The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V25

officeBoy
post Oct 18 2018, 04:34 PM

849 posts

Hey Guys,
My sister want to buy some Lego set for Primary student child care centreand i don't have much knowledge on this, any suggestion what kind of Lego is general likes by most primary student? is it suppose to be Classic, Creator or etc edition? which one i should aim for ?

officeBoy
post Oct 19 2018, 11:27 PM

849 posts

Many thanks for your reply Yveatel, geelim77, WingNut and Hades76 !!

I saw some base putting on wall to let the kids play, is there specific model for that ?
officeBoy
post Oct 20 2018, 10:00 PM

849 posts

Guys,
FYI, I saw Sunway Lego store having promotion, 40% discount for selected item, most are Creator model.
officeBoy
post Oct 20 2018, 10:01 PM

849 posts

Thanks Yveate !

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Oct 20 2018, 02:07 PM)
yes. base plate.

[attachmentid=10077450]

[attachmentid=10077451]
officeBoy
post Nov 11 2018, 10:00 PM

849 posts

Hi Sifu,
Anyone is expert in Lego robotic? that day i saw it in Legoland, thinking to get one for my kids, but helper in LegoLand told me it is CosmoBot ....and now i confuse whether it is Mindstorm Evo3 ...anyone could shed some light on this ?

0.0456sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:08 AM