Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v6

cx2531
post Jun 9 2016, 06:48 PM

568 posts

uobpayonline what happen?

keep show me

User with this Login ID already in used.

i wanna login not register. facepalm
cx2531
post Jun 21 2016, 12:06 PM

568 posts

normally when we will receive cashback from uob card? end of month?
cx2531
post Jun 21 2016, 01:38 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 21 2016, 12:09 PM)
Well, I don't recall inputting in my credit card details for this subscription. They used the credit card I used for my purchases. sleep.gif

Mine is appreciated. sleep.gif How I wish it depreciates so I get more. laugh.gif
VOX? Usually will be posted around 20s to end of the month (no fixed date). This month was 18th, getting earlier. sweat.gif
According to TnC is by 30th of the following month.
so mean cashback for june transaction will show on mid of july or end of july?
cx2531
post Jun 29 2016, 02:59 PM

568 posts

when VOX cb will be credit into acc?
cx2531
post Jun 29 2016, 03:08 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 29 2016, 03:00 PM)
I just mentioned up there... By 30th of next month, latest is 30th but usually around 20s of the month.
However, this month was credited on 18th. laugh.gif
so not based on statement date? because my statement date is around 16/17. i view back uob one card, is around 16 17 too. so I assume is statement date
cx2531
post Jun 29 2016, 03:10 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 29 2016, 03:09 PM)
No, it is not. It is the same for everyone.
The one attached to statement date is the 0.3% cash back. 5% is the same for everyone.
same apply to lady's card too?

cx2531
post Jul 25 2016, 10:33 PM

568 posts

vox cb not yet masuk.
cx2531
post Jul 25 2016, 10:40 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 25 2016, 10:37 PM)
5 more days and I can complain again. icon_idea.gif
complain ? what do u get? wasted money call to cs a hahaha
cx2531
post Sep 2 2016, 11:43 AM

568 posts

any official news when vox card is gonna be cancel or benefit revise?

This post has been edited by cx2531: Sep 2 2016, 11:44 AM
cx2531
post Sep 22 2016, 12:11 PM

568 posts

I realise there is cash rebate and campaign cash credit in my vox card, what is the different?

and also my september cb should based on august right? transaction date instead of posting date, correct?
cx2531
post Sep 22 2016, 01:40 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 22 2016, 01:27 PM)
You have campaign cash credit posted already? I just checked my UOB still nothing for my August cash back.

Anyway, it is still showing two cards in my UOB. biggrin.gif
campaign cash credit no, but cash rebate yes. i think campaign cash credit should be end of month as usual.
cx2531
post Sep 22 2016, 02:22 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(eleven dragon @ Sep 22 2016, 02:07 PM)

Can UOB lady card AF be waived upon request?

thanks.
yes, my gf able to waive through call in
cx2531
post Sep 22 2016, 11:00 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 22 2016, 08:34 PM)
This afternoon checked still nothing. Yeah, I just checked mine and got RM 50. rclxms.gif
not yet receive. lol
cx2531
post Sep 23 2016, 09:32 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 23 2016, 08:02 AM)
why not register an account at mytnb portal? you can track the bills there, even if you dont receive the hardcopy bills.

i'm currently tracking 6 tnb accounts in mytnb portal. very useful.
i register at mytnbportal. but didnt display any acc because i hrlping my parent to pay for their tnb.

so mean i need to register under my parent name and ic so it will auto show the acc? somehow bind with ic no
cx2531
post Sep 23 2016, 10:11 AM

568 posts

hi guys,

can anyone help me to double check where is the cash rebate get from? suppose should be aug transaction right

cx2531
post Sep 23 2016, 10:47 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2016, 10:43 AM)
Yes, if not owner cannot see... I also cannot see. sad.gif
That should be 0.3% transaction and should be posted only in your statement. I'm just wondering why is it in your unbilled transactions. hmm.gif

Anyway, 0.3% cash back is calculated in such a way - all transactions in previous statement x 0.3% (excluding government fees, insurance).
i tot 0.3% should be retail transaction that not calculate as online?

however, i not able to match if i take july to august transaction
cx2531
post Sep 23 2016, 11:07 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2016, 10:54 AM)
Online transaction also inclusive.

Quote back my old post for the 0.3% cash back calculation.
hmm.. weird. my statement cycle until 16th.
but I sum up transaction from 17th july to 16th august, oso not able to get RM4.55

any idea?

This post has been edited by cx2531: Sep 23 2016, 11:09 AM
cx2531
post Sep 23 2016, 11:14 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2016, 11:10 AM)
I'm not sure because 0.3% cash back will never be posted in unbilled transactions, it will still be posted in the statement.

I'm suspecting one of the promos. 5% cash back is called campaign cash credit.

Anyway, did you combine few screenshots into one screenshot? I doubt your unbilled transaction is for such a long period.
i actually get the statement online, by selecting certain date, until today.

normally my cycle will be 16th, but i paid around 29/30th. my last payment for 15 july to 16 august, i make payment at 29th august.

no la not few screenshot, just one page and print screen it

This post has been edited by cx2531: Sep 23 2016, 11:17 AM
cx2531
post Sep 23 2016, 11:18 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2016, 11:16 AM)
Anyway, I edited another line in previous post: "Another thing is 0.3% cash back could be combine with few months' transactions. According to T&C, it will be accumulated until it is RM 5.00. Based on my own experience, I did receive few times even below RM 5."
do u think I should give them a call and clarify??
cx2531
post Sep 23 2016, 11:21 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2016, 11:19 AM)
You can. Just wanna check did you get any 0.3% cash back previously? It could be accumulated from previous statements.
never, because I was tot the 0.3 come from other transaction. i mainly use this card for online purchase only.

0.0238sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:38 AM