118 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V11, Marshmallow is HERE !!!

llk
post Feb 20 2017, 05:45 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Feb 20 2017, 09:41 AM)
You have to answer me properly what i listed here

1 Is the phone being water damaged ,
No

2 is there any physical damage on the phone itself ?
No, never drop the phone

3 What kind of charger that you use or even Cable ? original or fake ?
Usually im using aukey quick charger & its cable for more than half year

4 Are you using genuine batteries ?
Yes, the original battery came with the phone.
johnkor
post Feb 21 2017, 11:32 AM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Feb 20 2017, 05:45 PM)
Yes, the original battery came with the phone.
I can say that the PM ic is burned , bring it to the shop and try to ask for help see if they can fix or not biggrin.gif
rickk
post Feb 21 2017, 11:28 PM

1,130 posts

My baterry like pregnant dy. Any recommended seller?

(I know people are shared this before, my intention just wanna bump this thread. Keep the NOTE 4 thread alive man!) lol
manx
post Feb 22 2017, 06:27 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ Feb 21 2017, 11:28 PM)

(I know people are shared this before, my intention just wanna bump this thread. Keep the NOTE 4 thread alive man!) lol
Samsung store. RM149nett.

This post has been edited by manx: Feb 22 2017, 06:27 AM
eugene88
post Feb 26 2017, 04:27 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ Feb 21 2017, 11:28 PM)

I bought from lelong RM56.50

So far so good biggrin.gif
rickk
post Feb 26 2017, 06:14 PM

1,130 posts

I'm planning to buy 3rd party sun global brand..
midnight_plue
post Feb 26 2017, 06:34 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Feb 20 2017, 04:23 PM)
If unroot can those apps (i.e.  knox, iflox etc) be used again?
not sure though~ i don't use those app so can't say for sure...
TSXeactorZ
post Feb 28 2017, 04:39 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 26 2017, 04:27 PM)
I bought from lelong RM56.50

So far so good  biggrin.gif
wow so cheap ? don't worry it is not ori battery ?
yet does it come with NFC ?
manx
post Feb 28 2017, 09:16 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 28 2017, 04:39 PM)
I bought 1 from lelong @ 80+ then another one from Samsung @ 149, both not doing good. Using both by swapping them. Sunno if that can cause issue or not.
Btw, does battery calibration help?? Havent try yet.

Full charge cant last even half day...
TSXeactorZ
post Feb 28 2017, 09:29 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Feb 28 2017, 09:16 PM)
I bought 1  from lelong @ 80+ then another one from Samsung @ 149, both not doing good. Using both by swapping them. Sunno if that can cause issue or not.
Btw, does battery calibration help?? Havent try yet.

Full charge cant last even half day...
today I saw the note 4 at Kedai Ustaz at Kota Damansara selling the battery for RM 25
I not dare to buy it, worried it explode
I think I going to buy the battery from lelong around RM 80+ with shipping

at 1st battery calibration helps, but somehow this month even I calibrate also doesn't help anymore
let's take today as example, I play a game without turn on power saving mode, I feel lag hence I restart my phone
before restart around 60%+, after restart left 19% sweat.gif
then use powerbank charge it around 2 hours, then I saw the battery from the shop, hence I want to compare the battery model, hence I stop charging and take out the battery and look for it, they are using same model number
but as I said I didn't buy it, then put the battery back and on, 100%
and I confirmed the battery is doesn't fully charge before I power off

what I can said is time to get a new battery, but my battery still flat laugh.gif
I just worry buy from lelong the battery will explode, going to buy here
http://www.lelong.com.my/100-original-batt...7-01-Sale-I.htm
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 28 2017, 10:07 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 28 2017, 09:29 PM)
today I saw the note 4 at Kedai Ustaz at Kota Damansara selling the battery for RM 25
I not dare to buy it, worried it explode
I think I going to buy the battery from lelong around RM 80+ with shipping

at 1st battery calibration helps, but somehow this month even I calibrate also doesn't help anymore
let's take today as example, I play a game without turn on power saving mode, I feel lag hence I restart my phone
before restart around 60%+, after restart left 19% sweat.gif
then use powerbank charge it around 2 hours, then I saw the battery from the shop, hence I want to compare the battery model, hence I stop charging and take out the battery and look for it, they are using same model number
but as I said I didn't buy it, then put the battery back and on, 100%
and I confirmed the battery is doesn't fully charge before I power off

what I can said is time to get a new battery, but my battery still flat laugh.gif
I just worry buy from lelong the battery will explode, going to buy here
http://www.lelong.com.my/100-original-batt...7-01-Sale-I.htm
sorry to burst ur bubbles, imo that battery are fake battery too.
if really want genuine go Samsung store.

fyi i bought battery from lazada around RM35 used 2 months still fine so far
TSXeactorZ
post Feb 28 2017, 10:12 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 28 2017, 10:07 PM)
sorry to burst ur bubbles, imo that battery are fake battery too.
if really want genuine go Samsung store.

fyi i bought battery from lazada around RM35 used 2 months still fine so far
how you know?
then I better buy from the shop I mention just now, only RM 25 whistling.gif

btw when you buy the battery not worried it will explode ? I very worried about it cry.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 28 2017, 10:29 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 28 2017, 10:12 PM)
how you know?
then I better buy from the shop I mention just now, only RM 25 whistling.gif

btw when you buy the battery not worried it will explode ? I very worried about it cry.gif
Who guarantee original wont explode?
sure wont one lah....most at all also pregnant or very fast dead
TSXeactorZ
post Feb 28 2017, 11:02 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 28 2017, 10:29 PM)
Who guarantee original wont explode?
sure wont one lah....most at all also pregnant or very fast dead
lesser chance explode whistling.gif
but I take a look on my current battery that comes along with the phone, it looks flat rclxub.gif
tomorrow go and buy it since RM 25 only whistling.gif

anyway thanks for your explanation flex.gif
mulut99
post Feb 28 2017, 11:55 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 28 2017, 11:02 PM)
lesser chance explode whistling.gif
but I take a look on my current battery that comes along with the phone, it looks flat rclxub.gif
tomorrow go and buy it since RM 25 only whistling.gif

anyway thanks for your explanation flex.gif
If u wanna buy a rm25 battery....my advise is go for this. Bought 2pcs from this seller and the batteries rock good. NFC is working. He claim this is ori from Korea.....already use for 3 weeks on heavy use. SOT for Original SME battery for playing pokemon go is 2-2.5 hours, this Korea Ori battery can last for 2.5-3 hours SOT on pokemon go. No issue, no kabooom tongue.gif and it last.
Here is the charging mah.....bout 3200mah current charged. Very good. And it also comes with 6 months warranty.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Mar 1 2017, 12:15 AM
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 1 2017, 01:06 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Feb 28 2017, 11:55 PM)
If u wanna buy a rm25 battery....my advise is go for this. Bought 2pcs from this seller and the batteries rock good. NFC is working. He claim this is ori from Korea.....already use for 3 weeks on heavy use. SOT for Original SME battery for playing pokemon go is 2-2.5 hours, this Korea Ori battery can last for 2.5-3 hours SOT on pokemon go. No issue, no kabooom tongue.gif  and it last.
Here is the charging mah.....bout 3200mah current charged. Very good. And it also comes with 6 months warranty.

nice, just bought 1, at least you have been using it so I nothing much to worry about
I also got play pokemon go, but somehow my current battery can't even last 2-3 hours game play, yet most of the time around 30% it will auto off the phone
waiting it deliver to my house at Thursday biggrin.gif
eugene88
post Mar 1 2017, 01:38 AM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 28 2017, 04:39 PM)
NFC works
Have to take some risk cause can't really confirm if its ori or not.
But at least this seller offers the longest warranty period which is 1 year.
WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 1 2017, 12:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

If u wanna buy a rm25 battery....my advise is go for this. Bought 2pcs from this seller and the batteries rock good. NFC is working. He claim this is ori from Korea.....already use for 3 weeks on heavy use. SOT for Original SME battery for playing pokemon go is 2-2.5 hours, this Korea Ori battery can last for 2.5-3 hours SOT on pokemon go. No issue, no kabooom tongue.gif  and it last.

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Mar 1 2017, 01:38 AM)
NFC works
Sorry noob here. what is NFC has to do with battery ?
WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 1 2017, 12:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

what does charging mah got to do with battery also?
that is the input rate from charger right?

btw do u guys use Galaxy Charging Current app?
is it normal for the app to show like this?
reference 1200 mA
Maximum 1800 mA
Average 1200 mA

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Mar 1 2017, 01:38 AM)
NFC works

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Mar 1 2017, 12:38 PM
BOTAK_WAI
post Mar 1 2017, 12:46 PM

Blow Water First Class
4,154 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 1 2017, 12:36 PM)
what does charging mah got to do with battery also?
that is the input rate from charger right?

btw do u guys use Galaxy Charging Current app?
is it normal for the app to show like this?
reference 1200 mA
Maximum 1800 mA
Average 1200 mA
original battery contain nfc antenna

118 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:27 AM