Investment Alam perdana @ Puncak alam, Is okay if i want to do investment there
abdfarid18
Jun 26 2018, 01:16 PM
Hi, Im also one of buyer LBS Alam Perdana. Juz now i got info there is another project beside AP called Myra Alam. From the website it offer better price and design house. 20x70 for rm400k and above. Sighh~~~ http://myra.com.my/myra-alamXpela... alrdy buy own home is alrdy satisfied to me.. Btw, if got whatsap/telegramp group for LBS AP buyers pls share here. I would like to join. Tq
abdfarid18
Jun 26 2018, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 26 2018, 02:21 PM) tak boleh compare location macam ini... puncak alam also ada difference on the locations one... those LBS, hillpark, EG will be more convenient to in and out during rush hours due to they are nearer to those exits to highway... and the shoplots along the main roads will be faster to grow compared to alam jaya now... Agree Bro. Juz saying in terms of design and price. Myra Terrace has better design. 20x70 plus got balcony. If LBS Irama Perdana got balcony is already great to me. Hehehe.
abdfarid18
Jun 26 2018, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(apachai @ Jun 26 2018, 01:24 PM) hi..me..simfoni perdana townhouse..lower level..at night menakutkan je lalu area situ hihi..hope in future safety improve  Mmg a little bit scary and dangerous due to road condition. Everyday this is the road that I have to faced as I rented at Taman AP behind the LBS.
abdfarid18
Jun 26 2018, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(alien9 @ Jun 26 2018, 03:45 PM) Booked Myra Alam instead of LBS because: Myra Alam provide 17% rebate (10% for early bird, 7% for Bumi rebate). Individual title instead of Strata Title but with G&G provided. House build wise, it's similar to ecoworld. Wow!!! Nice rebate.. alrdy bought LBS. Xpela. Xde jodoh with Myra. 😅
abdfarid18
Jun 26 2018, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(alien9 @ Jun 26 2018, 07:02 PM) Haha I actually wanted to buy LBS phase 3. I like it being strata title with car park that can fit 4 cars but when I asked about the small renovation that I want to do at the porch (small locked garage to put my motorcycle), they said it's not possible to do it. And the size of the kitchen, is also a deal breaker to me (can't even extend the back lawn) Hahaha. Agree on that. I may have to plan on how to optimize the house space. Need to interior design properly. 😅