The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V25

mikhailcbh
post Nov 17 2020, 10:32 AM

51 posts

Hi, any good online Lego shop to recommend? I am a box collector but worry the box will be damaged during shipping process. I live in Labuan, tak ada kedai jual lego sini
mikhailcbh
post Mar 8 2021, 02:54 PM

51 posts

I am curious, what's the difference between Lego Certified Store and other store. I realise the latter is much more cheaper.
mikhailcbh
post Mar 8 2021, 04:32 PM

51 posts

Ah, thank you.. Do u have any idea how they manage to "grey" import these legos?
mikhailcbh
post Mar 8 2021, 05:04 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Hades76 @ Mar 8 2021, 04:57 PM)
No idea, I guess if you have strong contacts in ports.......

If you realise, shipping cost is never an issue. Sometimes can get good deals for shipping. Its always the grey area import tax...hmmmmmmmm
Hehe, from where I live, there is no Lego Store.. And I save quite a bit.. As long as it is genuine set.
mikhailcbh
post Mar 29 2021, 06:50 PM

51 posts

Any good Lego Seller in Shopee to recommend? I live in East Malaysia, receiving the box in good condition is always a concern.

So far I tried:
Lego Official - Received in good condition, but choices limited for Creator Expert and latest product
Bricksit Penang - Received in good condition, but choice very limited. Cheap though.
Brickstown Seremban - Received in ok condition (dented but not too serious).

0.1008sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:04 PM