8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Games Titanfall™ 2 (PS4), Standby for Titanfall.

Xarzmarz
post Jan 8 2017, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 8 2017, 05:07 PM)

if they win by camping also still can attempt to show off, i don't know what to say..i don't do it also malu wei laugh.gif
Hahaha dunno la bout that one..let them be with their own world laugh.gif maybe they used to bf1 playstyle *think positive..ceyhh hahahah

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 8 2017, 06:26 PM)
we can post zars score to scare them leh.. zars alone carry the whole LYN leh.
haha.
1 or 2 game only n if i play on serious mode..cant serious much if not sure get dizzy really fast sweat.gif sign of aging..getting older cry.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jan 9 2017, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 9 2017, 10:36 AM)
yeah i think we too relax lah. just run here and there. so malas to cooperate with each other... really fail lah as a team. hahaha. but its weird... when around 3 of us, can tapao enemy... when full team lagi gila and we never win hahahahah. too many hunters. for me its like... oh zarz and mike over there? i go somewhere else... sure no enemy to kill. pui.
We freestyle laugh.gif i think its more like trolling around wanna do some weird shyte hahaha..casual play so thats what we do all the time whenever got full party..all go crazy n while battling the enemy still can crack some jokes how to focus hahahaha

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Jan 9 2017, 11:45 AM)
please, you're one of the youngest among all the uncles here la hahahaha. If u dizzy, we all muntah-ing d hahaha
Hahaha okay laa sweet 16 this year..feel old ady laugh.gif just joined pandu puteri n became the president..thank you Poddlepaddly the ex president for the hardwork.. tongue.gif last time play with aka bout 4 hours..next thing we know both bout to puke sweat.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jan 11 2017, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 11 2017, 01:59 AM)
LYN Melee King reporting in!

(Sorry cant resize. From phone)

[attachmentid=8387781]
And also got this vid of zarz... Screaming... Mwahahah

Noooooo sshhhhaaiittt..hahahahaha dammit u waste my flying kick to the head for that guy..i spend 3 sec to climb the building 2 sec to find that hkiller n u let my effort gone to waste..how dare youuuu hahahaha
Xarzmarz
post Jan 11 2017, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 11 2017, 10:17 AM)
hahaha. actually if see the beginning. can see both of us rushing the building... hate these fking campers!!!! hahah. actually this technique we pulled off very high level wei... pincer attack. riboku would be proud. hahahahha.
Hahaha nowhere to run..riboku shud be cause we did it in advance method laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jan 12 2017, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 12 2017, 09:52 AM)
you can treat the campaign as a warm up to multiplayer.
the campaign is very multifaceted and it also acts as a very effective training component for multiplayer.

on the flip side, get used to multiplayer and kick all kinds of ass in campaign as your mobility skills will be sharpened by the competitive nature of multiplayer.
AS1A wants to have friendly matches, but my network and I are not so interested...friendly these days don't usually end up being very friendly, if you know what i mean...

hell, look at the meltdown that happened because of 1 Xarzmarz teabag laugh.gif
now imagine that happening in a friendly... hmm.gif
that only caveat to playing with AS1A, most of them seem more interested in PvP than any other mode.

[attachmentid=8392227]
Hahaha not gonna end nicely..my name n face gonna be everywhere in the fb page laugh.gif we met some of AS1A network people few times this week..cant beat their patience sweat.gif if 1 or 2 camp i can understand but all of them on it..too boring cuz need to spend like 1-2 mins just to find them puke.gif they only move to find vantage point then camp again sweat.gif but yeah our team lack long range people so kinda hard to kill them from afar..all too bloodthirsty laugh.gif
Last time we did few friendlies between lyn cause got quite a few players..now most of them busy with works so dunwan kacau them..n yea not enough people right now.. laugh.gif as long people dont take it too seriously i think it shud be okay la..but bout the AS1A network im not sure bout that cause they did rage in friendly between them once..saw the post in fb sweat.gif rage because one team all camp kot haha
Xarzmarz
post Jan 12 2017, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 12 2017, 10:13 AM)
We got three hungry wolfs here. Not a balance build. laugh.gif We need a camper!!  brows.gif
Fuhh..cant tahan weyh..rmb last night i camp like 5 mins..boring as heck sweat.gif saw all ninja-ing around making my finger itchy haha..tf2 the pace is too fast to be camping..be wasting its game mechanic main features..if in bf1 anytime i dont mind "wheress my krabberrr" laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jan 12 2017, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 12 2017, 10:20 AM)
don't these idiots know you can record games easily these days? laugh.gif make a fool of themselves for no reason.
i remember at one point in exoplanet, they camped at the sole building at the opposite end of the cave.
lolwtf all masuk in there and hunker down...what is this, world war 1?  doh.gif
Hahaha ya laa thats what happened everytime go engaged the campers..they really took advantage of the devotion just because of the damage n less recoil..camp n snipe still can respect la kan..got skills (dlm hati still screw u camper laugh.gif ) if in exoplanet one thing that i hate the most when they camp on the radio tower (we called it celcom tower biggrin.gif ) n spam the devotion..fuhh the moment u set foot on the open area sure kena one.. sweat.gif tu maciam jadi like last night "kraberr, wheres my kraber?!?" fekin snipe those arse laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jan 12 2017, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(razerGoliath @ Jan 12 2017, 12:37 PM)
hey guys. sorry for menyampuking out of nowhere. i'm from network AS1A and i just want to clarify with you guys that not all of our members are campers. i do detest camping as i have been hunting down campers and t-bagging behind them before i melee them dickless suckers down. i even rage when there are campers during our friendly matches. as for us playing pvp, it's because we have more than 6 players online at the time. we always go for attrition if there are 6 or less of us that are online. so relax la ye bros.

*try playing with mat sallehs, sunyi sepi wei. run around the map like crazy and found no one.
Yeah of course not all camper one (nothing wrong just that tiring to find n waste time since each game like 10 mins only) laugh.gif just that the regular we saw did the same thing..didnt mean all though since we didnt remember the name much deswai just state AS1A..join us n leave AS1A ha ha ha jk2..
Heard bout the friendly match which seems to be hot topic recently..wanna ask for friendly but fret will lead to gaduh pula laugh.gif we do play on daily basis if no work much..so wanna join us? tongue.gif *persistent
Nothing to be sorry bout also..just a healthy competition between malaysian ha ha ha..sharing tactics n love for tf2..dun worry much bro thumbup.gif all grown up ady so its normal to hv these kind of rough conversations..as long open-minded n dont crossed the border..
Xarzmarz
post Jan 12 2017, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(razerGoliath @ Jan 12 2017, 01:52 PM)
Hehe... can what friendly. Just pm kamal or lanun. We too are looking to do a friendly match with other network.
Lyn network dont hv much member online this month..only 3-4 regular since other bz working..the balance just join n gone laugh.gif so need to wait them
Yea will do later laugh.gif rarely join fb gaming group tho

Xarzmarz
post Jan 12 2017, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(eismeal @ Jan 12 2017, 02:27 PM)
Anyone knows me here. Just checking....
Hi..

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 12 2017, 02:28 PM)
same.
too many kids aka trolls running around in fb groups thinking they're clever posting spoilers and stuff.
not only that, but mentally undeveloped, can never accept opposing opinions..

was in the ps4 malaysia gang before, but got annoyed by all the kiddies in there so left.

thank god i did leave when i did, cos when MGSV came out, spoilers were all over the place in that group(among many others)

now gaming groups on fb is out of bounds.
Hahaha true2..one thing never change is that sure wanna brag one laugh.gif n even post spoilers sweat.gif do wrong then act nothing happened..other do wrong go bash 99..hahaha SMH cant beat that mentality
Xarzmarz
post Jan 14 2017, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 14 2017, 12:24 AM)
So sad... Kena teabag from zarz...
The cost of betrayal..#datwatuget ha ha ha laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jan 16 2017, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 16 2017, 09:55 AM)
When are we planning for a friendly match ni? Been talking for ages  biggrin.gif

If can control adrenaline rush and maintain openness, should be a fun match. Better than starting every match pressing start to see if we match make successful. Im open to dying and losing. Already cross 6k death or more if not mistaken.. And I tarak kisah ppl wanna teabag or CPR my corpse with ass. As long have a good friendly match. WSS LYN AS1A. Anyone?
Real man tbag to save lives..*new way for cpr puke.gif hahahah

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 16 2017, 09:59 AM)
last night teabag waffle kaokao. its an embarrassment when the last person in his team is the one that start the teabagging. lol. show some numbers first then teabag. hahahah. of course lah become target after that. lol. sure he rage.

no lah. our team cannot fight. we are too weak.... cannot do battle... only yesterday somehow can get 5 players. hahah. still not full.
Yela always camp then kena my kraber like 4-6 times..then rage n start tbagging laugh.gif bagi la 1st place dlu then i can acknowledge the tbag a bit sweat.gif dunno what curses he spit when all of us gib him back the tbagging the next game till the end hahaha..poor soul may u rest in peace
Xarzmarz
post Jan 16 2017, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 16 2017, 10:47 AM)
You: Medic!! He needs a CPR!
Medic: I am coming!! *unzip
Him: *Takes out a gun and shoot himself in the head first

Yesterday we both camp in celcom tower. So nice  laugh.gif
I rather die than suffocate like this * hear gunshot

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 16 2017, 11:33 AM)
tongue.gif
WSS not interested in so called friendly matches cos don't want problems moving forward.

if meet in game, just play.. but having friendlies can lead to disaster.. seen before..  people tak puas, start condemning or working hard to insult us in whatever way (bad mouthing us behind our backs, etc)

among other games, happened in destiny. to make things worse, some of these people we actually invited to our group before they splintered off to do their own thing and suddenly have a vendetta against us.
Haha can see that bro..that 'invitation' to your clan all sudden last weekend also seems got hidden agenda laugh.gif i mean can just ask the players himself instead of publicly like that..might be wanna test power but got to know few negative feedback from some of the players..
Well i dont care much bout them or friendly match but..WSS bring it on!!!i can take all of u alone!!come at me!! ha ha ha jk2..oh well laugh.gif joke aside these so called friendly if with those close to you then sure wont rise any problem..but those with maciam kenal2 camtu je sure got consequences later.. sweat.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jan 16 2017, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 16 2017, 12:47 PM)

laugh.gif you have experienced this kind of thing first hand tongue.gif
and that's just a small little thing..with 1 person. imagine a whole group being that sour. sleep.gif
Hahah yeahh..but the weird thing is some1 else sour 😂 but its a good experience for me haha

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 16 2017, 12:47 PM)
Sorry to say I'm the teabag type. yesterday I saw someone camping at the tower. I went up there and we had a teabag party up there. Lol

Enemy sniping from afar will see 2 gorilla up there showing primal rage ohh ohh ahhhhh ahhh! laugh.gif hahaha t-virus?

My opponent tbag me back also. I need the adrenaline rush. Sometime - salam thank you good game... see you again... Sometime - drop the T-virus and see the whole match get infected. Sure get your blood pumping one. Wreckassorgetasswrecked. Lol.

But depends on what stage you are la bro. If new beginning, of course everybody plays normal. After 1000 mAtches and 6k death or more, fcuk Mr nice guy. It's morphine time. Lol...
You laaa all sudden climb tower then tbag me for no reason..hahhaha dammit

Xarzmarz
post Jan 16 2017, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 16 2017, 01:20 PM)
i dont teabag unless the guy does it first to me. or... i hear on the party chat... 'waffle teabagged me, OPEN SEASON!' then we teabag that guy till he thinks he is born in a tea factory. just him though hahahah.

and dont worry man. just play for fun. LYN team is casual. we have no team work and fly by the hairs on our ass. but... i must say, individually, still strong. but yeah. no teamwork hahaha.

but dont potato. this game is not friendly to potatoes. keep moving. sliding. jumping. it feels good man. and use the melee. oh yes. the meleeeee!
that was a bit awkward that time. hahah.

that day we fight with AS1A, we so sad only 3 member. kena belasah kaokao so many rounds, but laughing so damn hard. games are meant to be enjoyed! even though they start teabag us out of nowhere hahah. zarz happy lah. become open season kekek. the MVP goes to one random on our team can end matches with 0 points, he must be traumatised when seeing the coreboard. hahaha.
i just heard in the party chat from zarz... 'MIKE TEABAGGED ME!!' fuuu... teabag own teammate. oops sorry forgot. its CPR. hahahh.
Hahaha okay la we managed to won few times..and top the leaderboard all the time..after they start tbag i oso became hyper la..bessss give them back the balls laugh.gif that capital A la start first so i gib him the balls more than others laugh.gif it was fun tho laughing like theres no tomorrow hahaha..that random guy kizuru or something got 0 score for the first game n 10 for the next..hows that possible hahah mentally traumatised meeting full clan i guess..
You oso tbag me when you team-up with AS1A..hahaha dont forget that!!i wonder how that lanun feels when he saw u tbag me hmm.gif

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 16 2017, 01:24 PM)
I was excited when I see someone at my favourite tower. So my gorilla primal instinct reacted automatically when I reached there. It's in the gene. laugh.gif
Hahaha gorilla..ouhhhh okayy now i know what u mean by gorilla..hahahahaha dammit
Xarzmarz
post Jan 16 2017, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 16 2017, 02:36 PM)
Memang padam muka we kena sniped with mayat fell down the tower in slow motion. Hahahaha.  brows.gif

I think the enemy sniper was like: Wtf this two noobs. Mana zoo datang punya doh.gif
Hahaha those wacko need some beating..*pew pew

QUOTE(figthedentist @ Jan 16 2017, 03:06 PM)
I think the sniper cried a little when he took you guys out. Questioning about his own life as he pulls the trigger.
I ought to tell his mum too. It's too disturbing.
Fuhh the one kill us is the one leading the scoresheet laugh.gif was trying to learn to have patience as a camper but then kena shot by CAR at long distance..respekkk can shoot smg that far n kill us both summore
Xarzmarz
post Jan 17 2017, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 17 2017, 08:51 AM)
Tried devotion with run and fiya for the first time.

Satisfying circling an enemy while landing multiple bullets onto him. Did a mistake before by using too many scope aiming with devotion. I keep forgetting its an LMG. Shoot first aim later  laugh.gif
Can try to combo devotion with hover perk also..best thumbup.gif imagine u jump or eject from titan then shoot those worms on the ground while hover up in the air..fuhh macho tuu..i call it "Angel of Bullets" lololol n named the attack as "RainBullets"..dont forget to shout "JUSTICE FROM ABOVE" when u do that..hahaha
Xarzmarz
post Jan 17 2017, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 17 2017, 12:36 PM)
Wtf, good idea man. How come I never thought of dis! Haha everyday why so susah go panjat Celcom tower to get high ground laugh.gif

But meet laser maniac like you, gua habis..  lol..
Hahaha laser core situational..not all the time got one..hover everytime can..panjat the tower than jumn str8 hover

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 17 2017, 01:08 PM)
zarz KS my victim yesterday. about to melee then. ZOOOMMMM LASER CORE WIPE THEM OUT sampai habuk pun tarak! hahahahah.
Blame the system..tell to change target since the legion bout to explode ady laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jan 18 2017, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 18 2017, 01:41 PM)
7 i baru sampai rumah. how you guys all back so early to settle down and play. balik so early demmit.
My house only 10 mins walk from my office..ha ha ha
Xarzmarz
post Jan 19 2017, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 18 2017, 03:43 PM)
Wth. One titan FALL match on average 11 mins. You can kaotim  4 rounds of game during lunch time and still have time for a nasi lemak, before heading back to work.
Hahaha then didnt come back to office due to losing streak laugh.gif

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 19 2017, 12:58 AM)
[AS1A] & [RARE] why always DC?  Damn unifi!
Ha ha ha..jahat ni..hmm hmm shud sue tmnet 4 ruining the user's experience..

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 19 2017, 09:16 AM)
sorry yesterday didn't manage to get online, errand took longer then usual...
let hope today can join.
Its okay bro..tonight n tmrw still got laugh.gif if got errand again just say got stomachache..

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.1232sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:22 PM