QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Oct 5 2016, 05:36 PM)
hahaha. always man. normally around 1230. need to send the good bye. lub lub chit chat. hahah. XarzmarzGames Titanfallâ„¢ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.
Games Titanfallâ„¢ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.
Oct 5 2016, 05:40 PM
2,691 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Oct 6 2016, 09:09 AM
82 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(panda-man @ Oct 5 2016, 05:40 PM) hahaha. always man. normally around 1230. need to send the good bye. lub lub chit chat. hahah. Xarzmarz Don't so specific la. Privacy stuff So what's it going to be this time? Last place in bounty hunter mode treat the team kfc again ke? Last time when this applies, everyone semangat betul. Wiped the Map and enemy clean. |
Oct 6 2016, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Oct 6 2016, 09:09 AM) Don't so specific la. Privacy stuff hahah. like meat off the bone! So what's it going to be this time? Last place in bounty hunter mode treat the team kfc again ke? Last time when this applies, everyone semangat betul. Wiped the Map and enemy clean. bounty hunter mode actually not that hard as long as everyone remembers to deposit. cant wait to get back to that. the rush of getting back to the bank. sneaking up on titans and all that. ah so good. |
Oct 6 2016, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Oct 6 2016, 09:29 AM) hahah. like meat off the bone! Yes. Bounty mode made every killing and accumulated points more impactful. When you have lots of kills, the tendency of not dying is much stronger. It's like you have to protect the cash payload you are carrying while making it to the bank. And to make sure no one camp ambush you there!bounty hunter mode actually not that hard as long as everyone remembers to deposit. cant wait to get back to that. the rush of getting back to the bank. sneaking up on titans and all that. ah so good. |
Oct 6 2016, 01:49 PM
257 posts Joined: Dec 2012 From: Klang |
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Oct 6 2016, 09:09 AM) Don't so specific la. Privacy stuff talking about kfc.. i think i still owe you guys smtg right ? cant rmb what happened exactly but i was like damn blur when I did smtg stupid and you guys start shouting KFC!!!So what's it going to be this time? Last place in bounty hunter mode treat the team kfc again ke? Last time when this applies, everyone semangat betul. Wiped the Map and enemy clean. |
Oct 6 2016, 02:01 PM
Oct 6 2016, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(vNirvana @ Oct 6 2016, 01:49 PM) talking about kfc.. i think i still owe you guys smtg right ? cant rmb what happened exactly but i was like damn blur when I did smtg stupid and you guys start shouting KFC!!! I cant recall who. It was a beta match we all are in. Someone *cough out of the blue said last place in bounty contribution have to belanja the rest KFC. (real fried chicken ok). Then i straight went hunting and came out no. 1. lol. Accuracy + scouting awareness + 200% in that match. Someone was in last place. But really cannot recall who d. Moral of story: we still have outstanding KFC unfulfilled |
Oct 6 2016, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Oct 6 2016, 02:12 PM) I cant recall who. It was a beta match we all are in. Someone *cough out of the blue said last place in bounty contribution have to belanja the rest KFC. (real fried chicken ok). Then i straight went hunting and came out no. 1. lol. Accuracy + scouting awareness + 200% in that match. hahaha. mike was damn hungry that night. for blood and also food. haha.Someone was in last place. But really cannot recall who d. Moral of story: we still have outstanding KFC unfulfilled |
Oct 6 2016, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Oct 6 2016, 02:17 PM) Ayam influenced by other blood thirsty murderers called Panda-man or Xarz I hope there is story mission coop mode against colossus base or airships. We need to have an common boss enemy to take down, with all those available weapons and titan systems. Wont happen in this episode i guess |
Oct 6 2016, 06:30 PM
257 posts Joined: Dec 2012 From: Klang |
QUOTE(panda-man @ Oct 6 2016, 02:01 PM) ok...now i know what it mean =,=QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Oct 6 2016, 02:12 PM) I cant recall who. It was a beta match we all are in. Someone *cough out of the blue said last place in bounty contribution have to belanja the rest KFC. (real fried chicken ok). Then i straight went hunting and came out no. 1. lol. Accuracy + scouting awareness + 200% in that match. aduh. i think that time im too hungry or what, when you guys keep shouting kfc, my accurancy jatuh 200% =( stomach complaining lo...Someone was in last place. But really cannot recall who d. Moral of story: we still have outstanding KFC unfulfilled play too much Super Mario, accuracy tak boleh pakai. Ok, maybe 1 day when captain @Poodlepaddly organize a gathering or what, KFC (real chicken) on me ya. hahah |
Oct 8 2016, 07:11 AM
QUOTE(vNirvana @ Oct 6 2016, 06:30 PM) ok...now i know what it mean =,= Haha is okay la bro. We just merely joking on the last place KFC treat.aduh. i think that time im too hungry or what, when you guys keep shouting kfc, my accurancy jatuh 200% =( stomach complaining lo... play too much Super Mario, accuracy tak boleh pakai. Ok, maybe 1 day when captain @Poodlepaddly organize a gathering or what, KFC (real chicken) on me ya. hahah Sounds like mostly us here meet during Division time. All the memorable "revive me!, no im down, medic!!, watch out watch out, he is going to turn rogue!, enemy left!, shyte i lost exp!"is going to be "mah titan is ready!, camper at bank!, i go deposit first, gattling gun and rocket barrage all over the map We see next time if few of us free for casual yamcha meetup. |
Oct 11 2016, 11:16 AM
70 posts Joined: Dec 2013 From: The streets of Tokyo drifting with Sean Boswell |
Is it worthy to get the RM299 full package of Titanfall 2 at MY PSN?
Tempted for this end moth release date. Oh boy that's include World of Final Fantasy. |
Oct 11 2016, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Oct 11 2016, 11:16 AM) Is it worthy to get the RM299 full package of Titanfall 2 at MY PSN? Most of us are able to preorder online for RM189. Tempted for this end moth release date. Oh boy that's include World of Final Fantasy. Digital standard from PSN is RM219. PSN Deluxe with DLC is RM299. That makes the DLC price @ RM80 versus PSN standard, @ RM110 versus online physical copy preorder. If you are still able to find from online preorder for RM189 then i would say buy the physical copy then get the dlc later. |
Oct 11 2016, 12:16 PM
70 posts Joined: Dec 2013 From: The streets of Tokyo drifting with Sean Boswell |
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Oct 11 2016, 11:43 AM) Most of us are able to preorder online for RM189. RM219-RM189=RM30 different.Digital standard from PSN is RM219. PSN Deluxe with DLC is RM299. That makes the DLC price @ RM80 versus PSN standard, @ RM110 versus online physical copy preorder. If you are still able to find from online preorder for RM189 then i would say buy the physical copy then get the dlc later. Okay, my decision is I prefer the digital online if the difference between physical and digital rm20-rm30 coz if I buy physical which less RM30, there will be: -No one around in the house when Pos Laju or Skynet come to collect my copy -The copy will then need to be collected at nearest my house is at Sg. Buloh's Pos Laju. To go there, I need to pay RM6 toll for using NKVE from my office (ulang alik) or RM 10.4 if from my house at Putrajaya(also ulang alik). -Added RM20 for petrol to my car -Already same price as digital copy. The advantage of physical copy is you can sell back, but I don't intend to sell my copy coz even my brother also play this game. And I am too lazy to change disc haha. Thnxx for the price info guys. |
Oct 11 2016, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Oct 11 2016, 12:16 PM) RM219-RM189=RM30 different. why no delivery to office?Okay, my decision is I prefer the digital online if the difference between physical and digital rm20-rm30 coz if I buy physical which less RM30, there will be: -No one around in the house when Pos Laju or Skynet come to collect my copy -The copy will then need to be collected at nearest my house is at Sg. Buloh's Pos Laju. To go there, I need to pay RM6 toll for using NKVE from my office (ulang alik) or RM 10.4 if from my house at Putrajaya(also ulang alik). -Added RM20 for petrol to my car -Already same price as digital copy. The advantage of physical copy is you can sell back, but I don't intend to sell my copy coz even my brother also play this game. And I am too lazy to change disc haha. Thnxx for the price info guys. |
Oct 11 2016, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Oct 11 2016, 01:29 PM) My company policy stated that cannot send or received postage on personal thing via office service since the documentation transmission is handled by data management department. Else, they will report to my HOD for violating the rule. |
Oct 11 2016, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Oct 11 2016, 02:41 PM) My company policy stated that cannot send or received postage on personal thing via office service since the documentation transmission is handled by data management department. Else, they will report to my HOD for violating the rule. ohhh. banyak serius. but i guess waste company time sorting personal crap. which makes sense. |
Oct 11 2016, 02:44 PM
Oct 11 2016, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Oct 11 2016, 02:44 PM) my old company, 80% of items received by reception is from taobao hahaha. the thing is directors also buy haha. so they cannot make such a rule. but in malaysia, online shopping not so rampant. |
Oct 11 2016, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Oct 11 2016, 03:47 PM) my old company, 80% of items received by reception is from taobao hahaha. the thing is directors also buy haha. so they cannot make such a rule. but in malaysia, online shopping not so rampant. I try avoid sending to office coz of the bias created by ppl who thinks gaming is a taboo bla bla black sheep.Of course I will give them a kite to go fly it. But to save trouble, I will ask my management office to keep it till I'm back. But if they see post box too small, lazy and just drop a notice then I will have to get it from post opis. I want multiplayer story mode versus a swarm of npc. Us in titan against the world. ;..; like scene from matrix reloaded versus hordes and hordes of npc. This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Oct 11 2016, 04:31 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0276sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:27 PM |