Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v6

fruitie
post Oct 7 2016, 08:08 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(aeonsakura @ Oct 7 2016, 07:31 PM)
can i complain if doesn't received my yolo card more then 7 working days??
i just called them, they say if this week tak dapat then next week, if next week tak dapat oni call them!!!
They told me 7-14 working days. Be patient. I got after 4 working days.
mamamia
post Oct 7 2016, 08:27 PM

6,420 posts

Got my YOLO card yesterday via poslaju.. May I know how can I activate the card? I've left the leaflet in office..
tonytyk
post Oct 7 2016, 08:59 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Oct 7 2016, 08:27 PM)
Got my YOLO card yesterday via poslaju.. May I know how can I activate the card? I've left the leaflet in office..
Call Uob customer service
fly126
post Oct 7 2016, 09:08 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

Sms:
Type UOBACT<space>IC no.<space>Credit Card last 4 digits sent to 33310 or call 03-26128123

ie. UOBACT 801016071234 2500

This post has been edited by fly126: Oct 7 2016, 09:09 PM
sj0217
post Oct 7 2016, 09:24 PM

6,483 posts

FYI below

mamamia
post Oct 7 2016, 11:14 PM

6,420 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Oct 7 2016, 08:59 PM)
Call Uob customer service
QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 7 2016, 09:08 PM)
Sms:
Type UOBACT<space>IC no.<space>Credit Card last 4 digits sent to 33310 or call 03-26128123

ie. UOBACT 801016071234 2500
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Oct 7 2016, 09:24 PM)
FYI below
Thanks for the help.. I've call up to activate and i also asked about my Vox card.. The CS said if my Vox card no same as YOLO card no, then only it will deactivate my Vox card if I activate my YOLO card.. she very confident to tell me this..
aeonsakura
post Oct 7 2016, 11:29 PM

372 posts

mail reached faster then yolo card...
mine is conversion from vox to yolo
when i apply vox in 2014, income i summited is less then 36k annual income.i think all can convert to yolo~

This post has been edited by aeonsakura: Oct 7 2016, 11:34 PM

N_Silver
post Oct 7 2016, 11:46 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Oct 7 2016, 06:04 PM)
Guys want to ask.can we cancel payment after knowing that the merchant didnt do installment plan?will go to the shop tmr.do i need to cancel it by today or tmr when i arrived at the shop.purchase item yesterday
Anyone can help here?
Wazzzap
post Oct 8 2016, 12:10 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 7 2016, 04:41 PM)
First year is surely waived. Just following years only.

If supplementary card, I supposed it will have supplementary wording. Which part that you think it looks good? In term of PPL benefits, it sucks. In term of other benefits, nothing interesting. hmm.gif
Well, my voucher came only during Christmas period as Christmas gift. You can wait till then if they give it to you. laugh.gif
haha looks good as in the card looks nice, not the benefit itself. alright thanks for the info, i dont see any supplementary wording tho.
NightFelix
post Oct 8 2016, 11:46 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(aeonsakura @ Oct 7 2016, 11:29 PM)
mail reached faster then yolo card...
mine is conversion from vox to yolo
when i apply vox in 2014, income i summited is less then 36k annual income.i think all can convert to yolo~
Do you call to CS to do that?
fruitie
post Oct 8 2016, 02:50 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 8 2016, 11:46 AM)
Do you call to CS to do that?
Most of us got our card via CS. Just call and apply, easy and no document is required to submit.
etlynleon
post Oct 8 2016, 03:03 PM

34 posts

Just wondering is there any UOB Lady's Card user here and have you received cash back for August's spending? Thanks.
karcity
post Oct 8 2016, 04:53 PM

700 posts

May I know why no UOB YOLO info on first page?
fruitie
post Oct 8 2016, 05:06 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Oct 7 2016, 08:54 AM)
any uob lady's card user?

checking if you got your august rebate in. Appreciate the reply. Else i'll call them during my lunch hour.
QUOTE(shuangping @ Oct 7 2016, 02:10 PM)
im using lady card

i didnt get any cash rebate even point also no have

izit this card no entitle for uniringgit??
QUOTE(adele123 @ Oct 7 2016, 03:43 PM)
it's entitled. but it seems that since august, my transactions at jaya grocer not entitled for it. the CS told me cause got cash rebate, no points.

when i used it at other places, seems like OK. but i rarely use at other places, just 3 times in the last 2 months.

anyway i'm gonna call, when was the last time you got a rebate?
QUOTE(etlynleon @ Oct 8 2016, 03:03 PM)
Just wondering is there any UOB Lady's Card user here and have you received cash back for August's spending? Thanks.
There was a discussion about this yesterday.

QUOTE(karcity @ Oct 8 2016, 04:53 PM)
In the midst of changing to a new TS.
aeonsakura
post Oct 8 2016, 05:54 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(karcity @ Oct 8 2016, 04:53 PM)
pls check my signature, i temporary made info about yolo card
dannychen
post Oct 8 2016, 08:57 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Oct 7 2016, 06:04 PM)
Guys want to ask.can we cancel payment after knowing that the merchant didnt do installment plan?will go to the shop tmr.do i need to cancel it by today or tmr when i arrived at the shop.purchase item yesterday
installment or no installment can read directly from the sales draft itself. it will show number of months there. you may go back to merchant to void the transaction. but i believe they have done the settlement on the machine and not possible to void it anymore.
shuangping
post Oct 8 2016, 09:18 PM

201 posts

Anyone win a pair of movie ticket.

May I know how to use?cause I use it for payments,another ticket I need to pay
aeonsakura
post Oct 8 2016, 09:52 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(shuangping @ Oct 8 2016, 09:18 PM)
Anyone win a pair of movie ticket.

May I know how to use?cause I use it for payments,another ticket I need to pay
if win means no need pay

Launch Campaign

if pay means buy 2 ticket, but pay for 1.

1 for 1 deal

This post has been edited by aeonsakura: Oct 8 2016, 09:54 PM
shuangping
post Oct 8 2016, 10:30 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(aeonsakura @ Oct 8 2016, 09:52 PM)
if win means no need pay

Launch Campaign

if pay means buy 2 ticket, but pay for 1.

1 for 1 deal
Thanks for reply.

I win movie tickets but when I book I need select 2 tickets right?

I don't know why at the end ask me pay for another one ticket price sad.gif
aeonsakura
post Oct 8 2016, 10:48 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(shuangping @ Oct 8 2016, 10:30 PM)
Thanks for reply.

I win movie tickets but when I book I need select 2 tickets right?

I don't know why at the end ask me pay for another one ticket price sad.gif
i dont think u need to do any payment..
maybe u chosen those ATMOS which is not eligible..

b.
The Movie e-Voucher is applicable for normal seat tickets only.

c.The Movie e-Voucher is valid for six (6) months from the date of issuance. It is valid at all GSC nationwide except GSC Signature. It is not valid for Gold Class, Premiere Class, Twin Seats, Premium Leather Seats, Dolby Amos, D-Box, and 3D.

This post has been edited by aeonsakura: Oct 8 2016, 10:56 PM

143 Pages « < 139 140 141 142 143 >Top

0.0250sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:48 AM