problem watching iflix on macbook

TSdolphin2
post Jun 10 2016, 11:27 PM, updated 10y ago

43 posts

I'm having problem watching my movie on iflix after a week not watching it.
I have downloaded and installed multiple silverlight but still can't watch it icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Sifu, please help me cry.gif
TSdolphin2
post Jun 13 2016, 11:15 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(QueeenBeee @ Jun 11 2016, 08:01 PM)
have you tried using google chrome? i encounter the same problem with you, only i can't watch iflix with all my browsers.
Nope, didn't try on chrome..
TSdolphin2
post Jun 13 2016, 11:16 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 13 2016, 02:12 PM)
Mine working fine on my MBP 2010 using Firefox Browser...

What did it say when it couldnt load? Or its just blank screen?

Try different browsers.

Uninsall all your silverlight and load iflix. When it pops out you need to install, click on the link and proceed with their recommended one.
I uninstalled all my silverlight and download it again. But still couldn't work cry.gif
TSdolphin2
post Jun 15 2016, 06:03 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(WesGibbin @ Jun 14 2016, 01:59 PM)
use chrome or other browser. safari not support silverlight thingy for iflix.
Ok will download chrome and try it out
TSdolphin2
post Jun 15 2016, 06:04 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 15 2016, 10:57 AM)
Try different browsers? What browser are you using currently?
I'm using safari will download chrome and try it out

0.0242sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:16 PM