Stupid question, ...very stupid question
Jun 8 2016, 03:39 PM, updated 10y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
230 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
sorry guys i dont quite understand how to get game time now days,last time i just bought it through sellers here on Lowyat forum, rm85 or 90 for a few months now unsure, can anyone help me ?
Jun 8 2016, 03:46 PM
409 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: <20k group |
go to their website?
https://us.battle.net/shop/en/product/world...ft-subscription This post has been edited by thomasyke: Jun 8 2016, 03:47 PM |
Jun 8 2016, 03:47 PM
Jun 8 2016, 03:48 PM
Jun 8 2016, 03:52 PM
Jun 8 2016, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(Starscream666 @ Jun 8 2016, 03:52 PM) I think after the depreciation of the ringgit, people offering such services deemed it no longer profitable so they stopped doing it, I looked at the current pricing and the retail price of 14.99USD for 1 month translates to RM60 based on the exchange rate of 4.0 and we all know it's not that low. So I think it's safe to assume those guys that previously charge you RM85-90 for two months is not doing it anymore.This post has been edited by thomasyke: Jun 8 2016, 03:55 PM |
Jun 9 2016, 07:09 AM
23 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
Maybe you can ask if anyone wants to sell you in game gold to buy game token for game time. Apparently some here are overflowing with in game gold with more than 1 millions lying around. They might want to earn some money buy selling it cheap.
You still need to get started by paying 1 month in real money first though. |
Jun 9 2016, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(thomasyke @ Jun 8 2016, 03:54 PM) I think after the depreciation of the ringgit, people offering such services deemed it no longer profitable so they stopped doing it, I looked at the current pricing and the retail price of 14.99USD for 1 month translates to RM60 based on the exchange rate of 4.0 and we all know it's not that low. So I think it's safe to assume those guys that previously charge you RM85-90 for two months is not doing it anymore. aye i see, thanks alot |
Jun 9 2016, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(dimensionx @ Jun 9 2016, 07:09 AM) Maybe you can ask if anyone wants to sell you in game gold to buy game token for game time. Apparently some here are overflowing with in game gold with more than 1 millions lying around. They might want to earn some money buy selling it cheap. oh ya ya you can reload wth gold also, thanks for that info almost forgot You still need to get started by paying 1 month in real money first though. |
Jun 9 2016, 07:47 PM
23 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
QUOTE(Starscream666 @ Jun 9 2016, 11:48 AM) The buyer and seller of in game gold might not be in the same realm. The buyer just needs to create a level 1 toon on the seller realm and get the gold to buy game token, just so you know. I did it last time when I multibox in order to get the special mount but didn't want to pay real money for game time. |
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:39 AM |