 PM)
Vid of a few kills today when we were dominating bounty. Plus laser core revenge for fallen soldierxarzmarz haha

And my fave... The ass shot

The ass shot moment is pretty hilarious and epic!😂
Anonymous26
post Nov 29 2016, 10:25 AM

174 posts

It seems like I missed a lot of interesting moment due to the absence from Titanfall 2 nowadays blush.gif
Anonymous26
post Nov 29 2016, 11:21 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 29 2016, 10:37 AM)
Be flexible on games. It's not the game title, but the experience and ppl we play with makes it different. Enjoy the moment bro.

Don't you dare tell anyone about our special ops to take down the AA tank in another genre. >: 0

Happy with this game. Hope they launch new map soon.
True enough bro, enjoy the experience is the thing that's matter the most and I personally pretty much enjoy to play games with people who like to do crazy stuff like u guys did😜..

Btw.. offtopic for a bit...
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=5toB8tUp7CI
This is exactly what we are doing during our operation take down AA tank rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 29 2016, 11:39 AM
Anonymous26
post Nov 29 2016, 12:46 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Nov 29 2016, 12:44 PM)
No exact date of when angel city release date yet?

Been hearing previous player all wanted Angel City. Wonder what is good about the map hmm.gif
Tomorrow is the day bro, they will release the first DLC by tomorrow according to report rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 29 2016, 12:47 PM
Anonymous26
post Nov 29 2016, 01:43 PM

174 posts

Now I wondering whether the Soldier 64 will take off her helmet after the update due by tomorrow blink.gif tongue.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.1372sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:09 PM