The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V25

WingNut
post Oct 19 2018, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(officeBoy @ Oct 18 2018, 04:34 PM)
Hey Guys,
My sister want to buy some Lego set for Primary student child care centreand i don't have much knowledge on this, any suggestion what kind of Lego is general likes by most primary student? is it suppose to be Classic, Creator or etc edition? which one i should aim for ?

unless the child care centre provides for one set/kid, classic will be the way to go. otherwise the set pieces will all get jumbled up and yes, it is going to be a wee bit difficult to sift thru the pieces to arrange them back into their respective sets/boxes. just my dua sen...
WingNut
post Nov 12 2018, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(officeBoy @ Nov 11 2018, 10:00 PM)
Hi Sifu,
Anyone is expert in Lego robotic? that day i saw it in Legoland, thinking to get one for my kids, but helper in LegoLand told me it is CosmoBot ....and now i confuse whether it is Mindstorm Evo3 ...anyone could shed some light on this ?
wah... it's mindstorm ev3 bro, not mitsubishi evo3. i think the 'cosmobot' reference is with regard to its build according to the cosmo theme (as is the dr heartbeat for the nxt series). and you pretty much build your robot according to what you need it to do. i believe the ev3's are lego's latest mindstorm sets...

0.0207sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:19 AM