War Robots for Android/iOS, Like MechWarrior, Armored Core on hp!

TSzhou86
post Sep 7 2016, 03:23 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Sep 7 2016, 02:52 PM)
what type new weapon ?
now i dun have any good weapon for my Raijin
i wish something like rocket will help
ECC Thunder need to close range and with slow move its useless
with fujin+ECC pulak, fujin low hp and no protection, shield kinda useless. kene 2x ECC from long range already gone
Trident like underpower
Raijin is not really a good bot.

Fujin is 3x Medium weapon, 3x Orkan is really good.

Trident is good vs shield bots, usually use on Natasha together with CRV Pins, Carnage or Triple Trident Fury.
akecema
post Sep 7 2016, 03:32 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Sep 7 2016, 03:23 PM)
Raijin is not really a good bot.

Fujin is 3x Medium weapon, 3x Orkan is really good.

Trident is good vs shield bots, usually use on Natasha together with CRV Pins, Carnage or Triple Trident Fury.
sorry not fujin but carnage + 2 ECC
TSzhou86
post Sep 7 2016, 03:45 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Sep 7 2016, 03:32 PM)
sorry not fujin but carnage + 2 ECC
Ah Carnage + 2x Thunders, its good, but you really need to be patient and use covers to hide, and time your rush ability to surprise opponents. I personally use it, sometimes its really successful, sometimes die too fast. sad.gif
vannt93
post Sep 7 2016, 04:46 PM

Great game. Thank you, bro

This post has been edited by vannt93: Jan 16 2017, 11:45 AM
TSzhou86
post Sep 7 2016, 04:50 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(vannt93 @ Sep 7 2016, 04:46 PM)
Thanks! Check out this guide for beginners to the game!

http://warrobots.wikia.com/wiki/Beginners_Guide

Wiki: http://warrobots.wikia.com/wiki/Walking_war_robots_Wiki

If you're on Android, let me know if you're interested in joining a clan.
akecema
post Sep 7 2016, 08:47 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Sep 7 2016, 03:45 PM)
Ah Carnage + 2x Thunders, its good, but you really need to be patient and use covers to hide, and time your rush ability to surprise opponents. I personally use it, sometimes its really successful, sometimes die too fast. sad.gif
That the problem with carnage. If they tweak carnage speed more faster or cd for rush lower will good help
In open area map carnage + 2 ecc is food
But too many obstacle carnage is very danger to enemy

My best kill with carnage is 4 kill
Last time i fight with 2 full health mech (griffin if i not wrong) i can kill both and my carnage health is 1/4

akecema
post Sep 7 2016, 08:49 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(vannt93 @ Sep 7 2016, 04:46 PM)
1st time i remember, do not upgrade your mech
Just upgrade your weapon.
Matchmaking will consider mech level
So better dont leveling your mech

TSzhou86
post Sep 8 2016, 08:26 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Sep 7 2016, 08:47 PM)
That the problem with carnage. If they tweak carnage speed more faster or cd for rush lower will good help
In open area map carnage + 2 ecc is food
But too many obstacle carnage is very danger to enemy

My best kill with carnage is 4 kill
Last time i fight with 2 full health mech (griffin if i not wrong) i can kill both and my carnage health is 1/4
They already reduce the Rush CD, last time even longer lol. You need to sneak in, and cannot play open map with it...sure die lol.

QUOTE(akecema @ Sep 7 2016, 08:49 PM)
1st time i remember, do not upgrade your mech
Just upgrade your weapon.
Matchmaking will consider mech level
So better dont leveling your mech
Yes, level weapons first, always keep weapons 2-3 levels higher than your bot level.
akecema
post Sep 8 2016, 09:58 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Sep 8 2016, 08:26 AM)
They already reduce the Rush CD, last time even longer lol. You need to sneak in, and cannot play open map with it...sure die lol.

still need to tweak
at least extra speed will do. rush 100% speed bonus, now 66%
rhino can get 100% extra speed with assault mode. with no time limit and cd 3 sec
not fair
TSzhou86
post Sep 8 2016, 01:41 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Sep 8 2016, 09:58 AM)
still need to tweak
at least extra speed will do. rush 100% speed bonus, now 66%
rhino can get 100% extra speed with assault mode. with no time limit and cd 3 sec
not fair
Rhino is hard to use, under Assault mode can only move in front, cannot strafe left/right or reverse or turn the head. And plus Rhino is a heavy bot. biggrin.gif
akecema
post Sep 8 2016, 01:47 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Sep 8 2016, 01:41 PM)
Rhino is hard to use, under Assault mode can only move in front, cannot strafe left/right or reverse or turn the head. And plus Rhino is a heavy bot. biggrin.gif
rhino easy to get near
my rhino use 2 orkan
in range i can destroy mid to light bot in 1 shot
imagine if rhino mid is heavy weapon
i put 2 ECC and gg

but rhino if kene pinned with enemy , gg. no gear reverse
TSzhou86
post Sep 20 2016, 10:29 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Woohoo just got my Lancelot after gold farming!!

My new hangar setup:

(don't mind the low average, just switched from farming hangar)

TSzhou86
post Oct 17 2016, 11:06 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Latest Hangar:

Farming for Trident Fury next.

And I just got my 1st million damage!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by zhou86: Oct 17 2016, 11:07 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top