Games Titanfallâ„¢ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.

tripoint
post Dec 19 2016, 11:38 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 19 2016, 09:50 AM)
The punch execution not bad. Make you feels like Mohamad Ali.

The phase shift execution testerday i tried on an ocation, i executed a guy half way and his friend shoot him before i completes it. I died. You can still be stopped even when you have entered the animation stage. I tot invincible already.  ohmy.gif
enemy still can kill u while in execution animation. few time fail my gta style execution
Xarzmarz
post Dec 19 2016, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(tripoint @ Dec 19 2016, 11:38 AM)
enemy still can kill u while in execution animation. few time fail my gta style execution
But still get the kills except that u wont get to finish the animation..happened to me few times too
TSPoodlepaddly
post Dec 19 2016, 12:08 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Dec 19 2016, 11:57 AM)
But still get the kills except that u wont get to finish the animation..happened to me few times too
Not on mine. I entered the execution animation and his teammates killed me before it finishes at 80% estimated. On his kill cam, i saw his teammate who i tried to execute, walked away chirping happily sweat.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 19 2016, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 19 2016, 12:08 PM)
Not on mine. I entered the execution animation and his teammates killed me before it finishes at 80% estimated. On his kill cam, i saw his teammate who i tried to execute, walked away chirping happily  sweat.gif
Weird coz i always got the kill eventho didnt manage to finish the animation..
TSPoodlepaddly
post Dec 19 2016, 12:20 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Dec 19 2016, 12:15 PM)
Got a video. Share later,

I entered the fatality stage and was killed half way. The victim walks away while i stand there frozen in the 2 arms open wide stance staring at the sky, dead. ohmy.gif

Few times k kena C*ckblocked halfway. Haiz...
Mgsrulz
post Dec 19 2016, 11:06 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Dec 19 2016, 12:15 PM)
i think there's a minimum requirement.
I've gone through your situation before and I've saved people as well from an execution.

so probably if you don't reach a certain threshold in the animation sequence, you don't get the kill
hutazi
post Dec 20 2016, 01:08 AM

496 posts

These days my melee not working well.

I punch. It's got the feedback and the nice whack! sound. But in the end I still die. Kill cam also shows I didn't even raise my hands. Just run and die... Cibai. Must be already 5-6 times.

Lost so many games tonight.... But still killing... But losing....

Dont know if its cause of noobs or what... I have like >15 kills and the next guy is... 6... Got some cool maki org or try be cool username guys all at the bottom

Still no hate mail... T_T

This post has been edited by hutazi: Dec 20 2016, 01:09 AM
TSPoodlepaddly
post Dec 20 2016, 08:04 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Dec 20 2016, 01:08 AM)

I punch. It's got the feedback and the nice whack! sound. But in the end I still die. Kill cam also shows I didn't even raise my hands. Just run and die... Cibai. Must be already 5-6 times.

Dont know if its cause of noobs or what... I have like >15 kills and the  next guy is... 6... Got some cool maki org or try be cool username guys all at the bottom

I was going to say due to internet lag, but your times is 20x times faster my steamyx. So..

I notice this clan mush very competitive. Most of their members are good.

Mgsrulz
post Dec 20 2016, 08:47 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

I punch. It's got the feedback and the nice whack! sound. But in the end I still die.
Got an issue with the melee myself.
Except in my case there's usually no sound, but the enemy dies anyway blink.gif laugh.gif

Sometimes I melee them, seemingly miss, but a second or two later see them die laugh.gif

Kill cam also shows I didn't even raise my hands. Just run and die... Cibai. Must be already 5-6 times.

Dont know if its cause of noobs or what... I have like >15 kills and the  next guy is... 6... Got some cool maki org or try be cool username guys all at the bottom

same...this is happening way more frequently nowadays.
I notice when fighting against Titans, despite aiming and firing the Thunderbolt, once i'm killed, the game's kill cam just shows me jumping-not firing at all. wtf doh.gif

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 20 2016, 08:04 AM)
I was going to say due to internet lag, but your times is 20x times faster my steamyx. So..

most of them lag like no one else.
games with that JAPANESE Network always spikes the ping to 200-400 sometimes even 600+! shakehead.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Dec 20 2016, 08:53 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 20 2016, 08:47 AM)

games with that JAPANESE Network always spikes the ping to 200-400 sometimes even 600+! shakehead.gif
It's a lag EMP grenade. Only japan factories make them. dry.gif
hutazi
post Dec 20 2016, 09:06 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 20 2016, 08:04 AM)

hahah. but i guess should still be lag.... like i punch the guy and in kill cam im still running down the stairs. in the end i damn marah and lucky the guy still in same place this time i go faster and sliddddinngggg PUNCHHHHHHH.

but maybe this is why people get us during execution. actually we think got interrupted. but on their end we didnt even start. T_T

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 20 2016, 08:47 AM)
Got an issue with the melee myself.
Except in my case there's usually no sound, but the enemy dies anyway blink.gif laugh.gif

Sometimes I melee them, seemingly miss, but a second or two later see them die  laugh.gif
same...this is happening way more frequently nowadays.
I notice when fighting against Titans, despite aiming and firing the Thunderbolt, once i'm killed, the game's kill cam just shows me jumping-not firing at all. wtf doh.gif
this one still boleh tahan lah. hahaha.

MUSH is nice to play with. gives a good challenge. yesterday i dunno why i so malas to do objectives. in the end just hunting pilots... and enjoying parkour.... Angel City so far the best map for parkour. if really focus so nice to hop and slide from roof to roof and inbetween buildings. the best is slide and jump from coffee shop roof and straight into second floor window of the center building (tesco/jusco) and falcon punch enemies. so syiok.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Dec 20 2016, 09:09 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Dec 20 2016, 09:06 AM)
hahah. but i guess should still be lag.... like i punch the guy and in kill cam im still running down the stairs. in the end i damn marah and lucky the guy still in same place this time i go faster and sliddddinngggg PUNCHHHHHHH.

but maybe this is why people get us during execution. actually we think got interrupted. but on their end we didnt even start. T_T
this one still boleh tahan lah. hahaha.

MUSH is nice to play with. gives a good challenge. yesterday i dunno why i so malas to do objectives. in the end just hunting pilots... and enjoying parkour.... Angel City so far the best map for parkour. if really focus so nice to hop and slide from roof to roof and inbetween buildings. the best is slide and jump from coffee shop roof and straight into second floor window of the center building (tesco/jusco) and falcon punch enemies. so syiok.
We got Jaya Jusco, KK mart, Seafood tower, biggrin.gif We need to map a few more buildings. There's one building near seafood always ppl go there. Maybe can call it 99 speedmart. lol. So far these waypoint has been very helpful. It was like:

Hutazi: Jaya Jusco got one.
Mike: Okay got him.
Mike: Careful someone camping at seafood tower.
Hutazi: I see him. Going to melee from his back.

Best thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Dec 20 2016, 09:10 AM
hutazi
post Dec 20 2016, 09:23 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 20 2016, 09:09 AM)
We got Jaya Jusco, KK mart, Seafood tower,  biggrin.gif We need to map a few more buildings. There's one building near seafood always ppl go there. Maybe can call it 99 speedmart. lol. So far these waypoint has been very helpful. It was like:

Hutazi: Jaya Jusco got one.
Mike: Okay got him.
Mike: Careful someone camping at seafood tower.
Hutazi: I see him. Going to melee from his back.

Best  thumbsup.gif
which one is kk mart? hahaha. the coffee shop?

i think its mapped out something like this...

Unnamed (buildings) Unnamed (Hardpoint C) Pearl Harbour 2 story block Pearl Harbour
Unnamed (Swamp Area) Unnamed (buildings) Seafood Tower (Bank) Pearl Harbour Market
Unnamed (buildings) The Square Jusco (Hardpoint B) Unnamed (Flyover?)
Unnamed (buildings) Coffee Shop (Bank)
Unnamed (HardPoint A) Unnamed (Backlane/Swamp area)

This post has been edited by hutazi: Dec 20 2016, 09:24 AM
TSPoodlepaddly
post Dec 20 2016, 09:28 AM

82 posts

6-4, requesting dropzone sitrep:

Edited with the right harbor codename. Thx hutazi thumbsup.gif

hutazi, Xarzmarz, aKatoRA , Anonymous26, kenwa, jkgadget teckyang97

YTD marked area. Maybe need some help to map out the remaining area? biggrin.gif

A; ?
B:
C:
D:
E:

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Dec 20 2016, 10:41 AM
Xarzmarz
post Dec 20 2016, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Dec 20 2016, 09:23 AM)
which one is kk mart? hahaha. the coffee shop?

i think its mapped out something like this...

Unnamed (buildings) Unnamed (Hardpoint C) Pearl Harbour 2 story block Pearl Harbour
Unnamed (Swamp Area) Unnamed (buildings) Seafood Tower (Bank) Pearl Harbour Market
Unnamed (buildings) The Square Jusco (Hardpoint B) Unnamed (Flyover?)
Unnamed (buildings) Coffee Shop  (Bank)    
Unnamed (HardPoint A) Unnamed (Backlane/Swamp area)    
I wonder if we managed to be this details in future we can lead our own army?lololol laugh.gif
hutazi
post Dec 20 2016, 09:41 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 20 2016, 09:28 AM)

hutazi, Xarzmarz, aKatoRA , Anonymous26, kenwa, jkgadget

YTD marked area. Maybe need some help to map out the remaining area? biggrin.gif

A; ?
B:
C:
D:
damn. this is nice.

but i thought pearl harbour on the other side of the map. near D?

my suggestions.

A; Warehouse
B: Tiananmen Square hahah or just the square lah.
C: Underpass/Bridge
D: Troika? hahahaha

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Dec 20 2016, 09:29 AM)
I wonder if we managed to be this details in future we can lead our own army?lololol  laugh.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Dec 20 2016, 09:45 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Dec 20 2016, 09:41 AM)
damn. this is nice.

but i thought pearl harbour on the other side of the map. near D?

my suggestions.

A; Warehouse
B: Tiananmen Square hahah or just the square lah.
C: Underpass/Bridge
D: Troika? hahahaha
Oh ya you are right. Pearl harbor is at the other end. tongue.gif

Haha kewl bro. Maybe we let each person name one place. What would be your pick then? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Dec 20 2016, 09:45 AM
Anonymous26
post Dec 20 2016, 09:46 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Dec 20 2016, 09:28 AM)

hutazi, Xarzmarz, aKatoRA , Anonymous26, kenwa, jkgadget

A; ?
B:
C:
D:
Here's my suggestion rclxms.gif
A.Nissan Service Centre
B. Sakura Garden
C. Pasar Malam
D. Skybridge

Btw bro, You definitely deserve a thumbsup in plotting the map and creating of the diagram rclxm9.gif I'm impressed with your work rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Dec 20 2016, 09:48 AM
TSPoodlepaddly
post Dec 20 2016, 09:49 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Dec 20 2016, 09:46 AM)
Here's my suggestion  rclxms.gif
A.Nissan Service Centre
B. Sakura Garden
C. Pasar Malam
D. Skybridge

Btw bro, You definitely deserve a thumbsup in plotting the map and creating of the diagram rclxm9.gif I'm impressed with your work  rclxms.gif
I would say credit to the right official designer from respawn for the map. thumbsup.gif

I like the pasar malam biggrin.gif
Xarzmarz
post Dec 20 2016, 09:58 AM

B is the same place as Jaya Jusco right?

106 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0286sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:11 AM