106 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games Titanfall™ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.

TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 17 2016, 11:03 AM

82 posts

Mgsrulz , vNirvana, brandon68, Anonymous26, Cw_Huan89. jellybean-fish, Dominic Toretto. Get ready to deploy. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Aug 17 2016, 11:05 AM
Anonymous26
post Aug 17 2016, 12:40 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Aug 17 2016, 11:03 AM)

Mgsrulz , vNirvana, brandon68, Anonymous26, Cw_Huan89. jellybean-fish, Dominic Toretto. Get ready to deploy.  :thumbsup:
Yessssss, I will see you guys and Get Ready For Titanfall this upcoming weekend!☝️️

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Aug 17 2016, 12:54 PM
Cw_Huan89
post Aug 17 2016, 01:54 PM

52 posts

Mgsrulz , vNirvana, brandon68, Anonymous26, Cw_Huan89. jellybean-fish, Dominic Toretto. Get ready to deploy.  thumbsup.gif
I cannot wait any longer already! drool.gif drool.gif
braindeath
post Aug 17 2016, 02:23 PM

521 posts

So, exactly how many of you gonna get this on ps4? Playing 1st one on xbone, so i thought gonna get this on ps4, tried to pursue my ps4 friends to get this but none were interested

Already PO'ed for xbone version though, if malaysia got a community might reconsider getting this on ps4

Trust me you wont regret getting this smile.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Aug 17 2016, 02:39 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(braindeath @ Aug 17 2016, 02:23 PM)
So, exactly how many of you gonna get this on ps4? Playing 1st one on xbone, so i thought gonna get this on ps4, tried to pursue my ps4 friends to get this but none were interested

Already PO'ed for xbone version though, if malaysia got a community might reconsider getting this on ps4

Trust me you wont regret getting this  smile.gif
When the first game came out, I wanna buy XboxOne after saw the gameplay trailer, but had to forget my intention due to budget constrain and other commitment(currently owned a PS4 that time. I almost wanna bought XBoxOne again after hearing that they will release the second one, but luckly no need as it will be multiplat including PC. Pre ordered and couldn't wait for the game to release.
braindeath
post Aug 17 2016, 02:56 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Aug 17 2016, 02:39 PM)
When the first game came out, I wanna buy XboxOne after saw the gameplay trailer, but had to forget my intention due to budget constrain and other commitment(currently owned a PS4 that time. I almost wanna bought XBoxOne again after hearing that they will release the second one, but luckly no need as it will be multiplat including PC. Pre ordered and couldn't wait for the game to release.
Yup, the only reason i get xbone 1st was this, titanfall and ryse som of rome, both for me didn't let me down

I dont really mind playing TF2 on xbone but i want to play in a community where i belong, not to play with US gamers
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 17 2016, 03:05 PM

82 posts

I will be getting it on PS4. The PS community are still new to the Titanfall game. Mainly because 1st episode it was Xbox exclusive, and PS community seldom discuss game like Gears of War or titanfall wwhich is not reachable.

But personally for mecha and fps fans like Front Mission, COD and and Battlefield, once they try it, it will be easily to get attached to the game. Watching pilots enter a Titan cockpit, escorting behind the titan, getting onto rooftop to take enemy titan down, holding a anti-titan missile launcher to get to the right spot to get a clean shot in smooth 60 fps graphic, hiding inside building debris silently while an enemy titan walks by. I can imagine the multiple encounter situation that can happen in coop.

I am glad the 2nd episode is coming out straight in PS4. Other games doesn't matter anymore atm. Im gunning for this tongue.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 17 2016, 03:12 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(braindeath @ Aug 17 2016, 02:56 PM)
Yup, the only reason i get xbone 1st was this, titanfall and ryse som of rome, both for me didn't let me down

I dont really mind playing TF2 on xbone but i want to play in a community where i belong, not to play with US gamers
Shouldn't be a problem to get a local community for casual gameplay for PS4. Like Overwatch, the game wasn't promoted much but when near launch, there were lots of Malaysian lowyat players who were gaming almost everyday together with not enough room for the party.

Its good to help create some awareness so more ppl can start to know about TTF2. Will be making a player list in the main page soon. Adding 4-6 players should be enough to get you a small party to raid Titanfall everynight d biggrin.gif

When in doubt, try the Beta first! laugh.gif This coming Friday - Sunday!! rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
braindeath
post Aug 17 2016, 03:40 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Aug 17 2016, 03:05 PM)
I will be getting it on PS4. The PS community are still new to the Titanfall game. Mainly because 1st episode it was Xbox exclusive, and PS community seldom discuss game like Gears of War or titanfall wwhich is not reachable.

But personally for mecha and fps fans like Front Mission, COD and and Battlefield, once they try it, it will be easily to get attached to the game. Watching pilots enter a Titan cockpit, escorting behind the titan, getting onto rooftop to take enemy titan down, holding a anti-titan missile launcher to get to the right spot to get a clean shot in smooth 60 fps graphic, hiding inside building debris silently while an enemy titan walks by. I can imagine the multiple encounter situation that can happen in coop.

I am glad the 2nd episode is coming out straight in PS4. Other games doesn't matter anymore atm. Im gunning for this tongue.gif
When you think you can win a rocket fight with a titan laugh.gif i know that feeling

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Aug 17 2016, 03:12 PM)
Shouldn't be a problem to get a local community for casual gameplay for PS4. Like Overwatch, the game wasn't promoted much but when near launch, there were lots of Malaysian lowyat players who were gaming almost everyday together with not enough room for the party.

Its good to help create some awareness so more ppl can start to know about TTF2. Will be making a player list in the main page soon. Adding 4-6 players should be enough to get you a small party to raid Titanfall everynight d biggrin.gif

When in doubt, try the Beta first!  laugh.gif This coming Friday - Sunday!!  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif
Yup, 4-6 players should be enough edi, hopefully my current connection is good enough

Dont need beta for this kinda game, i know it sure will give lotsa excitement
panda-man
post Aug 17 2016, 05:06 PM

2,691 posts

have to DL only on Friday? i cari tak adaaaaa
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 17 2016, 05:15 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 17 2016, 05:06 PM)
have to DL only on Friday? i cari tak adaaaaa
Yes. Usually its on Beta testing day it will appear. 3 days starting Friday. Not sure how they do the updates with PSN store though. I will leave that to them to manage.

I just wanna take a bazooka and hide in a shaddy looking house (2nd floor). Wait and smirk while a titan walks by. devil.gif
panda-man
post Aug 17 2016, 05:17 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Aug 17 2016, 05:15 PM)
Yes. Usually its on Beta testing day it will appear. 3 days starting Friday. Not sure how they do the updates with PSN store though. I will leave that to them to manage.

I just wanna take a bazooka and hide in a shaddy looking house (2nd floor). Wait and smirk while a titan walks by.  devil.gif
dont know anything about this game. hope its good. waiting for a new action game.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 17 2016, 07:04 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 17 2016, 05:17 PM)
dont know anything about this game. hope its good. waiting for a new action game.
This will help you to know MORE about it.

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Aug 17 2016, 11:29 PM
panda-man
post Aug 18 2016, 08:34 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Aug 17 2016, 07:04 PM)
This will help you to know MORE about it.

wow... very nice. very nice!
brandon68
post Aug 18 2016, 09:10 AM

33 posts

Looks like the retired LYN Division Agents will be gathering up again in Titanfall 2 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by brandon68: Aug 18 2016, 09:10 AM
panda-man
post Aug 18 2016, 09:18 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Aug 18 2016, 09:10 AM)
Looks like the retired LYN Division Agents will be gathering up again in Titanfall 2  thumbup.gif
hahah. will try out the titanfall beta this weekend and then got a battlefield beta end of august. they both come out at around the same time so its one or the other hahah. but im not a very big fan of future warfare so we will see. but looks so good sweat.gif dunno what to do bangwall.gif
iguana_dude_619
post Aug 18 2016, 09:29 AM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

if you want to bump in with more Malaysian better get PS4 ver. coz most Xbox user tend to switch games 3-6 month after release. you'll find very few hardcore user or new player after tht. deswai certain fully MP games I buy on PS4 rather on Xbox. Even though I spend most of my time on Xbox coz I love my elite controller & love multitasking while watching youtube wub.gif

you can get Xbox ver if your buddys satu kepala with you la. everynite gangbanging people like a boss rclxm9.gif
Mgsrulz
post Aug 18 2016, 09:38 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

Mgsrulz , vNirvana, brandon68, Anonymous26, Cw_Huan89. jellybean-fish, Dominic Toretto. Get ready to deploy.  thumbsup.gif
rclxms.gif

btw, not sure if it's been mentioned but you still looking for the CE?
Impulse put theirs up for 1.9k sweat.gif
in comparison, Amazon's price....RM900+- sweat.gif half price

Bought the original on PC first, then Xbone (When I bought the console) and eventhough I barely played the game(s) I didn't feel it a waste of money to buy because of how different it is to other FPSs.

Now getting pretty much only on PS4 though, since my clan mates are primarily on this platform.

TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 18 2016, 11:52 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 18 2016, 09:38 AM)
rclxms.gif

btw, not sure if it's been mentioned but you still looking for the CE?
Impulse put theirs up for 1.9k sweat.gif
in comparison, Amazon's price....RM900+- sweat.gif half price
Shipping cost was the issue. If you preorder much earlier, there seem to be an error of shipping fee of USD13.90+. The removed the item and changed the price back in June. Now the shipping fee alone is freaking 250usd.

Edited: 1.9k by... sudah la. Better i go buy VR play Eve Valkyrie laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Aug 18 2016, 11:53 AM
TSPoodlepaddly
post Aug 18 2016, 11:58 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Aug 18 2016, 09:10 AM)
Looks like the retired LYN Division Agents will be gathering up again in Titanfall 2  thumbup.gif
With Division and darkzone experience, what else can surprise us right.

*gets blasted by titan's laser into human powder*

Duh... ohmy.gif

106 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:13 AM